Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel
$1,229.00
List Price: $1,925.00
You Save: $696.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

(93)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(69)
4 star - 18%
(17)
3 star - 3%
(3)
2 star - 3%
(3)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
Viewing 1-10 of 93
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Great and affordable product! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron d. from tukwila, wa

    User Details: I highly recommend the pride go go sport. Works great for my mobility needs, I use a three wheeler around the house, and a four wheeler outside.

    Strengths: Dependability, battery life, and everything else.

    Weaknesses: None at all, if there is one, it's the user not educating themselves on the proper care of the scooter.

    Reviewed on 07/25/2017

  2. It is beautiful and high in quality. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: curtis k. from medford, or (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, 68 years of age, we've been married 59 years. She has multiple sclerosis and has had it most of her life. She has trouble walking.

    Strengths: Extremely well built, high in quality and looks, fast or slow in speed, fits in the trunk of our 2015 Toyota Camry.

    Weaknesses: Very heavy and has to be taken almost apart in order to transport in the trunk of our car.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2017

  3. Great scooter! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce b. from san bernardino, ca

    User Details: 56 years old. Recent knee replacement.

    Strengths: Good power. Long distance. Comfortable handle. Tight turning radius. Comfortable to sit for long periods.

    Weaknesses: Even when apart, the parts are a little heavy for one person.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2017

  4. it's a great product, but it doesn't work so well inside... -
    4.8/5.0

    it's a great product, but it doesn't work so well inside (too long for tight spaces)

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: teresa g. from niles, il

    User Details: I am a 62 yr old woman who has MS since '97. I can't see well or drive. I take the scooter on the bus to therapy and outings around the block as wel

    Strengths: Good power and tight turning radius

    Weaknesses: Too long by about 8", to use on the bus (turning around ) or in tight spaces.

    Reviewed on 05/19/2017

  5. I have freedom to go where I want to go! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy t. from sunnyside, ut

    User Details: I have peripheral neuropathy, Rheumatoid Arthritis, and balance issues. I have problems getting around without fear of falling.

    Strengths: Lightweight pieces when disassembled for transport, easy manuverability, comfortable seating, good adjustability, great accessories

    Weaknesses: Could use a back up signal, reflective material on back of seat.

    Reviewed on 04/19/2017

  6. Freedom. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gloria g. from mesa, az

    User Details: Works great so far but I wish I had ordered the 4 wheeler because the 3 wheeler I have feels very unsteady in some of the places I need to go.

    Strengths: Strong

    Weaknesses: Feels scary when turning (3 wheeler).

    Reviewed on 03/27/2017

  7. Overall it is a good quality product -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edwin s. from naples, fl

    User Details: I'm the user of this product and I have COPD so I can walk only a few feet without having problems breathing.

    Strengths: Very durable with a solid frame

    Weaknesses: The drive train is giving me problems and I think the drive gear is wearing out.

    Reviewed on 03/16/2017

  8. I would buy another one -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas o. from lake crystal, mn

    User Details: I use the cart and I have trouble standing for any length of time & I walk really slow. This cart has really helped me keep up with my hubby

    Strengths: I hope it lasts a long time, with few breakdowns. It's quick and turns nicely. The color is great. It's small enough to go into stores. The seat is very comfortable. You don't need a lot of strength to punch the forward button. The basket is a great addition. My cane folds up and it fits in the basket just right.

    Weaknesses: The cup holder is a little cheap. But I still love it

    Reviewed on 02/12/2017

  9. (No headline provided) -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia w. from ruffs dale, pa

    User Details: Good product. I had gotten a bigger one from you- glad to be able to go out and get to see a lot I haven't seen in years.

    Strengths: Mobility ease of disassembly

    Weaknesses: Back grab handle.

    Reviewed on 11/11/2016

  10. Super happy with my purchase- more than expected -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john w. from tucson, az

    User Details: I don't walk short distances. I tire easily & my balance is not good therefore the purchase of the scooter

    Strengths: Short turning radius, long distances on a battery charge more than expected! Comfortable to ride long distances, well made, again more than I expected. Very happy with the product. Makes going places fun!

    Weaknesses: Bumpy ride, could have more softer ride could be a little more speedy

    Reviewed on 09/28/2016

Showing 1-10 of 93 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US