Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Comfort Company Coccyx Relief Foam
Comfort Company Coccyx Relief Foam
$31.00
List Price: $40.00
You Save: $9.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Three widths available
  • Relieves tailbone pain
  • Available in 2" or 3" heights

Reviews for

Comfort Company Coccyx Relief Foam

(14)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
71%
(10)
4 star
21%
(3)
3 star
7%
(1)
Features
(3.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(3.7)

Showing 1-10 of 14 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marilyn e. from hainesport, nj (caregiver)

    Portly man (220) pounds, able to walk briefly with a walker.

    Appropriate size, moderate thickness, ease of use.

    Might be slightly too firm.


    Reviewed on 08/09/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    judy b. from lake tapps, wa

    female with bad back

    Product is well made and comfortable.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/15/2017


  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    benton m. from colona, il

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/14/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cathlene m. from townsend, mt (caregiver)

    This cushion is excellent. It is used for a handicapped individuals wheelchair. The individual states it is very comfortable.

    Appears well made and of good quality. Withstands a handicapped individual to slide & pivot in and out of the wheelchair several time during the day.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/26/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert d. from long beach, ca

    CUSHION FOR WHEELCHAIR. WIFE HAD WOUND IN CROTCH, THE "V" GROVE HELP RELIEVE PROBLEM.

    IT FITS THE WHEELCHAIR PERFECTLY.

    NONE, SO FAR.


    Reviewed on 01/18/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cynthia s. from fayetteville, tn

    67 years old, knee surgery needed but surgery not allowed due to high risk

    Very sturdy

    None


    Reviewed on 01/16/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles k. from akron, oh

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/08/2014


  • 3.7/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    bruce m. from hendersonville, nc

    Not provided

    It is what it is and done as well as possible. Very good cover.

    Foam cushions are just too flexible to provide good seating alone. They need to be layered with a firmer base or foundation. When transferring, they tend to fold in two.


    Reviewed on 04/30/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Very comfortable for the price and for someone who prefers a thinner cushion.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tammy s. from cocoa, fl

    Middle aged obese female with severely compromised lymphatic system. Legs swell severely making walking nearly impossible.

    Thinner cushion, removable & washable cover, coccyx cutout, various sizes

    The only real weakness I can see that this product may have is cushion collapse. I'm not in my wheelchair at home except to do my PT exercises or if I'm visiting someone else's home & I'm not comfortable sitting on their furniture. I'm not sure how long the foam would hold up under my weight if I used it for several hours every day. Maybe if the foam was a bit firmer?


    Reviewed on 12/14/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    roy s. from new kensington, pa (caregiver)

    Wife has a bed sore and nothing helped. She was in a lot of pain and got no relief until I got her this pillow.

    The V shape in back to relieve pressure

    I don't see a weakness.


    Reviewed on 07/25/2013


Showing 1-10 of 14 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X