0
Pride Infinity LC-525 Infinite Position
Pride Infinity LC-525 Infinite Position
$1,139.00
List Price: $1,475.00
You Save: $336.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size ranges from 18"-24"W x 18"-22"D
  • Available in Petite Wide, Medium, and Large
  • Full chaise pad for comfort 

Reviews for

Pride Infinity LC-525 Infinite Position

(119)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
71%
(85)
4 star
21%
(25)
3 star
4%
(5)
2 star
2%
(3)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 119 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    esther c. from west covina, ca

    I am 64 yrs old. I am permanently disabled and confined to a wheelchair when mobile. I have severe hypotension so I sit all day or I will blackout.

    It is comfortable for all day and night use. I sleep on it so I love that it it is zero gravity and I purchased the massage and heat features.

    I have not found any weaknesses yet.


    Reviewed on 09/12/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    william g. from montgomery, tx (caregiver)

    59 year old female with Secondary Progressive MS. Patient can no longer take steps or stand on her own.

    Moves to a lot of positions due to the 2 motors vs 1.

    Fabric too slippery. Image displayed on website for the various positions of the chair show it with just the foot rest up (which is what I was looking for) but it does not do that without moving the back of the chair. It is misleading.


    Reviewed on 09/11/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    Wish could have sat in first....love that you can raise feet without going back further.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    doris f. from fleming, oh

    I wish it set up straighter, reclines some even if you just raise the feet. Not a real comfortable chair

    Dual motor

    Not comfortable


    Reviewed on 09/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas w. from morrisville, in (caregiver)

    A 6foot + 78 year old malewho needs help up and down and who speends almost 18 hours a day in this chair. We have had the chair about a month now

    seems to be very well made, we love the looks of the chair, and with the Infinity so many options and to go into a sleep position is really great.

    So far,my husband has not complained, but, I do see a hump coming into the seat, that I do not like.


    Reviewed on 08/20/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sandy s. from buxton, me (caregiver)

    My dad who has neuropathy in both legs and doesn't have good balance.

    The lift is awesome. Being able to lift my dad to the standing position so he can get out of the chair himself and use his walker.

    The seat area is very firm and my dad seems to slide forward.


    Reviewed on 08/12/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    russell b. from rancho cucamonga, ca (caregiver)

    92 (yesterday) old male who has difficulty getting out of chairs.

    Comfort and ease of use.

    not seen any yet


    Reviewed on 08/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary f. from clarksville, tn (caregiver)

    The user is 105 years old and she has found the chair very comfortable. The ability to raise just her feet seems to be the most appealing feature.

    Positions available.

    Too soon to identify weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 07/21/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mark g. from middle town, nj

    55 yo male, multiple sclerosis

    Like the vinyl option

    Takes up a lot off room in the BR, should have wall hugger footprint.


    Reviewed on 06/27/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    catherine g. from abingdon, md

    Not provided

    Comfort

    Light stays on all the time on controller.Lifts slow.


    Reviewed on 06/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    diana h. from oil city, pa

    61 year old with lower back surgery and knee replacement. I have arthritis and degenerative disc disease and both knees have problems.

    Easy to use control that is lit and has a usb port. They use good quality materials and the chair has many positions.

    Needs to sit away from the wall too far if you want to lean it back all the way.


    Reviewed on 06/05/2016


Showing 1-10 of 119 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X