Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Karman Healthcare Ergo Flight
Karman Healthcare Ergo Flight
$689.00
List Price: $1,317.00
You Save: $628.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Made from T-6 aircraft grade aluminum for total weight of 18 lbs.
  • Ergonomic seat and backrest
  • Comes with removable, anti-bacterial 1/4" high seat cushion
  • Folding Backrest
  • Companion Brakes

Reviews for

Karman Healthcare Ergo Flight

(31)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
83%
(26)
4 star
9%
(3)
3 star
6%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 31 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -

    A bargain compared to my previous wheelchair, and better in many ways.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy w. from san rafael, ca (caregiver)

    Can use a 4-wheel walker for only a short distance.

    Light weight, folds easily, comfortable

    No tip-overs, no fold-away arms


    Reviewed on 07/27/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph w. from stevensville, mt (caregiver)

    My husband is the user of the chair, he has cancer and could not get around without it.

    It's weight makes it easy to transport and use. It's ability to fold up as small as it does makes it easy to put in my compact car.

    Could use a pocket on the back for carrying small items.


    Reviewed on 06/10/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Overall quality of the chair is great. Foot rests seem a little more fragile as compared with the chair itself.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john d. from peachtree city, ga (caregiver)

    User is my wife who has become increasingly debilitated in the past couple years. Age 73, 114 lbs.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/07/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marv s. from colorado springs, co (caregiver)

    81 year old lady.

    Lightweight.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/19/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marv s. from colorado springs, co (caregiver)

    81 year old lady.

    Lightweight.

    Don't know.


    Reviewed on 03/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bernadette m. from ft wainwright, ak (caregiver)

    Age 77, male with standing and walking disabilities.

    The manual wheelchair is less than 20#'s and easy to fold and lift into my truck. The customer service to order and customize was THE BEST ever!

    No shortcomings!


    Reviewed on 03/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bernadette m. from ft wainwright, ak (caregiver)

    Age 77, male with standing and walking disabilities.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/05/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jill s. from st petersburg, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    inability to lift by disabled person


    Reviewed on 03/01/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert h. from san francisco, ca (caregiver)

    88 year old woman with disabling arthritis of the knee.

    superbly light weight, folds easily and compactly for travel. The hand brake for the caregiver is especially helpful on ramps or going downhill.

    haven't found any


    Reviewed on 02/03/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    glenn l. from lacey, wa (caregiver)

    69 y/o male. Mesothelioma,with Mets to brain. Has affected equilibrium.

    Light weight. Very easy to get in and out of SUV. excellent maneuverability.

    Would have loved a foot bar in back for ease in getting over small ledges.Obviously one that folds with chair.


    Reviewed on 01/09/2017


Showing 1-10 of 31 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X