0
Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel
$1,299.00
List Price: $2,075.00
You Save: $776.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE GIFT PACK—  cup holder, safety flag & armrest saddle bag! Exp: 9.30.16
  • Highest weight capacity for a 4-wheel travel scooter
  • Delta tiller with wraparound handles
  • Includes 2 sets of shrouds - red and blue
  • Standard 18AH battery pack
  • Deck basket for additional storage

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel

(77)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
79%
(61)
4 star
16%
(13)
3 star
2%
(2)
2 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-10 of 77 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert i. from st. peters, mo

    56 yr old male who had a stroke & can no longer walk.

    Lightweight, easy to use. This is my 2nd scooter,and I like the differences. I saved over $900 from one at my local store

    Front end squeaks a lot.


    Reviewed on 08/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Didn't know it would be so good, especially going through doors.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    calvin c. from mountain home, ar

    80 years old, semi-retired.

    Overall, width to easily go through doors, good steering in tight places, and battery sure goes a while without charge!

    None


    Reviewed on 08/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    andrew c. from riverdale, ca

    Not provided

    Easy to disassemble and assemble. Chair is comfortable. Easy to ride.

    So far nothing.


    Reviewed on 08/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ann w. from gurnee, il (caregiver)

    My husband has had both hips replaced, back surgery & a recent knee injury so walking any distance causes intense pain.

    Very well built, easy to use, easy to load into my car & great battery life. So this scooter is great!

    none that we've found!!


    Reviewed on 07/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Love it , great help getting around, and easy to load in van.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara r. from kankakee, il

    I'm 77 years old and I have trouble walking without a walker, so it makes it very difficult to go to store without a scooter.

    The ease of riding going forward or backward turning around. Everything has been so easy to get around with and take places. This has been great!

    So far i haven't found any ..


    Reviewed on 07/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Great product, easy to use. The battery lasts a while and the speed of the scooter is perfect.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william c. from sanbernardino, ca

    I am a 52 year old male, I have difficulty in walking a great distance. After I purchased this product I am able to go any where.

    Comfortability, easy to use . My two and three year old grands drive it with me. I love it!

    At this pont I dont see any weakness to it.


    Reviewed on 06/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jerome c. from puyallup, wa

    I'm 75 year old male. I used scooter for shopping and going to mall. All with in 1 1/5 miles from home.

    Easy to transport.

    For the money, none.


    Reviewed on 06/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    otto p. from tonopah, az

    Used for all shopping trips.

    Ease of use.

    Having to unfold ramp.


    Reviewed on 06/12/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    ernest d. from gaylord, mi

    I am 67 years old I had polio and am now having some post polio syndrome symptoms. I have difficulty walking and power scooter allows me mobility.

    Ease of use, portability, bigger tires for more clearance,

    Bigger tires on the Sport seems to have less power than my Traveler Plus. Maybe it should of had a little stronger motor?


    Reviewed on 06/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sharon w. from harrison, ar (caregiver)

    My husband is 73 years old and he has R.A. and Parkinsons. Hhe loves this little scooter and can get around in it.

    Goes any where for him

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/31/2016


Showing 1-10 of 77 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X