0
Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort
Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort
$1,525.00
List Price: $2,069.00
You Save: $544.00


View Item

Benefits
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Hybrid Seat Sizes
  • Seat and chaise pad cradle your body
  • Auto Flex Lumbar Support option available 

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

(68)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
76%
(52)
4 star
17%
(12)
3 star
2%
(2)
1 star
2%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 68 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    monte b. from garland, tx

    74 year old female with many physical disabilities

    Comfortable ease of use and meets expectations.

    Have not found any


    Reviewed on 09/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    mary k. from winthrop, ar

    My daughters and I bought this chair for my husband for his birthday. He is 78 years old and has had 4 back surgeries. He loves his chair

    It is very comfortable to sit in and easy to get up and down.

    So far we have not seen any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 09/17/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    sheridan d. from brooklyn, ny

    Not provided

    Great support

    No lumbar support


    Reviewed on 09/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    jane m. from ashaway, ri

    I am a 70 year old disabled woman. I have been using a lift chair for many years. This is my fifth or sixth one.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    sandy d. from blaine, mn

    Not provided

    Comfort- easy to use. I sleep soundly.

    Haven't found any yet.


    Reviewed on 07/15/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    thomas w. from greenville, sc

    Getting up from sitting very difficult. Edema & severe feet neuropathy- needed Trendelenburg-capable chair. This position REALLY helps neuropathy.

    Remote with memory and tweaking feature. Lumbar support super.

    Mechanism needs refining. It doesn't always move as smoothly as it should. 'Might' wear in, hopefully. If not will ask for help to correct. If corrected would be all 5s.


    Reviewed on 07/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    helen d c. from clatskanie, or

    Female, 83 yrs old, crippled with arthritis in feet and hands.

    Soft enough so I don't have to use an extra pillow. The upholstery is also soft--not scratchy.

    The control could be made easier to reach without it being in the way.


    Reviewed on 07/04/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    patricia k. from fremont, ca

    5'11" 74 year old female with artificial knees and hips who has difficulty getting up and down.

    Style, comfort, ease of use

    Could be a little wider footrest


    Reviewed on 06/26/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    fred g. from chandler, az

    Not provided

    Quiet strong motors

    Wire to controls could be longer


    Reviewed on 06/06/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    dorothy i. from scarborough, me

    Age

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/03/2016


Showing 1-10 of 68 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X