Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel
$1,299.00
List Price: $2,075.00
You Save: $776.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Get a FREE Pride gift pack with your scooter purchase. Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Delta tiller with wraparound handles
  • Includes 2 sets of shrouds - red and blue
  • Standard 18AH battery pack
  • Deck basket for additional storage

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Sport 4-Wheel

(96)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
80%
(77)
4 star
15%
(15)
3 star
2%
(2)
2 star
1%
(1)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-10 of 96 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald a. from frisco, tx

    I am a 62-year-old man with an amputation to my right leg and several toes missing on my left leg.

    The capability of using this scooter in the house as well as in the yard. Very strong for a parks and traveling.

    Unfortunately for me the battery pack only lasted two weeks.


    Reviewed on 08/06/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jan b. from martinez, ca

    64 year old female who has had six hip replacements. I can walk but not for long distances

    Peppy, small enough to go through standard doorways yet rugged enough to be used outdoors.

    There is one piece of the scooter when taken apart that is very awkward. The piece with the front wheels on it. That is a little tricky for me to get into the car


    Reviewed on 07/30/2017


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    eugene f. from carroll, ia (caregiver)

    Wife can't walk a distance.

    Easy to assemble/good ride.

    None


    Reviewed on 06/18/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    terri w. from harrison, ar

    60's with pulmonary problems

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/04/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert e. from duncanville, tx

    I cannot walk without some type of aid, as my left hip, is failed, and also my left knee. My GO-GO has given me the freedom to move around.

    The ease of disassembly for transporting the GO-GO, in an automobile.

    The seat is not comfortable, as I need a cushion to sit on.


    Reviewed on 05/27/2017


  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    naomi r. from watertown, ma

    42 yo woman with MS Bilateral weakness. Can walk short distances, but unable to stand or walk for any length of time.

    Chunky wheels, comfy seat, easy to operate. Good battery life.

    The scooter could really use some kind of suspension. You feel every little bump. Even disassembled I could not lift the battery or main segment of the scooter into my car.


    Reviewed on 05/24/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rosalind p. from bellflower, ca

    71 yr old woman with post polio syndrome.

    It is compact

    I have none


    Reviewed on 05/10/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -

    Four wheel is to hard to use in the house. Can't get through doors.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    dean w. from rexburg, id (caregiver)

    84 year old who lost their legs.

    Does not tip over as easy as the three wheel.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george a. from naples, fl (caregiver)

    COPD person who needed assistance.

    Easy and economical.

    None


    Reviewed on 01/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    oscar dale g. from point blank, tx

    70 years old, about 220 pounds.

    Good.

    Steering.


    Reviewed on 01/06/2017


Showing 1-10 of 96 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X