0
Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
$1,425.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $574.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Breaks down into 4 easily transportable pieces
  • Under seat basket is standard and great for personal items
  • Comfortable 17" or 20" height adjustable seat
  • Joystick controller can be put on either the left or right side
  • Heaviest piece is only 35 lbs.

Reviews for

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

(111)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(74)
4 star
25%
(28)
3 star
5%
(6)
2 star
2%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 111 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dolores m. from cleveland, oh

    Mobility challenged female

    Strong battery making chair perfect for longer excursions. Onboard battery charging option.

    Wider base takes some adjustment time, but otherwise no weakness found yet.


    Reviewed on 11/10/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    janet m. from butner, nc

    I use the product myself to do my shopping, when we go pretty much anywhere there is a lot of walking because I can not be on my feet long.

    Battery length and strength, power, comes apart to easily go into any car.

    Squeaks loudly when going over uneven terrain.


    Reviewed on 10/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    phillip e. from olathe, ks

    Not provided

    Not provided

    The extension on the control mechanism does not tighten easily and stay in place. Finer screw threads would help.


    Reviewed on 10/15/2016


  • 2.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    michael t. from coal city, il

    C5 incomplete spinal cord injury

    Easily disassembles into a trunk of car.

    Seat hinges and supports are plastic, will not last long. Also, if you are use to front or mid drive wheels you will not like this rear wheel driven chair, very different to control.


    Reviewed on 10/14/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph j. from faribault, mn (caregiver)

    75 year old lady. Paralyzed on right side.

    Ease of assembly, weight, power, size, ability to get around indoors.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/14/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph j. from faribault, mn (caregiver)

    Lady, 75, Paralyzed, right side

    Ease of assembly, weight, power, size, ability to get around indoors.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/14/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -

    The joy stick is too sensitive needs to be harder to the touch.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    george j. from tuckerton, nj

    Not provided

    Good in small places

    The joy stick is too sensitive


    Reviewed on 10/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jeanine k. from las cruses, nm

    I am 76.I Post-Polio Syndrome and have been in a W/C for 40 years. I can still walk around the house with crutches but when I go out, I need a chair.

    Ease of disassembly and reassembly.

    Anti tip wheels too close to the ground. Cant back off my lift into my van. Have to go in forward. Not the safest on a lift.


    Reviewed on 09/17/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    ron b. from catasauqua, pa

    Age 76--- Parkinson disease

    Easier to get around..

    See #3


    Reviewed on 09/14/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    peter r. from roseville, mn (caregiver)

    102 year old gentleman with walking difficulties.

    Size, comfort, ability to use at table

    None


    Reviewed on 08/21/2016


Showing 1-10 of 111 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X