Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Memory Foam Coccyx

Nova Memory Foam Coccyx
$42.00
List Price: $42.00
You Save: $0.00

View Item

Benefits

Nova Memory Foam Coccyx

(8)
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star - 37%
(3)
4 star - 50%
(4)
2 star - 12%
(1)
Features
(3.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(3.4)
Viewing 1-8 of 8
1
  1. Too small for chair seat, too thick -
    2.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bob s. from minnetonka, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: 61 Yr old woman, 5' 0", Multiple Sclerosis, limited mobility, little use of right arm. Uses walker plus NOVA wheelchair with 12" rear wheel

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: see above

    Reviewed on 09/11/2016

  2. Good product, firm feel. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara h. from shakopee, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: 99 year old woman who is still relatively mobile, weighs 105 pounds and needed comfort to tailbone and sitting bones.

    Strengths: Seems like quality foam, cover is durable and washable

    Weaknesses: Had to wait over a month for delivery of back ordered product. Price was consistent or slightly higher than comparable products.

    Reviewed on 09/08/2016

  3. This is a good solid cushion; however, the size (width &... -
    3.7/5.0

    This is a good solid cushion; however, the size (width & depth) causes it to not fit well in a wheelchair which causes it to move about.

    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy h. from smithfield, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 51-year-old male, above-the-knee amputee

    Strengths: Good quality, would be great if it could be machine-washed - for sanitary reasons.

    Weaknesses: Width and depth does not allow for snug fit - too small.

    Reviewed on 04/27/2016

  4. Excellent product! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cheryl c. from buena, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: 21 times we took our 93 yr. old mother to a dermatolgist with no results. 10 days with the pillow & healing began then went away!! Praise the Lord.

    Strengths: It did the job for her bed sore!

    Weaknesses: I took off the cover to put a plastic bag over the foam then put the cover back on. Incontinence then wouldn't ruin the pillow. If it got wet, the cover could come off & washed & plastic bag replaced.

    Reviewed on 09/18/2014

  5. Super good -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: verlin r. from lakeland, fl

    User Details: I am 85 years old and due to a medical problem was hospitalized and then placed in a Re-hab facility to recuperate.

    Strengths: Ease of use and comfort when sitting on it

    Weaknesses: NONE!

    Reviewed on 11/03/2013

  6. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie s. from salem, al (caregiver)

    User Details: 65 yrs old, Parkinson's, was having trouble with low blood pressure, got wheel chair & cushion to get around without falling

    Strengths: Good support without being too hard.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/24/2013

  7. I would not recommend this to another paraplegic, to... -
    3.5/5.0

    I would not recommend this to another paraplegic, to someone who just needs a soft place to sit for a while but not for long periods of sitting.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura r. from llano, tx

    User Details: T11 Complete SCI.

    Strengths: its looks and weight

    Weaknesses: no support

    Reviewed on 05/03/2013

  8. great little cushion -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan b. from unionville, tn

    User Details: after sitting for a long time in the wheel chair my tail bone really hurts and this cushion has really helped a lot.

    Strengths: nice sturdy little cushion.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/07/2013

Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US