Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Supracor Stimulite Classic
Supracor Stimulite Classic
$350.00
List Price: $448.00
You Save: $98.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Cushion and cover can be machine washed! See Product Care for more information 
  • Great for those at high risk for pressure sores 
  • Available in 12 sizes
  • Firmer honeycomb functions as internal side bolsters
  • Cells flex with movement to reduce shearing
  • 2.75" high

Reviews for

Supracor Stimulite Classic

(12)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(8)
4 star
25%
(3)
1 star
8%
(1)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    carl c. from pflugerville, tx

    40 yr old male double amputee.

    Provides comfort and support.

    Tends to get a little warm at times.


    Reviewed on 02/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cecil b. from harrisburg, pa

    Paraplegic, spina bifida, 62; I've had serious problems with buttock pressure sores in the past.

    I find the Stimulite cushion works. Despite SpinLife's product label, it is NOT foam; it is a honeycomb of flexible plastics that conforms to your butt, supports it, and still lets it breathe. It is lightweight. It doesn't matter if it gets wet or is punctured, and it doesn't upset TSA goons when you go through airport security. And it lasts a long time—you get your money's worth.

    It doesn't last forever.


    Reviewed on 02/25/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ana f. from phila., pa

    Person is age 80. Have had a stroke affecting the lower left side.

    Very firm but not uncomfortable.

    Do not have any


    Reviewed on 01/20/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael w. from virginia beach, va (caregiver)

    98 year old female w/ limited mobility. Had stroke two months ago.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/20/2013


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    rowena c. from prairieville, la

    This is an unsafe cushion for those who are nonambulatory. It has no velcro on the bottom to firmly attach to the seat of the wheelchair, thus slidin

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/06/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james d. from pahrump, nv

    55 bi-lat amputee

    doesn't make you sweat profusely

    new covers are too large


    Reviewed on 09/21/2011


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    kenneth k. from fremont, wi

    Not provided

    light, does not pop, no holes, easy to use

    larger then I needed my old one was thinner it may brake in with time not as soft as roho but good for travel


    Reviewed on 12/01/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    henry c. from lillington, nc (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Perfect firmness, great fit in chair, machine washable and dryable, extra covers available. This is the only cushion that kept me from back misery.

    NONE, well, the price is steep, but it is so worth it!


    Reviewed on 11/27/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles m. from hammonton, nj

    Not provided

    IT HAS HELPED WITH MY SHEARING SORE REMARKABLY.

    NONE.


    Reviewed on 06/04/2009


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    brenda d. from rio rancho, nm (caregiver)

    91 y//o Mother with Alzheimer's who doesn't shif weight or move. Was starting to get skin breakdown.

    Cusion has been great; coocyx breakdown healed. Also it can be washed and dried as incontinence becomes more problematic.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/29/2008


Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X