Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Victory Sport

Pride Victory Sport
$2,199.00
List Price: $2,985.00
You Save: $786.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Victory Sport

(34)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(25)
4 star - 23%
(8)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 34
1 2 3
  1. I was hoping for a more contoured seat bed. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from asbury, nj

    User Details: I'm 70+. My Victory is a winner (get it). It serves my needs. My Sport eases my family's concerns about my getting around with them. A 4-wheeled gem

    Strengths: My shoes are marked R&L but my Victory Sport is a no-brainer.

    Weaknesses: No option for a sun/weather protection system.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2017

  2. So far so good, only had one month so far. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lance w. from reading, ma

    User Details: 70 year old male with hip, knee, and nerve issues.

    Strengths: Adjustable seat, speed.

    Weaknesses: Haven't noticed any weaknesses so far.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2017

  3. Good, moves around easily. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doreen l. from vacaville, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 67 year old man with COPD, heart problems, and bad knees that they can't fix because of health problems.

    Strengths: Makes it so he can get out a bit without me pushing him in his wheel chair.

    Weaknesses: He doesn't like the size of the basket that we paid for. He also said the front basket is too small to carry his oxygen machine.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2017

  4. Great -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley o. from comanche, ok

    User Details: My husband and I both have one - we love them! Now we can get out and do more things than we could before we got them. Thank you

    Strengths: The ease of use.

    Weaknesses: So far none.

    Reviewed on 09/25/2016

  5. Extremely satisfied with the scooter and the fast delivery... -
    5.0/5.0

    Extremely satisfied with the scooter and the fast delivery and service from Spinlife.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james n. from pittsburgh, pa

    User Details: Used sporadically for visits to amusement parks, ball games and the zoo.

    Strengths: Speed, quality and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/25/2016

  6. Very sturdy and easy to use. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon j. from yorktown, va

    User Details: This is used by a 70 year old female with aortic stenosis and neuropathy in her feet.

    Strengths: It gives you a sense of security while riding it and is sturdy and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Rather large for some places.

    Reviewed on 07/14/2016

  7. I am pleased, and have several admirers who would like one,... -
    5.0/5.0

    I am pleased, and have several admirers who would like one, too!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: j.l. t. from chula vista, ca

    User Details: I am 87 years, need scooter to aide in walking a long distance. It is quick and easy to operate. Handy Control system. Easy to get around on.

    Strengths: The power, moving ability, and easy to control speed, also great signal lights.

    Weaknesses: It could have a better shock or springs to tolerate the cracks in the sidewalks.

    Reviewed on 05/20/2016

  8. Love it -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lalia s. from victorville, ca

    User Details: Woman 81 years old to be used as necessary

    Strengths: Still fairly new so I have not had a chance to evaluate it yet

    Weaknesses: None so far. I am going to get mirrors. Hard to tell what is behind you

    Reviewed on 05/13/2016

  9. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from cottage grove, wi

    User Details: Over 80, with Parkinson's disease. Problems with balance.

    Strengths: Love the features like the turn signals, headlight, tail lights, etc. The seat is very comfortable for a large person. Has plenty of power to navigate our yard.

    Weaknesses: Wish the armrests were longer. The lever to swivel the seat is in a bit of an awkward position.

    Reviewed on 05/09/2016

  10. An excellent scooter -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeff g. from the woodlands, tx

    User Details: 61 yo male with difficulty walking very far and has had falls recently.

    Strengths: It reaches a good speed and goes slow when needed. Seat is highly adjustable and comfortable. Battery life is good. Controls are easy to use. Turning radius is quite good for a 4 wheel. Suspension makes bumps not so jarring.

    Weaknesses: The only thing that could be better is having the speed control as part of the lever instead of a knob on the panel.

    Reviewed on 03/25/2016

Showing 1-10 of 34 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US