Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel
Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel
$1,229.00
List Price: $1,925.00
You Save: $696.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Get a FREE Pride gift pack with your scooter purchase. Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Easy access tiller charging port
  • 43" long for extra leg room
  • Includes 2 color shrouds - Red and Blue

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

(96)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(71)
4 star
18%
(18)
3 star
3%
(3)
2 star
3%
(3)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 96 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    karleen h. from wesley chapel, fl

    60, below-knee amputee with circulatory problems.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/07/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    becky g. from zephyrhills, fl

    Use the scooter for a torn meniscus and plantar fasciitis.

    Ability to continue enjoying life.

    Can be hard to put back in car.


    Reviewed on 08/06/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    christine b. from mechanicsburg, pa

    Arthritis in both knees. Need knee replacement surgery.

    Able to maneuver well. Easy to come apart for storage.

    Battery life is a bit short in terms of the battery itself.


    Reviewed on 08/06/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ron d. from tukwila, wa

    I highly recommend the pride go go sport. Works great for my mobility needs, I use a three wheeler around the house, and a four wheeler outside.

    Dependability, battery life, and everything else.

    None at all, if there is one, it's the user not educating themselves on the proper care of the scooter.


    Reviewed on 07/25/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    curtis k. from medford, or (caregiver)

    My wife, 68 years of age, we've been married 59 years. She has multiple sclerosis and has had it most of her life. She has trouble walking.

    Extremely well built, high in quality and looks, fast or slow in speed, fits in the trunk of our 2015 Toyota Camry.

    Very heavy and has to be taken almost apart in order to transport in the trunk of our car.


    Reviewed on 07/02/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joyce b. from san bernardino, ca

    56 years old. Recent knee replacement.

    Good power. Long distance. Comfortable handle. Tight turning radius. Comfortable to sit for long periods.

    Even when apart, the parts are a little heavy for one person.


    Reviewed on 05/25/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    it's a great product, but it doesn't work so well inside (too long for tight spaces)

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    teresa g. from niles, il

    I am a 62 yr old woman who has MS since '97. I can't see well or drive. I take the scooter on the bus to therapy and outings around the block as wel

    Good power and tight turning radius

    Too long by about 8", to use on the bus (turning around ) or in tight spaces.


    Reviewed on 05/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy t. from sunnyside, ut

    I have peripheral neuropathy, Rheumatoid Arthritis, and balance issues. I have problems getting around without fear of falling.

    Lightweight pieces when disassembled for transport, easy manuverability, comfortable seating, good adjustability, great accessories

    Could use a back up signal, reflective material on back of seat.


    Reviewed on 04/19/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    gloria g. from mesa, az

    Works great so far but I wish I had ordered the 4 wheeler because the 3 wheeler I have feels very unsteady in some of the places I need to go.

    Strong

    Feels scary when turning (3 wheeler).


    Reviewed on 03/27/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    edwin s. from naples, fl

    I'm the user of this product and I have COPD so I can walk only a few feet without having problems breathing.

    Very durable with a solid frame

    The drive train is giving me problems and I think the drive gear is wearing out.


    Reviewed on 03/16/2017


Showing 1-10 of 96 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X