Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Comfort Company Comfort Basic Foam
Comfort Company Comfort Basic Foam
$25.00
List Price: $32.00
You Save: $7.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 2" thick foam
  • Comes in basic foam or visco memory foam
  • Provides basic comfort
  • Removable cover

Reviews for

Comfort Company Comfort Basic Foam

(43)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
65%
(28)
4 star
20%
(9)
3 star
11%
(5)
1 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)

Showing 1-10 of 43 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert k. from lake forest, ca (caregiver)

    Father passed, chair in storage.

    Due to the lightness, easy to transport.

    Replacement parts are expensive and lots of back and forth emails with customer service on what are the correct part numbers to order for repair and emplacement. I had to look up the Owners Manual via Google search to figure out what to tell them.


    Reviewed on 07/29/2017


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas m. from gloucester, va

    Paraplegic

    Low price.

    Somewhat slippery.


    Reviewed on 06/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jean r. from newtown square, pa (caregiver)

    a woman who turns 100 in a few days, we got her both the cushion and ultra light wheelchair, pleased with both

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/25/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    jeanne t. from austin, tx (caregiver)

    This cushion is extremely comfortable, according to the client. The cushion has a washable case which has been washed and retained its shape.

    Heavy, holds shape well, provides good cushioning.

    none


    Reviewed on 02/27/2017


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    linda h. from little rock, ar

    wheelchair patient

    Not provided

    the fabric covering the foam cushion is horrible smelling


    Reviewed on 02/18/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Very pleased with this cushion. Comfortable for occasional use at a reasonable price.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael s. from ithaca, ny

    Not provided

    Well built.

    None.


    Reviewed on 10/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jim c. from norman, ok

    Weight loss

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/19/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert b. from tampa, fl

    I use cushion on my front driver seat.

    Comfortable.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/03/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    loralee p. from fort, tx

    Elderly lady confined to wheelchair .

    Size, material, thickness

    Need some type padding on seat side. Pad alone not soft enough. Padding must be thin.


    Reviewed on 04/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I spend most of day in my chair, makes my day much easier sitting.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    constance p. from risingsun, oh

    Not provided

    Easy to wash, comfortable.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/02/2016


Showing 1-10 of 43 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X