Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Comfort Company Twin Gel and Foam
Comfort Company Twin Gel and Foam
$48.00
List Price: $65.00
You Save: $17.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Gel top layer with foam base
  • Includes waterproof cover
  • 2" thick

Reviews for

Comfort Company Twin Gel and Foam

(33)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
69%
(23)
4 star
15%
(5)
3 star
9%
(3)
2 star
6%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 33 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    marie c. from boynton beach, fl

    I am not completely satisfied with this cushion. It forms lines, that's the only way I know how to describe it. Maybe saying it "bunches" is better.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/16/2017


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    sandra b. from montgomery, al

    I am disabled and sit in wheelchair 90% of the day.

    None.

    Uncomfortable.


    Reviewed on 07/29/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    betty o. from new kensington, pa (caregiver)

    87 year old with several health problems including mobility issues that requires sitting in a wheelchair for a good portion of the day.

    Great quality cushion that gives much added support and comfort to a regular wheelchair.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/27/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john o. from south dartmouth, ma

    70 year old with Machardo Joseph desease.

    It's goiing to last

    none


    Reviewed on 09/15/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    shirley c. from sun valley, ca

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I ordered it. It arrived in perfect shape. We attached it to her transport chair and it was a perfect fit.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elaine c. from tulsa, ok (caregiver)

    91 years young, small framed female, uses her transport chair multiple times a day.

    Quality cover and construction and very comfortable. I tried it several times myself.

    I like to mark her name and room number on all her possessions so I had to be creative to do so. :-)


    Reviewed on 06/25/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard w. from shelby township, mi (caregiver)

    Wheel chair cushion for an individual that had undergone spine surgery

    Durability

    None


    Reviewed on 05/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara z. from getzville, ny (caregiver)

    71 years old had 2 brain surgeries has brain cancer and had a brain bleed on Jan 4 2016.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This is exactly what I was looking for and am pleased with the product.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    renee w. from reading, pa

    I have MS and I'm in a wheelchair.

    Comfort

    None


    Reviewed on 02/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joyce m. from opelouses, la

    Not provided

    Very much what I needed.

    Nothing


    Reviewed on 01/17/2016


Showing 1-10 of 33 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X