Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel
$1,299.00
List Price: $2,075.00
You Save: $776.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Limited Time Offer! FREE 2-Year SpinLife Certified In-Home Service Contract ($99.00 Value!)
  • Get a FREE Pride gift pack with code PRIDEGIFT. Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Delta tiller with wraparound handles
  • Includes 2 sets of shrouds - red and blue
  • Standard 18AH battery pack
  • Deck basket for additional storage

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel

(94)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
79%
(75)
4 star
15%
(15)
3 star
2%
(2)
2 star
1%
(1)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-10 of 94 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    eugene f. from carroll, ia (caregiver)

    Wife can't walk a distance.

    Easy to assemble/good ride.

    None


    Reviewed on 06/18/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    terri w. from harrison, ar

    60's with pulmonary problems

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/04/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert e. from duncanville, tx

    I cannot walk without some type of aid, as my left hip, is failed, and also my left knee. My GO-GO has given me the freedom to move around.

    The ease of disassembly for transporting the GO-GO, in an automobile.

    The seat is not comfortable, as I need a cushion to sit on.


    Reviewed on 05/27/2017


  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    naomi r. from watertown, ma

    42 yo woman with MS Bilateral weakness. Can walk short distances, but unable to stand or walk for any length of time.

    Chunky wheels, comfy seat, easy to operate. Good battery life.

    The scooter could really use some kind of suspension. You feel every little bump. Even disassembled I could not lift the battery or main segment of the scooter into my car.


    Reviewed on 05/24/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rosalind p. from bellflower, ca

    71 yr old woman with post polio syndrome.

    It is compact

    I have none


    Reviewed on 05/10/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -

    Four wheel is to hard to use in the house. Can't get through doors.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    dean w. from rexburg, id (caregiver)

    84 year old who lost their legs.

    Does not tip over as easy as the three wheel.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george a. from naples, fl (caregiver)

    COPD person who needed assistance.

    Easy and economical.

    None


    Reviewed on 01/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    oscar dale g. from point blank, tx

    70 years old, about 220 pounds.

    Good.

    Steering.


    Reviewed on 01/06/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janet g. from rio rancho, nm

    Not provided

    Easy to use and get in the car.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/23/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    linda d. from amelia, oh

    female age 68, COPD

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/18/2016


Showing 1-10 of 94 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X