0
Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel
$1,229.00
List Price: $1,925.00
You Save: $696.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE GIFT PACK—  cup holder, safety flag & armrest saddle bag! Exp: 12.31.16
  • Highest weight capacity travel scooter
  • Delta tiller with wraparound handles
  • Standard 18AH battery pack
  • Swivel seat w/flip-back arms
  • Includes 2 color shrouds - Red and Blue

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

(85)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
74%
(63)
4 star
17%
(15)
3 star
3%
(3)
2 star
3%
(3)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 85 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    patricia w. from ruffs dale, pa

    Good product. I had gotten a bigger one from you- glad to be able to go out and get to see a lot I haven't seen in years.

    Mobility ease of disassembly

    Back grab handle.


    Reviewed on 11/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john w. from tucson, az

    I don't walk short distances. I tire easily & my balance is not good therefore the purchase of the scooter

    Short turning radius, long distances on a battery charge more than expected! Comfortable to ride long distances, well made, again more than I expected. Very happy with the product. Makes going places fun!

    Bumpy ride, could have more softer ride could be a little more speedy


    Reviewed on 09/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    carol r. from guilford, ct (caregiver)

    My Mom is 94 with limited mobility due to COPD.

    This gives her a wonderful freedom that allows her to travel to the center of her community with ease.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/23/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    william s. from calverton, ny

    62 M moderately compromised walking ability due to multiple disc disease/ surgery/ neuropathy.

    As the summary stated, "light" weight battery compared to a big scooter. Easy breakdown for vehicle transport. Very easy to use.

    Solid tires and no suspension make ride very uncomfortable on any surface that is not totally smooth. Shakes it self apart on rough roads.


    Reviewed on 08/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    dorothy g. from tucson, az

    82 year old unable to walk any length of time

    Easy to get in car Easy to get on Smooth and quiet riding

    None


    Reviewed on 06/27/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality

    david l. from san antonio, tx

    Not provided

    Easy to use

    Big


    Reviewed on 06/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    thomas w. from new york, ny

    I am a 75 year old male whom had a stroke 7 years ago. I have limited mobility on my right side (leg and arm)

    Handling ease, power, style, weight capacity, more leg room.

    A little heavier than my first Go-Go Sport.


    Reviewed on 06/12/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    frank n. from somerset, nj (caregiver)

    Age over 65 with a physical disability.

    Not provided

    1- Would like longer battery life (ie: greater distance between charges. 2- Literature should strongly emphasize that on assembly, the front and back units should be on an even, regular surface to prevent bending male electrical contacts.


    Reviewed on 04/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    david b. from north potomac, md (caregiver)

    This scooter is used by my wife so that she can get to church and also shop with a lot more personal freedom. Great scooter, comfortable, easy to use

    Easy to operate and is what my wife was use to so there was no new learning needed.

    None


    Reviewed on 01/20/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joyce d. from naples, fl

    I'm a 71 year old female who contracted transverse myelitis 5 years ago. Have very limited use of legs.

    Well built. Keeps the charge for a long time. Is easy to navigate and does well outside.

    Difficult to maneuver through doorways.


    Reviewed on 12/05/2015


Showing 1-10 of 85 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X