Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
$1,425.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $574.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Disassembles into 4 easily transportable pieces
  • Handy under-seat basket is standard
  • Joystick controller can mount on the left or right side
  • 20" seat upgrade available
  • Choose Blue or Red

Reviews for

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

(122)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
67%
(82)
4 star
23%
(29)
3 star
6%
(8)
2 star
2%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 122 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    michael p. from sylacauga, al (caregiver)

    Age 72 Lung disease.

    comfort

    Joystick


    Reviewed on 02/22/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    diana k. from valrico, fl

    A 70-year-old female who is also a bi-lateral amputee of the legs with three kinds of arthritis eroding my agility. I lost my legs at age 12.

    I no longer scrape or even come near my cupboards. The disassembly and reassembly are incredibly easy.

    Because the seat is on a post to facilitate rotation, the seat wobbles. The screw to hold the controller in place does not hold.


    Reviewed on 02/16/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    dominick s. from newark, de

    Not provided

    Small and compact fairly comfortable easy to maneuver in the house turns on a dime

    The foot stool is to small and the seat back could be a little taller


    Reviewed on 02/09/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Charger shorted out and am currently trying to get it replaced

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    stephen h. from stockton, ca (caregiver)

    69 year old woman that survived a stroke in 1996 and has right side mobility issues. This chair is doing wonders for her...And the chair's great.

    Just right for use in the house. Great improvement over other chairs that are larger...And the fact that it comes apart for transport is fantastic...

    The electrical connector between the battery and the control box needs improvement...Very difficult to tell if the two connectors are aligned properly. As the connection can be connected in reverse and the chair will not operate Does not damage anything but looks to be connected and will not run. As the connection is under the seat it is very hard to see while its being connected......Also battery maximizer needs improvement as this one shorted out and am now in the process in trying to get the retailer Spin Life to replace it so I can charge the battery...


    Reviewed on 02/08/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cheryl a. from chino, ca (caregiver)

    My husband is 66 with both knees that are bone on bone. He has severe arthritis in his hands and also a blood clotting disorder.

    He likes that it is more compact and can easily fit through small doorways. The basket under the seat is great needed items, such as tissues or reading materials. Also affordable price.

    Haven't found any yet!


    Reviewed on 02/03/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara m. from simsbury, ct

    Not provided

    Size, like the way it rotates in circle, arms lift so i can sit at luncheon and play cards

    Seat is off center, I'm lopsided on it, feel something is wrong with the way seat was attached.


    Reviewed on 01/17/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    judy j. from rancho cordova, ca

    72 year old individual who requires the chair for all daily activities.

    Small enough for apartment and easy for care giver to transport in a car.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/13/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ruby j. from colorado springs, co (caregiver)

    76 year old man, can only stand for a little bit of time.

    Ease of operation with one hand.

    Should have move height positions for the seat


    Reviewed on 01/04/2017


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    john y. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    Mobility unit for a stroke patient who is fully cognitive but has little use of right arm/leg. Regular walkers won't work but a "hemi" walker works.

    Nice idea and size. Great battery situation and charging. Easy to change side of joy stick. I marked down "ease of use" because of the ultra sensitive joy stick.

    Joy stick is WAY too sensitive for my patient and she was/is a very sharp intelligent person. She had excellent tactical skills, typed like a bandit, etc. This machine is used with speed control turned to slowest speed. It has a tendency to "overrun" when released which causes big problems of running into objects. This embarrasses and scares her and she doesn't want to use it. There is a major learning curve with this unit. Many of we supposedly "normal" people can barely navigate with the joy stick, just too sensitive. I have her using a 3-wheel Pride Go-Go Ultra which is working great for her but is really big to navigate easily in the home. Now it is just a big lump in the way. Sorry.


    Reviewed on 01/01/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    dorothea e. from custer, sd

    Female, 78 years old, with severe leg swelling from lymphedema. Able to walk short distances with cane, but longer distances are very difficult.

    The chair is very easy to assemble and reassemble by anyone able to lift about 30 lbs. It navigates easily once the user adjusts to the controls, and it has a small turn radius. By raising the arms, the chair will roll right up to a table.

    The instructions for the first assembly are not accurate. The arms would not slide into their holding tube until I had someone file off rough welds. It takes practice to drive it across some thresholds.


    Reviewed on 12/30/2016


Showing 1-10 of 122 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X