Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Nova GetGo Petite
Nova GetGo Petite
$139.00
List Price: $149.95
You Save: $10.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Perfect for users under 5'4"
  • Improved model includes thicker padded seat
  • Handy under seat storage pouch

Reviews for

Nova GetGo Petite

(50)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
82%
(41)
4 star
14%
(7)
3 star
2%
(1)
2 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-10 of 50 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia b. from putnam, ct (caregiver)

    Walking and balance issues require assistance from walker. Age 89. Replaced borrowed walker from convalescence facility.

    Lightweight for transport, navigates easily in the room, size perfect for a petite person.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 04/06/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james m. from long beach, ms

    Not provided

    Light and very compact when folded

    I haven't found any


    Reviewed on 02/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kiki m. b. from des plaines, il (caregiver)

    My 94-year-old aunt who was having balance issues.

    My aunt had difficulty maneuvering a regular size walker -- it was too tall, wide and heavy for her. The GetGo Petite is just the right height for her and she can get around much easier. It folds up easily to go in the car.

    None.


    Reviewed on 08/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william h. from decatur, al (caregiver)

    Mom is 92 years old and 4'10" tall. She fell and broke her leg. This petite walker fits her well and she feels safer with this.

    Quality and well thought out features

    Tight when folding. I know this will loosen up over time but very frustrating for people trying to get in the trunk of the car.


    Reviewed on 05/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    maria k. from peoria, az

    I use the Getgo petite walker and I am delighted with it. My life has become so much easier and can take it any where I need to go. I am so grateful.

    Expectations!

    No brakes when I sit.


    Reviewed on 04/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    hadi s. from morrison, co (caregiver)

    94 yr woman

    Perfect size, light weight and great manuverbility.

    Back seat rest is too small.


    Reviewed on 03/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marjorie f. from schulenburg, tx

    97 year old female, weakness in left leg due to stroke seven years ago, resides in a nursing home

    Folds easily for storage in my car. Sturdy seat.

    None apparent


    Reviewed on 12/20/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    susan m. from nottingham, pa

    Not provided

    Rolls smoothly!??

    No weakness!


    Reviewed on 11/20/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sarah r. from portland, or

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Feels a little stiff to maneuver


    Reviewed on 10/22/2015


  • 2.0/5.0 -

    Not a useable size for an adult; should be advertised for children only.

    • 1/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    elizabeth h. from coarsegold, ca

    The walker is useless to me. When I ordered it, I was lookimg only at the 13 pounds. I didn't realized it would be too tiny to sit in

    Well made, just too petite.

    Should be advertised for children only. Not just have the weight of it catch your eye.


    Reviewed on 09/04/2015


Showing 1-10 of 50 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X