Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova GetGo Petite

Nova GetGo Petite
$139.00
List Price: $149.95
You Save: $10.95

View Item

Benefits

Nova GetGo Petite

(54)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(45)
4 star - 12%
(7)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
Viewing 1-10 of 54
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Very useful, well made, and wonderful product -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jensen y. from piedmont, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife uses this product, and is very happy with it.

    Strengths: Large wheels, comfortable seat.

    Weaknesses: When preparing unit for travel, the seat flops around. Needs a keeper to secure in place.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2017

  2. Mom can manage with ease -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alfred l. from northborough, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: 89 year old mother in assisted living facility. Uses her walker for everything. Has arthritis, osteoporosis, and heart failure.

    Strengths: Brakes work well. Ordered in pink is actually a metallic rose which is prettier.

    Weaknesses: Seat could be a little wider. Does not cover the frame fully

    Reviewed on 06/08/2017

  3. Finally a my-size walker. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary b. from pleasanton, ca

    User Details: 94 years, 4 feet 6 1/2 inches tall. The gogo 18" seat puts my feet firmly on the floor---required by my doctor.

    Strengths: Adjustable seat height.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 05/28/2017

  4. Only my-size walker I found. My size is very important. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary b. from pleasanton, ca

    User Details: 94 years old. 4 feet 6 inches tall. Your go go Petite walker is the only one I've seen which is my size. Yes. I love it---even the pink color!

    Strengths: Right size. Well made. A little narrower than most therefore easier to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 05/27/2017

  5. It is the perfect size for a petite person. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia b. from putnam, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Walking and balance issues require assistance from walker. Age 89. Replaced borrowed walker from convalescence facility.

    Strengths: Lightweight for transport, navigates easily in the room, size perfect for a petite person.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 04/06/2017

  6. It is the best walker i have owned -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james m. from long beach, ms

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Light and very compact when folded

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any

    Reviewed on 02/17/2017

  7. The GetGo Petite is just the right height for her -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kiki m. b. from des plaines, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My 94-year-old aunt who was having balance issues.

    Strengths: My aunt had difficulty maneuvering a regular size walker -- it was too tall, wide and heavy for her. The GetGo Petite is just the right height for her and she can get around much easier. It folds up easily to go in the car.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 08/02/2016

  8. Great for shorter people -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william h. from decatur, al (caregiver)

    User Details: Mom is 92 years old and 4'10" tall. She fell and broke her leg. This petite walker fits her well and she feels safer with this.

    Strengths: Quality and well thought out features

    Weaknesses: Tight when folding. I know this will loosen up over time but very frustrating for people trying to get in the trunk of the car.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2016

  9. Grateful! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maria k. from peoria, az

    User Details: I use the Getgo petite walker and I am delighted with it. My life has become so much easier and can take it any where I need to go. I am so grateful.

    Strengths: Expectations!

    Weaknesses: No brakes when I sit.

    Reviewed on 04/15/2016

  10. Excellent product at a great price. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hadi s. from morrison, co (caregiver)

    User Details: 94 yr woman

    Strengths: Perfect size, light weight and great manuverbility.

    Weaknesses: Back seat rest is too small.

    Reviewed on 03/18/2016

Showing 1-10 of 54 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US