0
Karman Healthcare Ergo Flight
Karman Healthcare Ergo Flight
$689.00
List Price: $1,317.00
You Save: $628.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Built in Anti-bacterial cushion
  • Ergonomic Concaved arm pads
  • Removable Swing Away footrests
  • Folding Backrest
  • Companion Brakes

Reviews for

Karman Healthcare Ergo Flight

(18)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
83%
(15)
4 star
5%
(1)
3 star
11%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 18 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.3/5.0 -

    The arm rests are too short. Hard to wheel myself, but I am not used to small wheels

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    sarah t. from pottersville, nj

    Female, age 73

    The light weight

    Arm rests, too small wheels


    Reviewed on 08/25/2016


  • 3.3/5.0 -

    The arm rests are too short. Hard to wheel myself, but I am not used to small wheels

    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    sarah t. from pottersville, nj

    Female, age 73

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/25/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    david s. from lewiston, id

    I'm 75 yrs, male with no feeling, used walker 4 yrs, now can't stand without solid support.

    Light weight so wife put it in car. Chair is small so I don't have to modify the house.

    1 month in, haven't found weaknesses yet.


    Reviewed on 08/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    john m. from lakeport, ca

    72 years old. Unable to walk properly due to nerve damage in lower back.

    Small and light weight.

    none found.


    Reviewed on 08/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john m. from lakeport, ca

    72 years old. Unable to walk properly due to nerve damage in lower back.

    Small and light weight

    None found


    Reviewed on 08/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features

    barbara n. from laveen, az (caregiver)

    My 87 year old husband has recently been incapacitated by complications of COPD and impaired kidney function. He was becoming dangerously unstable.

    The light weight makes it possible for me to load the chair, out primary reason for this specific purchase. Also, it is very well made and easy to use.

    There are none that we have found.


    Reviewed on 07/14/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    The wheel chair is light weight and easy to get in and out of the car.

    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    shirley r. from cincinnati, oh

    I'm 72 years old and have spinal arthritis. It's difficult to walk very far.

    It's easy to get in and out of the car.

    It's hard to wheel myself, but it's easier for a caretaker.


    Reviewed on 06/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary b. from new richland, mn

    MS. Walking difficulty.

    Lightweight and convenient size for car.

    Smaller wheels are great for use in car, a little harder to move myself. But overall it's good.


    Reviewed on 05/31/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    katherine g. from brewerton, ny

    This chair is as much for me as the people who drive me around. It is so light weight and compact. So much nicer than the old chair I had.

    How light weight it is, and since the back folds down, it is so much easier to get into the car.

    Wheels are smaller than a regular manual chair, so takes a little more work on my part to get around.


    Reviewed on 05/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Quite a relief from heavier wheelchairs, takes up less space in car trunk.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james h. from murphy, tx (caregiver)

    MS patient, used for travel outside the home, malls, doctor appointments and vacation trips etc.

    Compact, light weight

    None


    Reviewed on 04/21/2016


Showing 1-10 of 18 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X