Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Karman Healthcare Ergo Flight
Karman Healthcare Ergo Flight
$689.00
List Price: $1,317.00
You Save: $628.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Built in Anti-bacterial cushion
  • Ergonomic Concaved arm pads
  • Removable Swing Away footrests
  • Folding Backrest
  • Companion Brakes

Reviews for

Karman Healthcare Ergo Flight

(26)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
88%
(23)
4 star
3%
(1)
3 star
7%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 26 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bernadette m. from ft wainwright, ak (caregiver)

    Age 77, male with standing and walking disabilities.

    The manual wheelchair is less than 20#'s and easy to fold and lift into my truck. The customer service to order and customize was THE BEST ever!

    No shortcomings!


    Reviewed on 03/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bernadette m. from ft wainwright, ak (caregiver)

    Age 77, male with standing and walking disabilities.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/05/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jill s. from st petersburg, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    inability to lift by disabled person


    Reviewed on 03/01/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert h. from san francisco, ca (caregiver)

    88 year old woman with disabling arthritis of the knee.

    superbly light weight, folds easily and compactly for travel. The hand brake for the caregiver is especially helpful on ramps or going downhill.

    haven't found any


    Reviewed on 02/03/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    glenn l. from lacey, wa (caregiver)

    69 y/o male. Mesothelioma,with Mets to brain. Has affected equilibrium.

    Light weight. Very easy to get in and out of SUV. excellent maneuverability.

    Would have loved a foot bar in back for ease in getting over small ledges.Obviously one that folds with chair.


    Reviewed on 01/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary b. from new richland, mn

    54 year old woman with MS. Needs the chair for distance.

    Ease to transport & lift out of car.

    Cannot move as fast/easy as traditional wheelchair, but still very happy with it.


    Reviewed on 12/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary b. from new richland, mn

    54 year old woman with MS. Needs the chair for distance.

    Ease to transport & lift out of car

    Cannot move as fast/easy as traditional wheelchair, but still very happy with it.


    Reviewed on 12/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda g. from southington, ct (caregiver)

    84 Limited mobility

    Makes our life so much easier! Very light!

    No weakness of this product


    Reviewed on 11/07/2016


  • 3.3/5.0 -

    The arm rests are too short. Hard to wheel myself, but I am not used to small wheels

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    sarah t. from pottersville, nj

    Female, age 73

    The light weight

    Arm rests, too small wheels


    Reviewed on 08/25/2016


  • 3.3/5.0 -

    The arm rests are too short. Hard to wheel myself, but I am not used to small wheels

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    sarah t. from pottersville, nj

    Female, age 73

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/25/2016


Showing 1-10 of 26 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X