Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort
$1,525.00
List Price: $2,069.00
You Save: $544.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

(85)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(68)
4 star - 15%
(13)
3 star - 2%
(2)
1 star - 2%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 85
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Good product. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lidya c. from baltimore, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Age 90

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/12/2017

  2. Chair is perfect, is not bulky, works well in small spaces -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda n. from benton, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: He is 6'3" Weighs 330 Uses the chair for everything including sleeping in it

    Strengths: Zero gravity

    Weaknesses: Lots of cords

    Reviewed on 05/28/2017

  3. High quality and comfortable -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald b. from yorktown, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Parkinson's patient, 78 years old. Father in Law.

    Strengths: Compared to Costco brand lift chair - lighter, more positions, independent legs and back.

    Weaknesses: Controller doesn't sit on armrest easily.

    Reviewed on 05/17/2017

  4. This chair is a life giving blessing. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda s. from sumrall, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: 95 year old man needs this chair to be able to get up from a sleeping position. The Zero Gravity is helping his Venous Stasis Insufficiency too!

    Strengths: The main buttons on remote are Up and Down. Lift and Recline.

    Weaknesses: It's too easy to "lose" the remote by the patient when fully reclined.

    Reviewed on 05/11/2017

  5. Exactly as described. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis e. from tucson, az

    User Details: 75 year old male with COPD. Moved into a care center and needed a good multi-position lift chair.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Battery back up. Infinite positions.

    Weaknesses: Heavy to move around. Does not swivel.

    Reviewed on 03/29/2017

  6. Comfortable and good quality -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maria d. from mamaroneck, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this chair for my father who is handicapped and cannot use a bed.

    Strengths: Very comfortable. Well built

    Weaknesses: Remote control is a bit complicated

    Reviewed on 02/27/2017

  7. Very comfortable -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara k. from brownsburg, in

    User Details: 82 year old

    Strengths: It's size

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any

    Reviewed on 02/04/2017

  8. This is a top quality lift chair. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: june c. from westfield center, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Male, 86 yrs old, stroke disabled left side, able to use a walker but getting weaker, fall risk.

    Strengths: The chair is very comfortable, easy to use with the hand control, and very quiet.

    Weaknesses: I wish I could disable the back function from going down. I disabled the Zero Gravity and the Sleep functions because the chair is located too close to the wall (our problem).

    Reviewed on 12/08/2016

  9. It helps me rise to the occasion :) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel k. from howard, oh

    User Details: I have ALS and just received my lift chair last week, it has given me a new lease on life... it is extremely comfortable. I love it!!

    Strengths: Ease of getting in and out

    Weaknesses: Light always on on the control

    Reviewed on 12/08/2016

  10. Excellent product! -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james r. from tehachapi, ca

    User Details: I'm 66 old male with severe spinal stenosis,and degeneration off the lumbar spine very difficult to stand up or sit down.

    Strengths: Comfort and quality craftsmanship.

    Weaknesses: Controls get tangled and hard to store.

    Reviewed on 12/08/2016

Showing 1-10 of 85 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US