Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Nova 3" Convoluted Seat and Back Cushion
Nova 3" Convoluted Seat and Back Cushion
$38.00
List Price: $75.00
You Save: $37.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 18"W x 16"D
  • Provides both seat and back support
  • Provides support and pressure relief

Reviews for

Nova 3" Convoluted Seat and Back Cushion

(10)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
50%
(5)
4 star
20%
(2)
3 star
30%
(3)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.1)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(3.8)

Showing 1-10 of 10 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    kay n. from sioux falls, sd

    The cushion kept sliding down between the seat and back. It served my purpose, for easy carry onto plane and storage above.

    Easy to carry on plane after tying a scarf onto it for a handle.

    No handle, kept sliding between back opening of seat and back, needs to be stiffer.


    Reviewed on 07/10/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    this cushion is comfortable but the sponge collapses and needs fluffing up every few hours.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    sigrid f. from palm desert, ca (caregiver)

    user of the convoluted wheelchair cushion is a 96 yr old woman with curved spin and troublesome back pains.

    the strength of the cushion is the back as it stays pretty much firm as the wheelchair support is not stiff enough for comfort.

    I would say the cushion is not strong enough for long periods, and doesn't bounce back when empty. It needs fluffing up.


    Reviewed on 02/16/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    sandy b. from vandalia, oh (caregiver)

    Family member has nerve problems in back and receives chemo so cushion is used on recliner and during treatments to improve comfort.

    Appropriate cushioning with 2 layers on seat area and one on back.

    In our particular situation, it would be helpful if it had a coccyx hole in the back of the seat.


    Reviewed on 06/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carolyn v. from bronx, ne (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    leo v. from providence, ri

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/04/2015


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    nicholas f. from east meadow, ny (caregiver)

    Spouse

    Not provided

    See above


    Reviewed on 12/04/2015


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    william o. from austin, tx (caregiver)

    Wife, 79, had blood clots in both legs. Using a walker right now. I had problem with your cushion; in securing it to the wheelchair.

    Padding was the best for the wife.

    Need something to secure it to the wheelchair. Need instructions, or additional product to assist.


    Reviewed on 10/25/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    burton s. from kingwood, tx (caregiver)

    Wife is very satisfied with product - confined to wheelchair or bed

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/13/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tommy b. from louisville, ky

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/04/2013


  • 3.8/5.0 -

    Cushion cover is poor quality. It could not even withstand one washing.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    corrie s. from rockdale, tx (caregiver)

    My mother is 87, wheelchair bound in a nursing home.

    My mother seems satisfied with the fit of the cushion. She says it makes her more comfortable in her chair.

    Cushion cover is poor quality. In her situation it is often soiled. When washed only once,the cover came apart.


    Reviewed on 07/02/2013


Showing 1-10 of 10 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X