Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Comfort Company Coccyx Relief Foam

Comfort Company Coccyx Relief Foam
$31.00
List Price: $40.00
You Save: $9.00

View Item

Benefits

Comfort Company Coccyx Relief Foam

(14)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(10)
4 star - 21%
(3)
3 star - 7%
(1)
Features
(3.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(3.7)
Viewing 1-10 of 14
1 2
  1. Pillow relieves butt discomfort. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn e. from hainesport, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Portly man (220) pounds, able to walk briefly with a walker.

    Strengths: Appropriate size, moderate thickness, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Might be slightly too firm.

    Reviewed on 08/09/2017

  2. (No headline provided) -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy b. from lake tapps, wa

    User Details: female with bad back

    Strengths: Product is well made and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/15/2017

  3. (No headline provided) -
    4.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: benton m. from colona, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/14/2017

  4. Firm, yet soft enough to sit on for long periods of time. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cathlene m. from townsend, mt (caregiver)

    User Details: This cushion is excellent. It is used for a handicapped individuals wheelchair. The individual states it is very comfortable.

    Strengths: Appears well made and of good quality. Withstands a handicapped individual to slide & pivot in and out of the wheelchair several time during the day.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/26/2016

  5. SOLVED THE PROBLEM -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from long beach, ca

    User Details: CUSHION FOR WHEELCHAIR. WIFE HAD WOUND IN CROTCH, THE "V" GROVE HELP RELIEVE PROBLEM.

    Strengths: IT FITS THE WHEELCHAIR PERFECTLY.

    Weaknesses: NONE, SO FAR.

    Reviewed on 01/18/2015

  6. Exactly what I needed! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia s. from fayetteville, tn

    User Details: 67 years old, knee surgery needed but surgery not allowed due to high risk

    Strengths: Very sturdy

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/16/2015

  7. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles k. from akron, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/08/2014

  8. Foam cushions are just too easily folded -
    3.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce m. from hendersonville, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is what it is and done as well as possible. Very good cover.

    Weaknesses: Foam cushions are just too flexible to provide good seating alone. They need to be layered with a firmer base or foundation. When transferring, they tend to fold in two.

    Reviewed on 04/30/2014

  9. Very comfortable for the price and for someone who prefers... -
    5.0/5.0

    Very comfortable for the price and for someone who prefers a thinner cushion.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tammy s. from cocoa, fl

    User Details: Middle aged obese female with severely compromised lymphatic system. Legs swell severely making walking nearly impossible.

    Strengths: Thinner cushion, removable & washable cover, coccyx cutout, various sizes

    Weaknesses: The only real weakness I can see that this product may have is cushion collapse. I'm not in my wheelchair at home except to do my PT exercises or if I'm visiting someone else's home & I'm not comfortable sitting on their furniture. I'm not sure how long the foam would hold up under my weight if I used it for several hours every day. Maybe if the foam was a bit firmer?

    Reviewed on 12/14/2013

  10. Relieves bed pain sores. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roy s. from new kensington, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife has a bed sore and nothing helped. She was in a lot of pain and got no relief until I got her this pillow.

    Strengths: The V shape in back to relieve pressure

    Weaknesses: I don't see a weakness.

    Reviewed on 07/25/2013

Showing 1-10 of 14 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US