0
Pride Victory Sport
Pride Victory Sport
$2,199.00
List Price: $2,985.00
You Save: $786.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Front and rear spring suspension
  • High-back captain's seat
  • Handy charging port below tiller
  • Delta style wraparound tiller
  • FREE GIFT PACK— cup holder, safety flag & weather cover! Exp: 9.30.16

Reviews for

Pride Victory Sport

(31)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
70%
(22)
4 star
25%
(8)
2 star
3%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 31 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    shirley o. from comanche, ok

    My husband and I both have one - we love them! Now we can get out and do more things than we could before we got them. Thank you

    The ease of use.

    So far none.


    Reviewed on 09/25/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Extremely satisfied with the scooter and the fast delivery and service from Spinlife.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james n. from pittsburgh, pa

    Used sporadically for visits to amusement parks, ball games and the zoo.

    Speed, quality and ease of use.

    None


    Reviewed on 08/25/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sharon j. from yorktown, va

    This is used by a 70 year old female with aortic stenosis and neuropathy in her feet.

    It gives you a sense of security while riding it and is sturdy and easy to use.

    Rather large for some places.


    Reviewed on 07/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I am pleased, and have several admirers who would like one, too!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    j.l. t. from chula vista, ca

    I am 87 years, need scooter to aide in walking a long distance. It is quick and easy to operate. Handy Control system. Easy to get around on.

    The power, moving ability, and easy to control speed, also great signal lights.

    It could have a better shock or springs to tolerate the cracks in the sidewalks.


    Reviewed on 05/20/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lalia s. from victorville, ca

    Woman 81 years old to be used as necessary

    Still fairly new so I have not had a chance to evaluate it yet

    None so far. I am going to get mirrors. Hard to tell what is behind you


    Reviewed on 05/13/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    john s. from cottage grove, wi

    Over 80, with Parkinson's disease. Problems with balance.

    Love the features like the turn signals, headlight, tail lights, etc. The seat is very comfortable for a large person. Has plenty of power to navigate our yard.

    Wish the armrests were longer. The lever to swivel the seat is in a bit of an awkward position.


    Reviewed on 05/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jeff g. from the woodlands, tx

    61 yo male with difficulty walking very far and has had falls recently.

    It reaches a good speed and goes slow when needed. Seat is highly adjustable and comfortable. Battery life is good. Controls are easy to use. Turning radius is quite good for a 4 wheel. Suspension makes bumps not so jarring.

    The only thing that could be better is having the speed control as part of the lever instead of a knob on the panel.


    Reviewed on 03/25/2016


  • 1.5/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    helen b. from las vegas, nv

    myself. I am handicapped and 80 years old.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/28/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Scooter allows me to get around outside on the yard and golf cart path.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sam b. from hillsboro, mo

    Missing right leg. 79 years old today. Wheel chair and walker bound + scooter.

    8 mph speed. LED lights

    Can't use 3 prong ext. cord with charger? I need a longer cord on the charger.


    Reviewed on 11/21/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    charles f. from hearne, tx

    Male, 76, paralyzed from waist down.

    Easy to get on, very responsive.

    Slow to back up.


    Reviewed on 10/19/2015


Showing 1-10 of 31 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X