Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Liko (A Hill-Rom Company) M230 Power Base
Liko (A Hill-Rom Company) M230 Power Base
$2,251.00
List Price: $2,783.00
You Save: $532.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Weight Capacity: 400 lbs
  • Easy sling attachment and longer lift arm for easy lifting
  • Power adjustable base with low clearance
  • Battery charge indicator
  • Emergency Stop Button for maximum safety

Reviews for

Liko (A Hill-Rom Company) M230 Power Base

(12)
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
100%
(12)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jeffrey o. from johnson city, tn

    70 yr. old who has had MS for 30 years. 6'4" tall, 320 lbs. uses power wheelchair but have had increasing difficulty transferring.

    High quality, works just the way it is advertised.

    Product may give user a sense of over confidence by trying to do more than is possible with lift. The first time I used the lift I had to call the fire dept. to get me out of it. My fault, not lift.


    Reviewed on 07/03/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    carlene h. from bruce crossing, mi (caregiver)

    My husband is 77 years old and has inclusion body myositis. He has fallen a few times and I use the lift to get him off the floor.

    Ease of use!

    Wish Medicare would help pay for it!


    Reviewed on 06/02/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    harry m. from latrobe, pa (caregiver)

    My husband had a stroke and is unable to move. All he wanted was to be able to move without waiting for healthcare to show up. Now we can.

    The ease of using.

    Can't think of any weakness. I would buy it again.


    Reviewed on 03/04/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rabon s. from denton, tx

    Woman, handicapped, 75 Years

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/22/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elizabeth s. from floral city, fl (caregiver)

    This power lift is just what I was looking for. So easy and smooth. Still getting use to using it for the shower.

    POWER!!! So easy and smooth. No more jerky pumping it up. Love the brakes they are very good and easy to use.

    Well I ordered it especially for the shower. It is harder to get it over the shower hump because it is so much heavier the the old manual lift and I measured everything except the length of the legs... they are longer! All is well only had to remove one small shelf.


    Reviewed on 04/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Lift enables home health aides/mother to move patient with less effort

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael d. from severna park, md (caregiver)

    54-year-old disabled male

    Easy to use, easy to charge. Opens sufficiently to surround wheelchair tires

    Slow raising and lowering. Sling is not ideal, since straps hang down and threaten getting entangled with the wheelchair wheels. I would like to find a full body sling which had removable straps since it remains in place when patient is in the wheelchair. I realize this is a sling problem, not a lift problem but am using this review to note the problem


    Reviewed on 11/15/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    It is very helpful. It is safe for both the patient and myself.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ann f. from mooresville, nc (caregiver)

    A 75 year old male, paraplegic for 58 years. Overall the user is quite healthy.

    It is easy to use, sturdy, and feels safe for the patient as well as for myself.

    I haven't found any yet.


    Reviewed on 10/04/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    john d. from grass valley, ca

    My father-in-law, age 90, is the primary user for my mother-in-law; age 88. He's used a manual Hoyer lift for four years.

    Quality of workmanship.

    None noted so far.


    Reviewed on 09/13/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    anita k. from burr ridge, il (caregiver)

    My husband has ALS. The lift has been an enormous help in getting him in and out of his chair and bed. Very easy to operate.

    Sturdy construction

    Haven't found any


    Reviewed on 01/02/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sam h. from wilmington, de (caregiver)

    92 yr old stroke patient w/declining ambulatory skills

    Ease of use, little assembly required

    None, so far


    Reviewed on 08/24/2014


Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X