Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel
$1,299.00
List Price: $2,075.00
You Save: $776.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Get a FREE Pride gift pack with code PRIDEGIFT. Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Delta tiller with wraparound handles
  • Includes 2 sets of shrouds - red and blue
  • Standard 18AH battery pack
  • Deck basket for additional storage

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel

(90)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
80%
(72)
4 star
16%
(15)
3 star
2%
(2)
2 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-10 of 90 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rosalind p. from bellflower, ca

    71 yr old woman with post polio syndrome.

    It is compact

    I have none


    Reviewed on 05/10/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -

    Four wheel is to hard to use in the house. Can't get through doors.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    dean w. from rexburg, id (caregiver)

    84 year old who lost their legs.

    Does not tip over as easy as the three wheel.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george a. from naples, fl (caregiver)

    COPD person who needed assistance.

    Easy and economical.

    None


    Reviewed on 01/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    oscar dale g. from point blank, tx

    70 years old, about 220 pounds.

    Good.

    Steering.


    Reviewed on 01/06/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janet g. from rio rancho, nm

    Not provided

    Easy to use and get in the car.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/23/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    linda d. from amelia, oh

    female age 68, COPD

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert b. from duarte, ca

    I am an 85 year old widower who doesn't have a drivers licence any longer. Now I can get out of the house on my own. I am also a BUCKEYE class of '5

    Ease of handling it outside or inside a store.

    It needs shock absorbers or air tires. The sidewalks are very bumpy and a long ride is uncomfortable. Rear view mirrors could be moved outboard a little more.


    Reviewed on 12/11/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    patrica l. from bartery, la

    70 years have Crones and left foot joints fused together.

    It rides smooth and is easy to operate.

    The back seat leans back too much. I like to sit up straight.


    Reviewed on 12/03/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph b. from brighton, co (caregiver)

    User is a partially mobile middle aged woman capable of walking short distances. Longer distances or extended periods of time walking are taxing.

    This is great lightweight, portable scooterwith lots of power and long battery life. It is easy to operate and easy to load/unload.

    The scooter could use some limited suspension to easy the bumps out when running at speed.


    Reviewed on 11/12/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    It's a pleasure to be able to go places that would require a lot of walking.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john h. from allen, tx

    86 year old male with bum knees.

    The ease of taking it apart for travel and re-assembling it at destination.

    To date, I haven't found any.


    Reviewed on 11/02/2016


Showing 1-10 of 90 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X