0
Drive Medical Spitfire EX 3-Wheel
Drive Medical Spitfire EX 3-Wheel
$1,049.00
List Price: $2,038.50
You Save: $989.50


View Item

Benefits
  • Adjustable angle tiller
  • 180 degree swivel seat
  • Non-marking, flat free tires
  • Standard 21AH battery pack
  • Connector-free, drop-in battery pack
  • LED backlit battery gauge
  • Front basket with liner

Reviews for

Drive Medical Spitfire EX 3-Wheel

(24)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
70%
(17)
4 star
25%
(6)
2 star
4%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 24 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael w. from kilgore, tx

    72 yrs. old. COPD, can not walk far.

    Batteries, easy to disassemble when storing in back of car. I love it!

    none


    Reviewed on 11/19/2016


  • 2.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    tom h. from los angeles, ca (caregiver)

    Elderly aunt

    none stand out

    Counter-intuitive controls, small foot deck, annoying backup alarm, high center of gravity


    Reviewed on 11/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william b. from rosamond, ca

    n/a

    Easy to get around!

    The basket!


    Reviewed on 09/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william b. from rosamond, ca

    I have MS so I can no longer walk.

    Able to drive it into my bathroom.

    n/a


    Reviewed on 09/08/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -

    Easy to assemble/reassemble..easy to put in vehicle..I like it!!

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    claudine kay v. from yuma, az

    73 year old female..COPD..Asthma..Fibromyalgia..0xygen. Sometimes it is difficult to get around.

    Ease of use, fairly comfortable ride, looks nice, clears small impediments fairly well, ease of maneuverability.(like color change panels!)

    Battery very heavy, charger connector access a bit difficult but usable.


    Reviewed on 04/16/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rich a. from magnolia, nj (caregiver)

    The scooter was purchased for a 75 year old man who can not walk. He goes everywhere now and has regained his freedom

    Not provided

    Would like it to be easier to plug in.


    Reviewed on 01/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marquita a. from aurora, co

    Not provided

    User is so happy with his scooter and I am as well. This scooter is worth it for him! We love it so much!

    None and it is good product!


    Reviewed on 10/11/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    michael w. from richland, wa

    I am 73 years old and closing in on 74 rapidly. I am a diabetic, asthmatic with high blood pressure, atrial fibrillation and congestive heart failure.

    It is well made. It handles nicely. I have had to learn the best way to get over the speed bumps, 4 or 5 in all. It has never let me down.

    Going across driveways and streets, it tends to want to go downhill toward traffic. I almost wound up meeting oncoming traffic head on until I mastered these things. 4-wheel would have been better for where I live.


    Reviewed on 08/16/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara c. from upper marlboro, md

    I love my scooter. I will be going on vacation to Florida, and I will be taking it with me.

    The scooter has gave me my life back

    None


    Reviewed on 08/07/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    albert a. from coolidge, az

    I have a hard time getting around, my knees buckle on me all the time, walking bone on bone on my right knee, with the chair I can do things easily.

    Easy to lift, easy to drive, love the basket, fits me to a tee.

    Heavy on the back end have to have help to lift into the house.


    Reviewed on 07/15/2015


Showing 1-10 of 24 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X