Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Bath Stool with Padded Rotating Seat
Drive Medical Bath Stool with Padded Rotating Seat
$68.00
List Price: $332.23
You Save: $264.23


View Item

Benefits
  • The rotating seat provides added range of motion
  • Seat is padded for comfort
  • Comes with under seat storage tray

Features
  • Stool features padded swivel seat
  • Storage shelf underneath seat
  • Non-slip, adjustable feet
  • Easy carrying handle

Reviews for

Drive Medical Bath Stool with Padded Rotating Seat

(15)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(11)
4 star
13%
(2)
3 star
13%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)

Showing 1-10 of 15 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    margaret h. from inwood, wv (caregiver)

    Was bought for my son, he is tall, had hoped he would be able to use it. But at full height, is more than wobbly. He is weak and dying.

    only that it is easy to put together

    Needs to be a lot more stable, even when it is on a lot lower height


    Reviewed on 08/18/2016


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    joyce s. from abington, pa

    This product is used by two arthritic adults.

    It is easy to insert and remove from a regular tub and the excess water drains readily.

    The seat is uncomfortable for a large person. The bottom portion of the stool is not sturdy in place.


    Reviewed on 05/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    aj b. from summerville, sc

    Late 50s / slightly overweight / male

    Strength & functionality

    none


    Reviewed on 02/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    stasia k. from kaneohe, hi (caregiver)

    Aloha. My husband is on 24/7 oxygen, aged 86, 5'10 and weighs 275pds. The sool is sturdy and the highest we found. It is wonderful.

    Sturdiness and height.

    None that I could find.


    Reviewed on 06/05/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    harry f. from cranston, ri

    Difficulty standing for long periods of time

    Legs keep it steady in the shower

    Difficulty putting legs in position


    Reviewed on 03/05/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    muhammad k. from houston, tx

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/01/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james n. from jacksboro, tx

    Made showers a joy again.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/07/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dan m. from lincoln, ne

    53 year old lost use of right leg.

    Seems to be very strong! I have purchase other shower chairs that I felt was my only choice.... I was wrong I expect this one to last a good long time. The height adjustment is great I am a 6 foot man and at the tallest adjustment it was too high I had to bring it down for me. The rotating seat I did not think I needed or want has me thanking for that. The price is right also for your money. Very nice item.

    Have not found any yet!!


    Reviewed on 04/20/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donald b. from winter springs, fl

    Not provided

    It is strong lightweight and fits good in the tub

    I don't care for the moving top.


    Reviewed on 02/19/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    betty r. from ontario, or

    77 yrs old unable to stand in shower

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/07/2013


Showing 1-10 of 15 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X