Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
$1,425.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $574.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Heaviest Piece: 35 lbs
  • Disassembles into 4 lightweight pieces
  • Joystick can be mounted on left or right
  • Under-seat basket comes standard
  • 20" seat upgrade available

Reviews for

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

(126)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(84)
4 star
24%
(31)
3 star
6%
(8)
2 star
2%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 126 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    bryan h. from spokane, wa

    Not provided

    Gets me where I need to go.

    None.


    Reviewed on 04/08/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    john c. from nottingham, pa (caregiver)

    My wife uses the chair. Her right side is paralyzed from a stroke. With this chair she can go in and out of the house by herself and move about.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/30/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    robert d. from dunbarton, nh (caregiver)

    My wife is a double below the knee amputee and uses the chair around the house when tired. This is better chair than the ones before. It lasts.

    Quietness and batteries.

    Front foot a little bit too long.


    Reviewed on 03/29/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    charles g. from plymouth, mn (caregiver)

    My wife is the user. She has Rheumatoid Arthritis with limited use of her legs.

    Easily removable battery pack. Ease of assembly. Lightweight relative to other scooters. Nice carrying basket.

    For us the footrest should be more adjustable. My wife has limited ability to bend her knees, so the ability to extend the footrest would be a big asset.


    Reviewed on 03/26/2017


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    michael p. from sylacauga, al (caregiver)

    Age 72 Lung disease.

    comfort

    Joystick


    Reviewed on 02/22/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    diana k. from valrico, fl

    A 70-year-old female who is also a bi-lateral amputee of the legs with three kinds of arthritis eroding my agility. I lost my legs at age 12.

    I no longer scrape or even come near my cupboards. The disassembly and reassembly are incredibly easy.

    Because the seat is on a post to facilitate rotation, the seat wobbles. The screw to hold the controller in place does not hold.


    Reviewed on 02/16/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    dominick s. from newark, de

    Not provided

    Small and compact fairly comfortable easy to maneuver in the house turns on a dime

    The foot stool is to small and the seat back could be a little taller


    Reviewed on 02/09/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Charger shorted out and am currently trying to get it replaced

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    stephen h. from stockton, ca (caregiver)

    69 year old woman that survived a stroke in 1996 and has right side mobility issues. This chair is doing wonders for her...And the chair's great.

    Just right for use in the house. Great improvement over other chairs that are larger...And the fact that it comes apart for transport is fantastic...

    The electrical connector between the battery and the control box needs improvement...Very difficult to tell if the two connectors are aligned properly. As the connection can be connected in reverse and the chair will not operate Does not damage anything but looks to be connected and will not run. As the connection is under the seat it is very hard to see while its being connected......Also battery maximizer needs improvement as this one shorted out and am now in the process in trying to get the retailer Spin Life to replace it so I can charge the battery...


    Reviewed on 02/08/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    cheryl a. from chino, ca (caregiver)

    My husband is 66 with both knees that are bone on bone. He has severe arthritis in his hands and also a blood clotting disorder.

    He likes that it is more compact and can easily fit through small doorways. The basket under the seat is great needed items, such as tissues or reading materials. Also affordable price.

    Haven't found any yet!


    Reviewed on 02/03/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara m. from simsbury, ct

    Not provided

    Size, like the way it rotates in circle, arms lift so i can sit at luncheon and play cards

    Seat is off center, I'm lopsided on it, feel something is wrong with the way seat was attached.


    Reviewed on 01/17/2017


Showing 1-10 of 126 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X