Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Nova GetGo Petite
Nova GetGo Petite
$130.00
List Price: $149.95
You Save: $19.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Perfect for users under 5'4"
  • Improved model includes thicker padded seat
  • Handy under seat storage pouch

Reviews for

Nova GetGo Petite

(55)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
81%
(45)
4 star
14%
(8)
3 star
1%
(1)
2 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-10 of 55 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    david g. from pepperell, ma (caregiver)

    A 30 year old who has a balance problem, uses walker to go in open areas for support.

    Sturdy construction, smooth operation, I like the slide to lock legs when transporting.

    The seat needs to have some drag to it so it will stay put when putting items in bag.


    Reviewed on 08/04/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jensen y. from piedmont, ca (caregiver)

    Wife uses this product, and is very happy with it.

    Large wheels, comfortable seat.

    When preparing unit for travel, the seat flops around. Needs a keeper to secure in place.


    Reviewed on 07/08/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    alfred l. from northborough, ma (caregiver)

    89 year old mother in assisted living facility. Uses her walker for everything. Has arthritis, osteoporosis, and heart failure.

    Brakes work well. Ordered in pink is actually a metallic rose which is prettier.

    Seat could be a little wider. Does not cover the frame fully


    Reviewed on 06/08/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary b. from pleasanton, ca

    94 years, 4 feet 6 1/2 inches tall. The gogo 18" seat puts my feet firmly on the floor---required by my doctor.

    Adjustable seat height.

    Haven't found any yet.


    Reviewed on 05/28/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary b. from pleasanton, ca

    94 years old. 4 feet 6 inches tall. Your go go Petite walker is the only one I've seen which is my size. Yes. I love it---even the pink color!

    Right size. Well made. A little narrower than most therefore easier to maneuver.

    Haven't found any.


    Reviewed on 05/27/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia b. from putnam, ct (caregiver)

    Walking and balance issues require assistance from walker. Age 89. Replaced borrowed walker from convalescence facility.

    Lightweight for transport, navigates easily in the room, size perfect for a petite person.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 04/06/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james m. from long beach, ms

    Not provided

    Light and very compact when folded

    I haven't found any


    Reviewed on 02/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kiki m. b. from des plaines, il (caregiver)

    My 94-year-old aunt who was having balance issues.

    My aunt had difficulty maneuvering a regular size walker -- it was too tall, wide and heavy for her. The GetGo Petite is just the right height for her and she can get around much easier. It folds up easily to go in the car.

    None.


    Reviewed on 08/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william h. from decatur, al (caregiver)

    Mom is 92 years old and 4'10" tall. She fell and broke her leg. This petite walker fits her well and she feels safer with this.

    Quality and well thought out features

    Tight when folding. I know this will loosen up over time but very frustrating for people trying to get in the trunk of the car.


    Reviewed on 05/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    maria k. from peoria, az

    I use the Getgo petite walker and I am delighted with it. My life has become so much easier and can take it any where I need to go. I am so grateful.

    Expectations!

    No brakes when I sit.


    Reviewed on 04/15/2016


Showing 1-10 of 55 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X