0
Nova Memory Foam Coccyx
Nova Memory Foam Coccyx
$40.00
List Price: $40.00
You Save: $0.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 16"W x 14.5"D
  • Removable and washable Velour cover
  • Conforms to body contours

Features
     

Reviews for

Nova Memory Foam Coccyx

(8)
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
37%
(3)
4 star
50%
(4)
2 star
12%
(1)
Features
(3.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(3.4)

Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 2.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    bob s. from minnetonka, mn (caregiver)

    61 Yr old woman, 5' 0", Multiple Sclerosis, limited mobility, little use of right arm. Uses walker plus NOVA wheelchair with 12" rear wheel

    Not provided

    see above


    Reviewed on 09/11/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara h. from shakopee, mn (caregiver)

    99 year old woman who is still relatively mobile, weighs 105 pounds and needed comfort to tailbone and sitting bones.

    Seems like quality foam, cover is durable and washable

    Had to wait over a month for delivery of back ordered product. Price was consistent or slightly higher than comparable products.


    Reviewed on 09/08/2016


  • 3.7/5.0 -

    This is a good solid cushion; however, the size (width & depth) causes it to not fit well in a wheelchair which causes it to move about.

    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    peggy h. from smithfield, va (caregiver)

    51-year-old male, above-the-knee amputee

    Good quality, would be great if it could be machine-washed - for sanitary reasons.

    Width and depth does not allow for snug fit - too small.


    Reviewed on 04/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cheryl c. from buena, nj (caregiver)

    21 times we took our 93 yr. old mother to a dermatolgist with no results. 10 days with the pillow & healing began then went away!! Praise the Lord.

    It did the job for her bed sore!

    I took off the cover to put a plastic bag over the foam then put the cover back on. Incontinence then wouldn't ruin the pillow. If it got wet, the cover could come off & washed & plastic bag replaced.


    Reviewed on 09/18/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    verlin r. from lakeland, fl

    I am 85 years old and due to a medical problem was hospitalized and then placed in a Re-hab facility to recuperate.

    Ease of use and comfort when sitting on it

    NONE!


    Reviewed on 11/03/2013


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    connie s. from salem, al (caregiver)

    65 yrs old, Parkinson's, was having trouble with low blood pressure, got wheel chair & cushion to get around without falling

    Good support without being too hard.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/24/2013


  • 3.5/5.0 -

    I would not recommend this to another paraplegic, to someone who just needs a soft place to sit for a while but not for long periods of sitting.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    laura r. from llano, tx

    T11 Complete SCI.

    its looks and weight

    no support


    Reviewed on 05/03/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    susan b. from unionville, tn

    after sitting for a long time in the wheel chair my tail bone really hurts and this cushion has really helped a lot.

    nice sturdy little cushion.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/07/2013


Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X