0
Comfort Company Twin Gel and Foam
Comfort Company Twin Gel and Foam
$48.00
List Price: $65.00
You Save: $17.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Gel top layer with foam base
  • Includes waterproof cover
  • 2" thick

Reviews for

Comfort Company Twin Gel and Foam

(30)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
70%
(21)
4 star
16%
(5)
3 star
6%
(2)
2 star
6%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 30 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    john o. from south dartmouth, ma

    70 year old with Machardo Joseph desease.

    It's goiing to last

    none


    Reviewed on 09/15/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    shirley c. from sun valley, ca

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I ordered it. It arrived in perfect shape. We attached it to her transport chair and it was a perfect fit.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    elaine c. from tulsa, ok (caregiver)

    91 years young, small framed female, uses her transport chair multiple times a day.

    Quality cover and construction and very comfortable. I tried it several times myself.

    I like to mark her name and room number on all her possessions so I had to be creative to do so. :-)


    Reviewed on 06/25/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard w. from shelby township, mi (caregiver)

    Wheel chair cushion for an individual that had undergone spine surgery

    Durability

    None


    Reviewed on 05/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    barbara z. from getzville, ny (caregiver)

    71 years old had 2 brain surgeries has brain cancer and had a brain bleed on Jan 4 2016.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This is exactly what I was looking for and am pleased with the product.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    renee w. from reading, pa

    I have MS and I'm in a wheelchair.

    Comfort

    None


    Reviewed on 02/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    joyce m. from opelouses, la

    Not provided

    Very much what I needed.

    Nothing


    Reviewed on 01/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    connie y. from havertown, pa (caregiver)

    for w/c use after stroke

    Not provided

    Don't know yet


    Reviewed on 11/28/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    george m. from tyler, tx (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Quality

    The cover on the gel top is slick and the person sitting in the wheelchair tends to slide forward. Not a serious problem, only a comment on an otherwise excellent product


    Reviewed on 10/29/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    june a. from grandville, mi (caregiver)

    My son has Lou Gehrigs Disease (ALS) and he sits most of the day in an electric wheelchair. He needs sheepskin to help prevent pressure sores.

    Transferable, and can use for seat or back

    Don't know of any yet, cleaning them may be difficult.


    Reviewed on 06/25/2015


Showing 1-10 of 30 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X