Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Comfort Company Visco Memory Foam Backrest
Comfort Company Visco Memory Foam Backrest
$54.00
List Price: $70.00
You Save: $16.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Available in three different sizes
  • Lumbar and side lateral support
  • Memory foam forms to unique body shape
  • Great for wheelchairs, scooter seats and office desk chairs

Reviews for

Comfort Company Visco Memory Foam Backrest

(6)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(4)
4 star
33%
(2)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(3.8)

Showing 1-6 of 6 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    frank k. from crete, il

    67 yrs old and in a wheelchair due to a stroke

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/01/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary b. d. from lyndhurst, oh (caregiver)

    93-year-old mother wheelchair bound.

    Comfort and support.

    None.


    Reviewed on 11/26/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    john b. from richmond, ca (caregiver)

    Not provided

    The Backrest is most comfortable and helps support the back. My wife uses it for her chair at the kitchen table.

    The primary weakness is that the backrest is to thick and bulky for her wheelchair, so she uses it on her chair at the kitchen table.


    Reviewed on 03/04/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    noorallah m. from whichita, ks

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/06/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    melintha g. from tampa, fl (caregiver)

    52 years old, quadriplegic.

    Appears well made. Using to temporarily replace a split level backrest on a C400 permobile. Worked out better than expected.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/02/2014


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia c. from rathdrum, id

    51 yrs old, Friedreichs Ataxia

    foam is great, olumbar is good

    too tall, wish it had lateral sidesupports, and was on a solid back for permanent use.


    Reviewed on 07/27/2012


Showing 1-6 of 6 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X