Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Jazzy Elite 14

Pride Jazzy Elite 14
$3,529.00
List Price: $5,096.00
You Save: $1,567.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Jazzy Elite 14

(11)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 81%
(9)
4 star - 9%
(1)
3 star - 9%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 11
1 2
  1. Very happy with purchase and service. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: renate s. from weiser, id (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is the chairs user. He is 64 and unable to walk much due to MS.

    Strengths: It is easy to use and does what it claims to do.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet really. It is heavy if you need to lift it into something.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2017

  2. Not user-friendly in small spaces. -
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: philip m. from anchorage, ak (caregiver)

    User Details: A 70 year old MS patient who is home bound, active. She is satisfied with the chair.

    Strengths: It is a Jazzy product, well-engineered.

    Weaknesses: It is too big, it is not as compact as the old Jazzy 1103 that she used for years.

    Reviewed on 04/20/2017

  3. A spectacularly engineered, durable and comfortable vehicle -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul c. from sag harbor, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: A 63-year-old disabled veteran who relishes his getting out and about in his old neighborhood in New York City.

    Strengths: It is amazingly dexterous, able to get through narrow doors, turns on a dime, strong enough to endure intensive City street use, and pretty.

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 03/05/2017

  4. Completely satisfied with the Jazzy Elite. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george w. from kansas city, ks

    User Details: I have MS and the use of the Jazzy Elite allows me to be mobile throughout my home and enables me to make doctor appointments.

    Strengths: Comfortable, easy to control, large seat.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 01/11/2017

  5. (No headline provided) -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois f. from timonium, md

    User Details: 87 yr old with bad knees.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Cane holder will not work with a multi-foot cane. No key/lock for security.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2016

  6. Move-ability is great, especially in tight spaces. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan f. from port orange, fl

    User Details: Disabled-67. I have used an electric wheelchair for 15 years.

    Strengths: Able to turn in small spaces.

    Weaknesses: The speed varies- it is not always consistent.

    Reviewed on 07/28/2016

  7. Nice chair, love the bigger wheels. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deb d. from geneva, ny

    User Details: My husband uses the chair.

    Strengths: Bigger tires for easier performance.

    Weaknesses: weight limit

    Reviewed on 02/25/2016

  8. Exactly what I was looking for - a great, Quality power... -
    5.0/5.0

    Exactly what I was looking for - a great, Quality power chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard q. from rochester, mn

    User Details: Senior Citizen Paraplegic 60 years

    Strengths: Ease of use. Obvious quality built.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/02/2015

  9. Very comfortable and easy to use. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth m. from brownville, me

    User Details: I am a 61 year old female. I have neuropathy in both legs caused by radiation therapy. It is very difficult to walk, especially outside.

    Strengths: Ease of mobility, especially outside.

    Weaknesses: Joystick is sometimes too touchy.

    Reviewed on 05/20/2015

  10. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: avis b. from rosholt, sd

    User Details: Female age 82; cannot walk because of arthritis and knees worn out but not replaceable

    Strengths: Ease of using and ease of getting in and out of the Jazzy

    Weaknesses: Have not found any yet

    Reviewed on 10/19/2013

Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US