Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
TAG Pneumatic 10x3, MM is 260-85, REAR "Each"

We are sorry, but we do not have an image for this item.

$18.00
List Price: $20.40
You Save: $2.40


View Item

Reviews for

TAG Pneumatic 10x3, MM is 260-85, REAR "Each"

(7)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
71%
(5)
4 star
28%
(2)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(3.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-7 of 7 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joe d. from high point, nc (caregiver)

    Trouble walking

    Not provided

    None


    Reviewed on 12/11/2014


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gordon j. from maple grove, mn

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/07/2014


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    terry h. from newton, il

    Not provided

    not used yet

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/04/2012


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paul y. from breinigsville, pa

    User is 79 yrs old, on hemodialysis, unale to walk without a walker. Uses a scooter as means of transportation

    This product was the exact size needed as the replacement.

    There was no weakness to the product. Just had a problem removing the wheel to replace the tire.


    Reviewed on 04/29/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    clark b. from germantown, md

    I have a spinal cord injury that affects my walking and a scooter is a must.

    The tire was easy to install.

    None.


    Reviewed on 09/22/2011


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    howard m. from oceanside, ca

    90;male, still waking thank you, really haven't had time to use the item.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/16/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    claude m. from watertown, ny

    Rear tires for my mobility scooter. Can't get around without it. Service was great and sooooo! fast.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/13/2010


Showing 1-7 of 7 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X