Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort
Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort
$1,525.00
List Price: $2,069.00
You Save: $544.00


View Item

Benefits
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Hybrid Seat Sizes
  • Seat and chaise pad cradle your body
  • Auto Flex Lumbar Support option available 

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

(83)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
79%
(66)
4 star
15%
(13)
3 star
2%
(2)
1 star
2%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 83 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donald b. from yorktown, va (caregiver)

    Parkinson's patient, 78 years old. Father in Law.

    Compared to Costco brand lift chair - lighter, more positions, independent legs and back.

    Controller doesn't sit on armrest easily.


    Reviewed on 05/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda s. from sumrall, ms (caregiver)

    95 year old man needs this chair to be able to get up from a sleeping position. The Zero Gravity is helping his Venous Stasis Insufficiency too!

    The main buttons on remote are Up and Down. Lift and Recline.

    It's too easy to "lose" the remote by the patient when fully reclined.


    Reviewed on 05/11/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dennis e. from tucson, az

    75 year old male with COPD. Moved into a care center and needed a good multi-position lift chair.

    Ease of use. Battery back up. Infinite positions.

    Heavy to move around. Does not swivel.


    Reviewed on 03/29/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    maria d. from mamaroneck, ny (caregiver)

    I purchased this chair for my father who is handicapped and cannot use a bed.

    Very comfortable. Well built

    Remote control is a bit complicated


    Reviewed on 02/27/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara k. from brownsburg, in

    82 year old

    It's size

    Haven't found any


    Reviewed on 02/04/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    june c. from westfield center, oh (caregiver)

    Male, 86 yrs old, stroke disabled left side, able to use a walker but getting weaker, fall risk.

    The chair is very comfortable, easy to use with the hand control, and very quiet.

    I wish I could disable the back function from going down. I disabled the Zero Gravity and the Sleep functions because the chair is located too close to the wall (our problem).


    Reviewed on 12/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    daniel k. from howard, oh

    I have ALS and just received my lift chair last week, it has given me a new lease on life... it is extremely comfortable. I love it!!

    Ease of getting in and out

    Light always on on the control


    Reviewed on 12/08/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james r. from tehachapi, ca

    I'm 66 old male with severe spinal stenosis,and degeneration off the lumbar spine very difficult to stand up or sit down.

    Comfort and quality craftsmanship.

    Controls get tangled and hard to store.


    Reviewed on 12/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james s. from palmetto, fl

    83 years young. Alive and kicking!

    ease of use

    none


    Reviewed on 11/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william p. from sarasota, fl (caregiver)

    My 87 year old dad with Parkinson's uses this chair

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/20/2016


Showing 1-10 of 83 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X