Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Nitro

Drive Medical Nitro
$285.00
List Price: $550.00
You Save: $265.00

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Nitro

(8)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(6)
4 star - 12%
(1)
3 star - 12%
(1)
Features
(5.0)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
Viewing 1-8 of 8
1
  1. Seat could be wider. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald d. from wall, nj

    User Details: Streamlined, tall person friendly, comfortable.

    Strengths: Easy storage for planes, ships, and trunk.

    Weaknesses: Seat size.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2017

  2. The Nitro allows safe walking for elderly persons. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeanne h. from littleton, co

    User Details: I am 80 yrs old and have difficulty walking without support. The Nitro walker fills the need perfectly and assures me I can walk safely.

    Strengths: Ease of setting up and all features are adjustable.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/06/2017

  3. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald w. from ontario, ca

    User Details: age 78 rehabbing broken hip.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/05/2017

  4. Wonderful invention for a handicapped senior -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert y. from sarasota, fl

    User Details: I am a 77 year old senior who has back issues and unable to get around without the help of a walker. This walker is wonderful!

    Strengths: The wheels are fabulous the way they rotate making it easy to go around corners.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 05/01/2017

  5. (No headline provided) -
    3.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugenia w. from sarasota, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/30/2016

  6. Love this Walker, easy to move, nice rest seat, very mobile. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william b. from san jose, ca

    User Details: The user of this walker has a disability (extreme difficulty of breathing).....

    Strengths: I think the wheel base

    Weaknesses: I personally haven't detected any weakness

    Reviewed on 02/21/2016

  7. I love the ease at which it folds up; it is great for... -
    5.0/5.0

    I love the ease at which it folds up; it is great for restaurants.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from cleveland, tx

    User Details: 78 years old with spinal problems.

    Strengths: Looks great!

    Weaknesses: Can't find any.

    Reviewed on 08/26/2015

  8. Nice lines, clean look, easy handling. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: heidi g. from saline, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: User is 89.5, and has some balance issues due to sight and hearing losses.

    Strengths: It's oversized front wheels, modern lines, and uncluttered appearance (brake wires hidden).

    Weaknesses: For a sight impaired person, one might find it difficult to find and unzip the pouch - it's lower than some, and in the front rather than under the seat (like many other models). Also, I ordered white and got black! We kept it - the user was fine with it. Still.

    Reviewed on 12/27/2013

Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US