Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel
$1,229.00
List Price: $1,925.00
You Save: $696.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Get a FREE Pride Gift Pack ($80 Value!) with code PRIDEGIFT. Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Standard 18AH battery pack
  • Swivel seat w/flip-back arms
  • Includes 2 color shrouds - Red and Blue

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

(87)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(64)
4 star
18%
(16)
3 star
3%
(3)
2 star
3%
(3)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 87 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    edwin s. from naples, fl

    I'm the user of this product and I have COPD so I can walk only a few feet without having problems breathing.

    Very durable with a solid frame

    The drive train is giving me problems and I think the drive gear is wearing out.


    Reviewed on 03/16/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas o. from lake crystal, mn

    I use the cart and I have trouble standing for any length of time & I walk really slow. This cart has really helped me keep up with my hubby

    I hope it lasts a long time, with few breakdowns. It's quick and turns nicely. The color is great. It's small enough to go into stores. The seat is very comfortable. You don't need a lot of strength to punch the forward button. The basket is a great addition. My cane folds up and it fits in the basket just right.

    The cup holder is a little cheap. But I still love it


    Reviewed on 02/12/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia w. from ruffs dale, pa

    Good product. I had gotten a bigger one from you- glad to be able to go out and get to see a lot I haven't seen in years.

    Mobility ease of disassembly

    Back grab handle.


    Reviewed on 11/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john w. from tucson, az

    I don't walk short distances. I tire easily & my balance is not good therefore the purchase of the scooter

    Short turning radius, long distances on a battery charge more than expected! Comfortable to ride long distances, well made, again more than I expected. Very happy with the product. Makes going places fun!

    Bumpy ride, could have more softer ride could be a little more speedy


    Reviewed on 09/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carol r. from guilford, ct (caregiver)

    My Mom is 94 with limited mobility due to COPD.

    This gives her a wonderful freedom that allows her to travel to the center of her community with ease.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/23/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    william s. from calverton, ny

    62 M moderately compromised walking ability due to multiple disc disease/ surgery/ neuropathy.

    As the summary stated, "light" weight battery compared to a big scooter. Easy breakdown for vehicle transport. Very easy to use.

    Solid tires and no suspension make ride very uncomfortable on any surface that is not totally smooth. Shakes it self apart on rough roads.


    Reviewed on 08/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dorothy g. from tucson, az

    82 year old unable to walk any length of time

    Easy to get in car Easy to get on Smooth and quiet riding

    None


    Reviewed on 06/27/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    david l. from san antonio, tx

    Not provided

    Easy to use

    Big


    Reviewed on 06/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas w. from new york, ny

    I am a 75 year old male whom had a stroke 7 years ago. I have limited mobility on my right side (leg and arm)

    Handling ease, power, style, weight capacity, more leg room.

    A little heavier than my first Go-Go Sport.


    Reviewed on 06/12/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    frank n. from somerset, nj (caregiver)

    Age over 65 with a physical disability.

    Not provided

    1- Would like longer battery life (ie: greater distance between charges. 2- Literature should strongly emphasize that on assembly, the front and back units should be on an even, regular surface to prevent bending male electrical contacts.


    Reviewed on 04/09/2016


Showing 1-10 of 87 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X