Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Medline Hydraulic 400 Lift
Medline Hydraulic 400 Lift
$625.00
List Price: $781.20
You Save: $156.20


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Weight Capacity: 400 lbs
  • Lifts from floor using 4 or 6 point cradle options
  • Rear casters lock for safety
  • Base opens with an easy-to-use hand-lever
  • Lift height is adjust with a hand-operated hydraulic cylinder

Reviews for

Medline Hydraulic 400 Lift

(13)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
76%
(10)
4 star
23%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 13 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    phil k. from rockwall, tx (caregiver)

    Phil K. from Rockwall, TX. Caregiver for wife with Multiple Sclerosis who broke her leg.

    Excellent quality. Base widens and narrows perfectly for getting through doors and shower area and around wheel chair and toilet area. Perfect for our needs. We consider it a miracle. Don't know what we would have done without it.

    Only one weakness--when my wife is in the sling, her weight makes it really hard to push the lift on carpet. Rolls GREAT on tile. I don't look at it as a weakness. I view it as exercise for me!


    Reviewed on 01/19/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    tabitha c. from eugene, or (caregiver)

    Person with physical limitations.

    Does it's job.

    The fact that it only came with one size and type of hoyer sling.


    Reviewed on 10/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    j. w. k. from brooksville, fl (caregiver)

    84 year old female with little ability to move below waist.

    Not provided

    Would like a CD showing how to get sling under patient that is essentially immobile.,


    Reviewed on 02/05/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kyle d. from bountiful, ut (caregiver)

    Senior male with dementia who cannot walk and very rigid to move.

    6-point sling and carrier. Easy to use.

    A little hard to steer on carpet but that can't really be expected for a manual lift in this price range.


    Reviewed on 05/11/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    romy s. from sun prairie, wi (caregiver)

    Female, 83 years old, stroke, wheelchair bound.

    Quality and function.

    Nylon sling is slippery and end user slipped off the sling frequently. We will be adding a rug gripper to prevent slippage.


    Reviewed on 07/30/2014


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    allan t. from crescent city, fl

    Not provided

    I have worked as a tool room machinist and in machine manufacturing and I was extremely impressed about the workmanship and materials used.

    The instructions for using the lift were not adequate for a person who has never used one before.


    Reviewed on 05/25/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    Lifting 200 pounds, the hydraulic pump becomes difficult to operate. I can't imagine lifting 400 pounds.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    james m. from huntington, tx (caregiver)

    Female, 100+ years old, weak, can move only a few steps from the bed using a walker.

    Not provided

    Pump handle too short.


    Reviewed on 01/11/2014


  • 3.5/5.0 -

    Lifting harness is extremely difficult to put on patient when on the floor

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    howard g. from wall township, nj

    88 years old female, unable to get up from floor if she falls; walks using a walker

    As I am an accomplished mechanical engineer, I can state that the machine is very well designed and constructed

    New thinking required for the harness..


    Reviewed on 11/01/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    joe d. from orlando, fl (caregiver)

    Not provided

    very easy to use.

    none


    Reviewed on 03/07/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lawrence g. from cedar hill, tx (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/02/2013


Showing 1-10 of 13 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X