Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
$1,425.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $574.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

(140)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(93)
4 star - 25%
(35)
3 star - 6%
(9)
2 star - 2%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
Viewing 1-10 of 140
1 2 3 4 5
  1. The joystick is way too sensitive, but a well made product.... -
    4.8/5.0

    The joystick is way too sensitive, but a well made product. I'm still trying to learn to use it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shar'i j. from hampton, nh

    User Details: Afib, COPD, Oxygen user 24/7.

    Strengths: Compact and easy to transport. Very comfortable to sit in.

    Weaknesses: The joystick is too sensitive.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2017

  2. Travel possible now. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra p. from collinsville, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: An 80 year old male confined to the house due to back and heart problems.

    Strengths: The breakdown feature of the chair. The extra large seat option for winter coats.

    Weaknesses: The controls do not fold out of way so getting in and out of chair is safer. A patient with limited mobility needs support for their hands to enter and leave the chair and having to dodge the controls is a real safety snafu.

    Reviewed on 06/30/2017

  3. Easy to maneuver and turns around easily. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda w. from garden grove, ca

    User Details: 72 yr. old female amputee.

    Strengths: Maneuvering is it's best feature plus it is portable. Being able to raise or lower the seat is a big plus also. I can get any place I want to go and I live a normal life once again.

    Weaknesses: If you are not careful and practice with it you can hit something when using joy stick. Slow & steady is the best way to use this chair.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2017

  4. Fantastic. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary o. from silver spring, md

    User Details: Use a walker inside, but the chair allows me the opportunity to get out and enjoy family dinners. I have one very bad knee that prohibits me walking.

    Strengths: Gives mobility to housebound people.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 06/18/2017

  5. It does everything I want it to. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earl l. from austintown, oh

    User Details: I am 83 years old with bad back and hip. This chair is great. It gives me everything I expected. It couldn't be any better for my needs.

    Strengths: A long lasting battery.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2017

  6. Travel wheelchair for an airplane -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jonathan r. from ashville, nc

    User Details: Multiple sclerosis patient in a wheelchair for seven years.

    Strengths: Light weight, able to be broken down, comfortable seat, easily transported on an airplane, good battery life.

    Weaknesses: Rear axle can come off too easily,even when you do not want to break it down that small.

    Reviewed on 06/15/2017

  7. Excellent -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: malendia d. from greenville, sc

    User Details: I have a disability walking and keeping my balance. This power chair helps me get around when I have to walk a lot.

    Strengths: Very easy to maneuver around my house!

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 06/14/2017

  8. Without a doubt, it is the cheapest made $1600 piece of... -
    2.8/5.0

    Without a doubt, it is the cheapest made $1600 piece of equipment I have ever seen or purchased

    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugene d. from yorktown heights, ny

    User Details: 78 year old male, with Primary Progressive Multiple Scleroses. Weight: 170 lbs.

    Strengths: It has run for the first several months that I have owned it.

    Weaknesses: Seat very uncomfortable, anchored by only one bolt so it rocks from side to side. Afraid to put too much down pressure on arms, given they are only hollow tubes. Not powerful enough to climb an 18" ramp up to a 4" step and door sill from my garage into my house. Tires must be made of plastic. They have no traction.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2017

  9. (No headline provided) -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phyllis l. from ashburn, ga

    User Details: I use my scooter to go shopping to get groceries. It is easy to handle and get into places with no problem.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/08/2017

  10. Works and rides well. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joesph s. from aubrey, tx

    User Details: Great power wheelchair.

    Strengths: Climbs the ramps well and is just easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/27/2017

Showing 1-10 of 140 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US