Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel
$1,229.00
List Price: $1,925.00
You Save: $696.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Limited Time Offer! FREE 2-Year SpinLife Certified In-Home Service Contract ($99.00 Value!)
  • Get a FREE Pride gift pack with code PRIDEGIFT. Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Easy access tiller charging port
  • 43" long for extra leg room
  • Includes 2 color shrouds - Red and Blue

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

(91)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
74%
(68)
4 star
17%
(16)
3 star
3%
(3)
2 star
3%
(3)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 91 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joyce b. from san bernardino, ca

    56 years old. Recent knee replacement.

    Good power. Long distance. Comfortable handle. Tight turning radius. Comfortable to sit for long periods.

    Even when apart, the parts are a little heavy for one person.


    Reviewed on 05/25/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    it's a great product, but it doesn't work so well inside (too long for tight spaces)

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    teresa g. from niles, il

    I am a 62 yr old woman who has MS since '97. I can't see well or drive. I take the scooter on the bus to therapy and outings around the block as wel

    Good power and tight turning radius

    Too long by about 8", to use on the bus (turning around ) or in tight spaces.


    Reviewed on 05/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy t. from sunnyside, ut

    I have peripheral neuropathy, Rheumatoid Arthritis, and balance issues. I have problems getting around without fear of falling.

    Lightweight pieces when disassembled for transport, easy manuverability, comfortable seating, good adjustability, great accessories

    Could use a back up signal, reflective material on back of seat.


    Reviewed on 04/19/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    gloria g. from mesa, az

    Works great so far but I wish I had ordered the 4 wheeler because the 3 wheeler I have feels very unsteady in some of the places I need to go.

    Strong

    Feels scary when turning (3 wheeler).


    Reviewed on 03/27/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    edwin s. from naples, fl

    I'm the user of this product and I have COPD so I can walk only a few feet without having problems breathing.

    Very durable with a solid frame

    The drive train is giving me problems and I think the drive gear is wearing out.


    Reviewed on 03/16/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas o. from lake crystal, mn

    I use the cart and I have trouble standing for any length of time & I walk really slow. This cart has really helped me keep up with my hubby

    I hope it lasts a long time, with few breakdowns. It's quick and turns nicely. The color is great. It's small enough to go into stores. The seat is very comfortable. You don't need a lot of strength to punch the forward button. The basket is a great addition. My cane folds up and it fits in the basket just right.

    The cup holder is a little cheap. But I still love it


    Reviewed on 02/12/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia w. from ruffs dale, pa

    Good product. I had gotten a bigger one from you- glad to be able to go out and get to see a lot I haven't seen in years.

    Mobility ease of disassembly

    Back grab handle.


    Reviewed on 11/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john w. from tucson, az

    I don't walk short distances. I tire easily & my balance is not good therefore the purchase of the scooter

    Short turning radius, long distances on a battery charge more than expected! Comfortable to ride long distances, well made, again more than I expected. Very happy with the product. Makes going places fun!

    Bumpy ride, could have more softer ride could be a little more speedy


    Reviewed on 09/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carol r. from guilford, ct (caregiver)

    My Mom is 94 with limited mobility due to COPD.

    This gives her a wonderful freedom that allows her to travel to the center of her community with ease.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/23/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    william s. from calverton, ny

    62 M moderately compromised walking ability due to multiple disc disease/ surgery/ neuropathy.

    As the summary stated, "light" weight battery compared to a big scooter. Easy breakdown for vehicle transport. Very easy to use.

    Solid tires and no suspension make ride very uncomfortable on any surface that is not totally smooth. Shakes it self apart on rough roads.


    Reviewed on 08/18/2016


Showing 1-10 of 91 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X