Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Nitro
Drive Medical Nitro
$285.00
List Price: $550.00
You Save: $265.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Large 10" front wheels
  • Attractive Euro-style design
  • Available in Standard and Tall

Reviews for

Drive Medical Nitro

(8)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
75%
(6)
4 star
12%
(1)
3 star
12%
(1)
Features
(5.0)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)

Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    donald d. from wall, nj

    Streamlined, tall person friendly, comfortable.

    Easy storage for planes, ships, and trunk.

    Seat size.


    Reviewed on 07/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jeanne h. from littleton, co

    I am 80 yrs old and have difficulty walking without support. The Nitro walker fills the need perfectly and assures me I can walk safely.

    Ease of setting up and all features are adjustable.

    None


    Reviewed on 06/06/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gerald w. from ontario, ca

    age 78 rehabbing broken hip.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert y. from sarasota, fl

    I am a 77 year old senior who has back issues and unable to get around without the help of a walker. This walker is wonderful!

    The wheels are fabulous the way they rotate making it easy to go around corners.

    N/A


    Reviewed on 05/01/2017


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    eugenia w. from sarasota, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william b. from san jose, ca

    The user of this walker has a disability (extreme difficulty of breathing).....

    I think the wheel base

    I personally haven't detected any weakness


    Reviewed on 02/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I love the ease at which it folds up; it is great for restaurants.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert m. from cleveland, tx

    78 years old with spinal problems.

    Looks great!

    Can't find any.


    Reviewed on 08/26/2015


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    heidi g. from saline, mi (caregiver)

    User is 89.5, and has some balance issues due to sight and hearing losses.

    It's oversized front wheels, modern lines, and uncluttered appearance (brake wires hidden).

    For a sight impaired person, one might find it difficult to find and unzip the pouch - it's lower than some, and in the front rather than under the seat (like many other models). Also, I ordered white and got black! We kept it - the user was fine with it. Still.


    Reviewed on 12/27/2013


Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X