Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Jazzy Elite 14
Pride Jazzy Elite 14
$3,529.00
List Price: $5,096.00
You Save: $1,567.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Red or blue color-through shroud
  • 14" knobby drive wheel tires for superior traction outdoors
  • 24" turning radius
  • Two-motor, front-wheel drive for maximum power no matter the terrain
  • Your Jazzy Your Way - Complimentary Upgrades and Accessories

Reviews for

Pride Jazzy Elite 14

(10)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
80%
(8)
4 star
10%
(1)
3 star
10%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 10 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    philip m. from anchorage, ak (caregiver)

    A 70 year old MS patient who is home bound, active. She is satisfied with the chair.

    It is a Jazzy product, well-engineered.

    It is too big, it is not as compact as the old Jazzy 1103 that she used for years.


    Reviewed on 04/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paul c. from sag harbor, ny (caregiver)

    A 63-year-old disabled veteran who relishes his getting out and about in his old neighborhood in New York City.

    It is amazingly dexterous, able to get through narrow doors, turns on a dime, strong enough to endure intensive City street use, and pretty.

    None so far


    Reviewed on 03/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george w. from kansas city, ks

    I have MS and the use of the Jazzy Elite allows me to be mobile throughout my home and enables me to make doctor appointments.

    Comfortable, easy to control, large seat.

    None.


    Reviewed on 01/11/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lois f. from timonium, md

    87 yr old with bad knees.

    Not provided

    Cane holder will not work with a multi-foot cane. No key/lock for security.


    Reviewed on 09/24/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    susan f. from port orange, fl

    Disabled-67. I have used an electric wheelchair for 15 years.

    Able to turn in small spaces.

    The speed varies- it is not always consistent.


    Reviewed on 07/28/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    deb d. from geneva, ny

    My husband uses the chair.

    Bigger tires for easier performance.

    weight limit


    Reviewed on 02/25/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Exactly what I was looking for - a great, Quality power chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard q. from rochester, mn

    Senior Citizen Paraplegic 60 years

    Ease of use. Obvious quality built.

    None


    Reviewed on 12/02/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elizabeth m. from brownville, me

    I am a 61 year old female. I have neuropathy in both legs caused by radiation therapy. It is very difficult to walk, especially outside.

    Ease of mobility, especially outside.

    Joystick is sometimes too touchy.


    Reviewed on 05/20/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    avis b. from rosholt, sd

    Female age 82; cannot walk because of arthritis and knees worn out but not replaceable

    Ease of using and ease of getting in and out of the Jazzy

    Have not found any yet


    Reviewed on 10/19/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james g. from florissant, mo

    Not provided

    I did extensive resource on power chairs,I am very active and have hills in my yard, getting around on the small 6 wheelchairs was terrible. I would get stuck and had to play around before I could get going again. I also love the fold flat seat. I load it in my truck using 7 foot ramps and I can now see behind me without having to depend on the side mirrors alone, and the bigger wheels make it so much easier to load. with the smaller wheels, I would have to manhandle it getting it to load.After 26 years in a power chair, I don't know how I received the spinlife catalog, at the exact time I needed a new Powerchair,But I am thankful. Jim Galvin a very happy customer

    None as of yet


    Reviewed on 09/06/2013


Showing 1-10 of 10 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X