0
Medline Hydraulic 400 Lift
Medline Hydraulic 400 Lift
$625.00
List Price: $781.20
You Save: $156.20


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Free standard sized full-body sling
  • Rear casters lock
  • Base opens with an easy-to-use hand-lever

Reviews for

Medline Hydraulic 400 Lift

(12)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
75%
(9)
4 star
25%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    tabitha c. from eugene, or (caregiver)

    Person with physical limitations.

    Does it's job.

    The fact that it only came with one size and type of hoyer sling.


    Reviewed on 10/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    j. w. k. from brooksville, fl (caregiver)

    84 year old female with little ability to move below waist.

    Not provided

    Would like a CD showing how to get sling under patient that is essentially immobile.,


    Reviewed on 02/05/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    kyle d. from bountiful, ut (caregiver)

    Senior male with dementia who cannot walk and very rigid to move.

    6-point sling and carrier. Easy to use.

    A little hard to steer on carpet but that can't really be expected for a manual lift in this price range.


    Reviewed on 05/11/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    romy s. from sun prairie, wi (caregiver)

    Female, 83 years old, stroke, wheelchair bound.

    Quality and function.

    Nylon sling is slippery and end user slipped off the sling frequently. We will be adding a rug gripper to prevent slippage.


    Reviewed on 07/30/2014


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    allan t. from crescent city, fl

    Not provided

    I have worked as a tool room machinist and in machine manufacturing and I was extremely impressed about the workmanship and materials used.

    The instructions for using the lift were not adequate for a person who has never used one before.


    Reviewed on 05/25/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    Lifting 200 pounds, the hydraulic pump becomes difficult to operate. I can't imagine lifting 400 pounds.

    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    james m. from huntington, tx (caregiver)

    Female, 100+ years old, weak, can move only a few steps from the bed using a walker.

    Not provided

    Pump handle too short.


    Reviewed on 01/11/2014


  • 3.5/5.0 -

    Lifting harness is extremely difficult to put on patient when on the floor

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Ease of Use

    howard g. from wall township, nj

    88 years old female, unable to get up from floor if she falls; walks using a walker

    As I am an accomplished mechanical engineer, I can state that the machine is very well designed and constructed

    New thinking required for the harness..


    Reviewed on 11/01/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    joe d. from orlando, fl (caregiver)

    Not provided

    very easy to use.

    none


    Reviewed on 03/07/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    lawrence g. from cedar hill, tx (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/02/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    james d. from fort meyers, fl (caregiver)

    Used to move 88 year old male suffering from Parkinson's and stroke. Extremely limited mobility

    Ease of use along with the fact you can pick someone up off the floor. Not all lifts lower to this point. The 6 point cradle makes transfers a breeze.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/28/2012


Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X