0
Nova 3" Convoluted Seat and Back Cushion
Nova 3" Convoluted Seat and Back Cushion
$58.00
List Price: $75.00
You Save: $17.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 18"W x 16"D
  • Provides both seat and back support
  • Provides support and pressure relief

Reviews for

Nova 3" Convoluted Seat and Back Cushion

(8)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
62%
(5)
4 star
12%
(1)
3 star
25%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.1)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)

Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    sandy b. from vandalia, oh (caregiver)

    Family member has nerve problems in back and receives chemo so cushion is used on recliner and during treatments to improve comfort.

    Appropriate cushioning with 2 layers on seat area and one on back.

    In our particular situation, it would be helpful if it had a coccyx hole in the back of the seat.


    Reviewed on 06/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carolyn v. from bronx, ne (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    leo v. from providence, ri

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/04/2015


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    nicholas f. from east meadow, ny (caregiver)

    Spouse

    Not provided

    See above


    Reviewed on 12/04/2015


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    william o. from austin, tx (caregiver)

    Wife, 79, had blood clots in both legs. Using a walker right now. I had problem with your cushion; in securing it to the wheelchair.

    Padding was the best for the wife.

    Need something to secure it to the wheelchair. Need instructions, or additional product to assist.


    Reviewed on 10/25/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    burton s. from kingwood, tx (caregiver)

    Wife is very satisfied with product - confined to wheelchair or bed

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/13/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    tommy b. from louisville, ky

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/04/2013


  • 3.8/5.0 -

    Cushion cover is poor quality. It could not even withstand one washing.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    corrie s. from rockdale, tx (caregiver)

    My mother is 87, wheelchair bound in a nursing home.

    My mother seems satisfied with the fit of the cushion. She says it makes her more comfortable in her chair.

    Cushion cover is poor quality. In her situation it is often soiled. When washed only once,the cover came apart.


    Reviewed on 07/02/2013


Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X