Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Infinity LC-525 Infinite Position
Pride Infinity LC-525 Infinite Position
$1,139.00
List Price: $1,475.00
You Save: $336.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size ranges from 18"-24"W x 18"-22"D
  • Available in Petite Wide, Medium, and Large
  • Full chaise pad for comfort 

Reviews for

Pride Infinity LC-525 Infinite Position

(126)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
70%
(89)
4 star
21%
(27)
3 star
4%
(6)
2 star
2%
(3)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 126 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    william a. from hendersonville, nc

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    douglas w. from waxahachie, tx (caregiver)

    My husband is the user--

    Being able to choose your positions- Also the covering is very soft to sit on.

    Wish the feet could elevate higher--


    Reviewed on 12/19/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    phil s. from pitman, nj (caregiver)

    Female 88 yr old ALZ

    Comfort...easier to stand up...

    Too high off ground in sitting position...feet don't touch floor...difficult to use lap tray to eat.


    Reviewed on 12/07/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    david s. from syracuse, ut (caregiver)

    Wife that has MS and has difficulty getting up from a chair.

    High quality construction

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Great chair, very easy to use even for a non-English speaker!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    theresa v. from san jose, ca (caregiver)

    My mother is 89 years old. She has scoliosis of the spine, so her mobility is very limited. Getting out of a chair is very difficult for her.

    The ability of user to position the chair however she likes!

    None that I can observe


    Reviewed on 11/03/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    shalala m. from aurora, mo (caregiver)

    My mom has Alzheimer's, Arthritis and Diabetes.

    Sturdy and easy to operate.

    Should have got the heat and massage!


    Reviewed on 10/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marianne m. from streetsboro, oh (caregiver)

    He has parkinson disease and the chair is nice for him. The fabric is great and he likes and chair very much. It helps him to get up much easier.

    Good fabric and good price.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    esther c. from west covina, ca

    I am 64 yrs old. I am permanently disabled and confined to a wheelchair when mobile. I have severe hypotension so I sit all day or I will blackout.

    It is comfortable for all day and night use. I sleep on it so I love that it it is zero gravity and I purchased the massage and heat features.

    I have not found any weaknesses yet.


    Reviewed on 09/12/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    william g. from montgomery, tx (caregiver)

    59 year old female with Secondary Progressive MS. Patient can no longer take steps or stand on her own.

    Moves to a lot of positions due to the 2 motors vs 1.

    Fabric too slippery. Image displayed on website for the various positions of the chair show it with just the foot rest up (which is what I was looking for) but it does not do that without moving the back of the chair. It is misleading.


    Reviewed on 09/11/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    Wish could have sat in first....love that you can raise feet without going back further.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    doris f. from fleming, oh

    I wish it set up straighter, reclines some even if you just raise the feet. Not a real comfortable chair

    Dual motor

    Not comfortable


    Reviewed on 09/01/2016


Showing 1-10 of 126 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X