Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort
$1,625.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $574.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 with MaxiComfort

(88)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(71)
4 star - 14%
(13)
3 star - 2%
(2)
1 star - 2%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 88
1 2 3 4 5
  1. An extremely comfortable and well made chair, happy I have... -
    5.0/5.0

    An extremely comfortable and well made chair, happy I have it!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald j h. from orange park, fl

    User Details: 91 years old male. Generally in good health for that age.

    Strengths: The comfort and quality build.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/12/2017

  2. Need a small chair with 20 in width. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cathy t. from evans, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this chair because my mom 5ft. needs the 20 in width. I still need pillow behind her back because she is so short. The padding is great.

    Strengths: Comfortable chair and love all the positions you can use to help with time spent in chair.

    Weaknesses: Does not fit small wide people.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2017

  3. Beautiful chair. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen e. from mays landing, nj

    User Details: I purchased this recliner as I will be having knee surgery and wanted a recliner that I could put in the trendelenburg position.

    Strengths: Very quiet and smooth mechanisms. Able to be aware in any position. Separate controls for the footrest and backrest. Also looks good.

    Weaknesses: The seat is a little hard. I had to buy a memory foam cushion as my bottom was hurting after sitting for awhile.

    Reviewed on 08/03/2017

  4. Good product. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lidya c. from baltimore, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Age 90

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/12/2017

  5. Chair is perfect, is not bulky, works well in small spaces -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda n. from benton, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: He is 6'3" Weighs 330 Uses the chair for everything including sleeping in it

    Strengths: Zero gravity

    Weaknesses: Lots of cords

    Reviewed on 05/28/2017

  6. High quality and comfortable -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald b. from yorktown, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Parkinson's patient, 78 years old. Father in Law.

    Strengths: Compared to Costco brand lift chair - lighter, more positions, independent legs and back.

    Weaknesses: Controller doesn't sit on armrest easily.

    Reviewed on 05/17/2017

  7. This chair is a life giving blessing. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda s. from sumrall, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: 95 year old man needs this chair to be able to get up from a sleeping position. The Zero Gravity is helping his Venous Stasis Insufficiency too!

    Strengths: The main buttons on remote are Up and Down. Lift and Recline.

    Weaknesses: It's too easy to "lose" the remote by the patient when fully reclined.

    Reviewed on 05/11/2017

  8. Exactly as described. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis e. from tucson, az

    User Details: 75 year old male with COPD. Moved into a care center and needed a good multi-position lift chair.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Battery back up. Infinite positions.

    Weaknesses: Heavy to move around. Does not swivel.

    Reviewed on 03/29/2017

  9. Comfortable and good quality -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maria d. from mamaroneck, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this chair for my father who is handicapped and cannot use a bed.

    Strengths: Very comfortable. Well built

    Weaknesses: Remote control is a bit complicated

    Reviewed on 02/27/2017

  10. Very comfortable -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara k. from brownsburg, in

    User Details: 82 year old

    Strengths: It's size

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any

    Reviewed on 02/04/2017

Showing 1-10 of 88 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US