Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
$1,425.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $574.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Heaviest Piece: 35 lbs
  • Disassembles into 4 lightweight pieces
  • Joystick can be mounted on left or right
  • Under-seat basket comes standard
  • 20" seat upgrade available

Reviews for

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

(132)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(88)
4 star
25%
(33)
3 star
6%
(8)
2 star
2%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 132 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    phyllis l. from ashburn, ga

    I use my scooter to go shopping to get groceries. It is easy to handle and get into places with no problem.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/08/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joesph s. from aubrey, tx

    Great power wheelchair.

    Climbs the ramps well and is just easy to use.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/27/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joesph s. from aubrey, tx

    I am real proud of the product. I unpacked and charged the battery over night. Works great.

    Handling

    Found no problem.


    Reviewed on 04/27/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carol m. from marietta, ga

    female, 70 yrs old, back and hip arthritis

    Easy to operate; fast speed; comfortable

    A little too heavy.


    Reviewed on 04/25/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ray w. from minot, nd

    I am 92 yrs of age and I am using my Lite Rider and have no problems except for the control is touchy and requires patience to get it right.

    Easy to get around house.

    Control needs improvement


    Reviewed on 04/21/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    delores s. from temple city, ca

    An 82 yr old stroke pt.who had a stroke in 2000. Has been in power wheelchair past 17 years. Paralyzed,walk very little.

    Size. Position of rider, ease of handling.

    Motor too weak to go up ramp in Minivan. No seat belt.


    Reviewed on 04/19/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bryan h. from spokane, wa

    Not provided

    Gets me where I need to go.

    None.


    Reviewed on 04/08/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john c. from nottingham, pa (caregiver)

    My wife uses the chair. Her right side is paralyzed from a stroke. With this chair she can go in and out of the house by herself and move about.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/30/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert d. from dunbarton, nh (caregiver)

    My wife is a double below the knee amputee and uses the chair around the house when tired. This is better chair than the ones before. It lasts.

    Quietness and batteries.

    Front foot a little bit too long.


    Reviewed on 03/29/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    charles g. from plymouth, mn (caregiver)

    My wife is the user. She has Rheumatoid Arthritis with limited use of her legs.

    Easily removable battery pack. Ease of assembly. Lightweight relative to other scooters. Nice carrying basket.

    For us the footrest should be more adjustable. My wife has limited ability to bend her knees, so the ability to extend the footrest would be a big asset.


    Reviewed on 03/26/2017


Showing 1-10 of 132 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X