Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic Pro

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic Pro
$84.00
List Price: $120.00
You Save: $36.00

View Item

Benefits

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic Pro

(35)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 54%
(19)
4 star - 25%
(9)
3 star - 5%
(2)
2 star - 8%
(3)
1 star - 5%
(2)
Features
(3.6)
Quality
(4.0)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(3.8)
Viewing 1-10 of 35
1 2 3
  1. Good buy, she loves it! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott n. from brewster, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Physically disabled - wheel chair bound.

    Strengths: Contour, fit, and design.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/28/2017

  2. Cannot get the back seat to go back at all -
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: rita f. from smithfield, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: 83 year old male, post polio victim, neuropathy in both legs, cannot stand or walk at all.

    Strengths: the weight of it but it is very expensive and not very comfortable

    Weaknesses: the back seat is very uncomfortable and we were told that is the way it's made.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2017

  3. Satisfied -
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from shrewsbury, ma

    User Details: 82 years. Wheelchair confined.

    Strengths: Comfortable

    Weaknesses: Could fit better

    Reviewed on 12/03/2016

  4. Meant for light person. Lower risk of skin breakdown. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john h. from spokane, wa

    User Details: I am 39, dx with m.s. using an electric wheelchair and manual wheelchair.

    Strengths: It is comfortable. Top of cover cleans up well.

    Weaknesses: Material used on top of the cover doesn't allow cotton clothing to slide that smoothly.

    Reviewed on 11/30/2016

  5. Very comfortable -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith l. from fond du lace, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife is tall person. Back of chair height customized to be taller & raised height of handles - better for person pushing. Love it.

    Strengths: Chair back height adjustments.

    Weaknesses: No weakness found

    Reviewed on 11/08/2016

  6. It is very comfortable -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary d. from brooklyn park, mn

    User Details: I am a 60 year old male with MS. I sit most of my day in my wheelchair.

    Strengths: This pad has provided great comfort for my legs and rear.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 06/10/2016

  7. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: timothy d. from mccomb, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/06/2016

  8. A handy product -
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce g. from blue anchor, nj

    User Details: Arthritis in feet, legs and back.

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Leather cover comes off too easily.

    Reviewed on 03/11/2016

  9. Like very much -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russell j. from shamokin, pa

    User Details: 68 years old, very disabled, spinal lumbar arthritis 5 heart attacks 3 strokes

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet

    Reviewed on 03/05/2016

  10. (No headline provided) -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alexis s. from riverside, ct

    User Details: Very comfortable and supportive cushion. Even helps me to keep my back a bit more straight.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/17/2016

Showing 1-10 of 35 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US