0
Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel
$1,299.00
List Price: $2,075.00
You Save: $776.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE GIFT PACK—  cup holder, safety flag & armrest saddle bag! Exp: 12.31.16
  • Highest weight capacity for a 4-wheel travel scooter
  • Delta tiller with wraparound handles
  • Includes 2 sets of shrouds - red and blue
  • Standard 18AH battery pack
  • Deck basket for additional storage

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel

(82)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
80%
(66)
4 star
15%
(13)
3 star
2%
(2)
2 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)

Showing 1-10 of 82 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph b. from brighton, co (caregiver)

    User is a partially mobile middle aged woman capable of walking short distances. Longer distances or extended periods of time walking are taxing.

    This is great lightweight, portable scooterwith lots of power and long battery life. It is easy to operate and easy to load/unload.

    The scooter could use some limited suspension to easy the bumps out when running at speed.


    Reviewed on 11/12/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    It's a pleasure to be able to go places that would require a lot of walking.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john h. from allen, tx

    86 year old male with bum knees.

    The ease of taking it apart for travel and re-assembling it at destination.

    To date, I haven't found any.


    Reviewed on 11/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kenneth b. from leander, tx

    I am 88 years of age, male, and have severe back and hip problems.

    Ease of operation and of my short utilization: tough, tough. I have a best friend, Alex, who happens to be a chubby Italian Greyhound canine.

    Have not found any to date


    Reviewed on 10/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paula j. from green, fl

    61-had knee replacement-

    Easy to take apart and put together.

    None


    Reviewed on 10/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    douglas l. from yuba city, ca (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Ease of operation

    So far,none


    Reviewed on 09/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert i. from st. peters, mo

    56 yr old male who had a stroke & can no longer walk.

    Lightweight, easy to use. This is my 2nd scooter,and I like the differences. I saved over $900 from one at my local store

    Front end squeaks a lot.


    Reviewed on 08/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Didn't know it would be so good, especially going through doors.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    calvin c. from mountain home, ar

    80 years old, semi-retired.

    Overall, width to easily go through doors, good steering in tight places, and battery sure goes a while without charge!

    None


    Reviewed on 08/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    andrew c. from riverdale, ca

    Not provided

    Easy to disassemble and assemble. Chair is comfortable. Easy to ride.

    So far nothing.


    Reviewed on 08/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ann w. from gurnee, il (caregiver)

    My husband has had both hips replaced, back surgery & a recent knee injury so walking any distance causes intense pain.

    Very well built, easy to use, easy to load into my car & great battery life. So this scooter is great!

    none that we've found!!


    Reviewed on 07/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Love it , great help getting around, and easy to load in van.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara r. from kankakee, il

    I'm 77 years old and I have trouble walking without a walker, so it makes it very difficult to go to store without a scooter.

    The ease of riding going forward or backward turning around. Everything has been so easy to get around with and take places. This has been great!

    So far i haven't found any ..


    Reviewed on 07/02/2016


Showing 1-10 of 82 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X