Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Comfort Company Twin Gel and Foam

Comfort Company Twin Gel and Foam
$48.00
List Price: $65.00
You Save: $17.00

View Item

Benefits

Comfort Company Twin Gel and Foam

(31)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(22)
4 star - 16%
(5)
3 star - 6%
(2)
2 star - 6%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
Viewing 1-10 of 31
1 2 3
  1. Excellent product!!! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty o. from new kensington, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 87 year old with several health problems including mobility issues that requires sitting in a wheelchair for a good portion of the day.

    Strengths: Great quality cushion that gives much added support and comfort to a regular wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/27/2017

  2. Comfortable -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john o. from south dartmouth, ma

    User Details: 70 year old with Machardo Joseph desease.

    Strengths: It's goiing to last

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 09/15/2016

  3. (No headline provided) -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley c. from sun valley, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/07/2016

  4. I ordered it. It arrived in perfect shape. We attached it... -
    5.0/5.0

    I ordered it. It arrived in perfect shape. We attached it to her transport chair and it was a perfect fit.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elaine c. from tulsa, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: 91 years young, small framed female, uses her transport chair multiple times a day.

    Strengths: Quality cover and construction and very comfortable. I tried it several times myself.

    Weaknesses: I like to mark her name and room number on all her possessions so I had to be creative to do so. :-)

    Reviewed on 06/25/2016

  5. Satisfied with product -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard w. from shelby township, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Wheel chair cushion for an individual that had undergone spine surgery

    Strengths: Durability

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/14/2016

  6. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara z. from getzville, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 71 years old had 2 brain surgeries has brain cancer and had a brain bleed on Jan 4 2016.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/29/2016

  7. This is exactly what I was looking for and am pleased with... -
    5.0/5.0

    This is exactly what I was looking for and am pleased with the product.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: renee w. from reading, pa

    User Details: I have MS and I'm in a wheelchair.

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/27/2016

  8. Very comfortable -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce m. from opelouses, la

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very much what I needed.

    Weaknesses: Nothing

    Reviewed on 01/17/2016

  9. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie y. from havertown, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: for w/c use after stroke

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Don't know yet

    Reviewed on 11/28/2015

  10. Satisfied with the product -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george m. from tyler, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Quality

    Weaknesses: The cover on the gel top is slick and the person sitting in the wheelchair tends to slide forward. Not a serious problem, only a comment on an otherwise excellent product

    Reviewed on 10/29/2015

Showing 1-10 of 31 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US