Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME SALE - SAVE 10% OFF MOST SCOOTERS & POWER CHAIRS - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Karman Healthcare Ergo Flight
Karman Healthcare Ergo Flight
$689.00
List Price: $1,317.00
You Save: $628.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Made from T-6 aircraft grade aluminum for total weight of 18 lbs.
  • Ergonomic seat and backrest
  • Comes with removable, anti-bacterial 1/4" high seat cushion
  • Folding Backrest
  • Companion Brakes

Reviews for

Karman Healthcare Ergo Flight

(30)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
83%
(25)
4 star
10%
(3)
3 star
6%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 30 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph w. from stevensville, mt (caregiver)

    My husband is the user of the chair, he has cancer and could not get around without it.

    It's weight makes it easy to transport and use. It's ability to fold up as small as it does makes it easy to put in my compact car.

    Could use a pocket on the back for carrying small items.


    Reviewed on 06/10/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Overall quality of the chair is great. Foot rests seem a little more fragile as compared with the chair itself.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john d. from peachtree city, ga (caregiver)

    User is my wife who has become increasingly debilitated in the past couple years. Age 73, 114 lbs.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/07/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marv s. from colorado springs, co (caregiver)

    81 year old lady.

    Lightweight.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/19/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marv s. from colorado springs, co (caregiver)

    81 year old lady.

    Lightweight.

    Don't know.


    Reviewed on 03/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bernadette m. from ft wainwright, ak (caregiver)

    Age 77, male with standing and walking disabilities.

    The manual wheelchair is less than 20#'s and easy to fold and lift into my truck. The customer service to order and customize was THE BEST ever!

    No shortcomings!


    Reviewed on 03/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bernadette m. from ft wainwright, ak (caregiver)

    Age 77, male with standing and walking disabilities.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/05/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jill s. from st petersburg, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    inability to lift by disabled person


    Reviewed on 03/01/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert h. from san francisco, ca (caregiver)

    88 year old woman with disabling arthritis of the knee.

    superbly light weight, folds easily and compactly for travel. The hand brake for the caregiver is especially helpful on ramps or going downhill.

    haven't found any


    Reviewed on 02/03/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    glenn l. from lacey, wa (caregiver)

    69 y/o male. Mesothelioma,with Mets to brain. Has affected equilibrium.

    Light weight. Very easy to get in and out of SUV. excellent maneuverability.

    Would have loved a foot bar in back for ease in getting over small ledges.Obviously one that folds with chair.


    Reviewed on 01/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary b. from new richland, mn

    54 year old woman with MS. Needs the chair for distance.

    Ease to transport & lift out of car.

    Cannot move as fast/easy as traditional wheelchair, but still very happy with it.


    Reviewed on 12/07/2016


Showing 1-10 of 30 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X