0
Comfort Company Comfort Basic Foam
Comfort Company Comfort Basic Foam
$25.00
List Price: $32.00
You Save: $7.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 2" thick foam
  • Comes in basic foam or visco memory foam
  • Provides basic comfort
  • Removable cover

Reviews for

Comfort Company Comfort Basic Foam

(36)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
63%
(23)
4 star
25%
(9)
3 star
11%
(4)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)

Showing 1-10 of 36 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert b. from tampa, fl

    I use cushion on my front driver seat.

    Comfortable.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/03/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    loralee p. from fort, tx

    Elderly lady confined to wheelchair .

    Size, material, thickness

    Need some type padding on seat side. Pad alone not soft enough. Padding must be thin.


    Reviewed on 04/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I spend most of day in my chair, makes my day much easier sitting.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    constance p. from risingsun, oh

    Not provided

    Easy to wash, comfortable.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/02/2016


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality

    lester h g. from bloomington, il (caregiver)

    92 yr. lady Always in wheelchair.

    Couldn't think of any.

    Quality not up to price


    Reviewed on 03/17/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    orlando j. from san angelo, tx (caregiver)

    I purchased this product for my mother who just recently is a BTK amputee. She has begun to use a wheelchair.

    Very comfortable and value for the price. Love the removable cover.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    amy n. from hughes springs, tx (caregiver)

    Patient uses wheelchair 95% of day. Used this product while at SNF. Wanted one for home. Makes a huge difference. Wants to purchase another for other.

    Comfort

    None


    Reviewed on 02/11/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    virginia d. from riverside, ca (caregiver)

    98 year old male. Not wheelchair bound, but sits in it for meals. Very comfortable cushion.

    The cover

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/22/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality

    tracy d. from danville, in

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/10/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lynne k. from longport, nj (caregiver)

    My husband is 92. He needs a higher seat area to be able to stand up more easily. This cushion is lightweight and firm.

    Lightweight and attractive

    None


    Reviewed on 08/30/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    david f. from big spring, tx

    73 year old male uses for car seat cushion instead of wheelchair cushion

    Lightweight, low friction, seems durable and easy to clean. 2-inch thickness and 16-inch width were desired assets for conforming to limited seating area.

    For me, the black cover is a weakness that absorbs heat on hot days in the car. That weakness for me is likely a strength for wheelchair users as 'accidents' would be less noticeable.


    Reviewed on 07/31/2015


Showing 1-10 of 36 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X