Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
$1,425.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $574.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Disassembles into 4 easily transportable pieces
  • Handy under-seat basket is standard
  • Joystick controller can mount on the left or right side
  • 20" seat upgrade available
  • Choose Blue or Red

Reviews for

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

(116)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(77)
4 star
25%
(29)
3 star
6%
(7)
2 star
2%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 116 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    judy j. from sacramento, al

    72 year old individual who requires the chair for all daily activities.

    Small enough for apartment and easy for care giver to transport in a car.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/13/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ruby j. from colorado springs, co (caregiver)

    76 year old man, can only stand for a little bit of time.

    Ease of operation with one hand.

    Should have move height positions for the seat


    Reviewed on 01/04/2017


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    john y. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    Mobility unit for a stroke patient who is fully cognitive but has little use of right arm/leg. Regular walkers won't work but a "hemi" walker works.

    Nice idea and size. Great battery situation and charging. Easy to change side of joy stick. I marked down "ease of use" because of the ultra sensitive joy stick.

    Joy stick is WAY too sensitive for my patient and she was/is a very sharp intelligent person. She had excellent tactical skills, typed like a bandit, etc. This machine is used with speed control turned to slowest speed. It has a tendency to "overrun" when released which causes big problems of running into objects. This embarrasses and scares her and she doesn't want to use it. There is a major learning curve with this unit. Many of we supposedly "normal" people can barely navigate with the joy stick, just too sensitive. I have her using a 3-wheel Pride Go-Go Ultra which is working great for her but is really big to navigate easily in the home. Now it is just a big lump in the way. Sorry.


    Reviewed on 01/01/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    dorothea e. from custer, sd

    Female, 78 years old, with severe leg swelling from lymphedema. Able to walk short distances with cane, but longer distances are very difficult.

    The chair is very easy to assemble and reassemble by anyone able to lift about 30 lbs. It navigates easily once the user adjusts to the controls, and it has a small turn radius. By raising the arms, the chair will roll right up to a table.

    The instructions for the first assembly are not accurate. The arms would not slide into their holding tube until I had someone file off rough welds. It takes practice to drive it across some thresholds.


    Reviewed on 12/30/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    edward c. from magazine, ar

    User is a 72 year old male, former U.S. Marine, served in Vietnam, has degenerative arthritis, bladder cancer from agent orange and wife is 70.

    Easy to disassemble and load into SUV for a 70 year old woman with bad back.

    Front footrest could be larger and able to tilt for a short person.


    Reviewed on 12/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dolores m. from cleveland, oh

    Mobility challenged female

    Strong battery making chair perfect for longer excursions. Onboard battery charging option.

    Wider base takes some adjustment time, but otherwise no weakness found yet.


    Reviewed on 11/10/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    janet m. from butner, nc

    I use the product myself to do my shopping, when we go pretty much anywhere there is a lot of walking because I can not be on my feet long.

    Battery length and strength, power, comes apart to easily go into any car.

    Squeaks loudly when going over uneven terrain.


    Reviewed on 10/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    phillip e. from olathe, ks

    Not provided

    Not provided

    The extension on the control mechanism does not tighten easily and stay in place. Finer screw threads would help.


    Reviewed on 10/15/2016


  • 2.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    michael t. from coal city, il

    C5 incomplete spinal cord injury

    Easily disassembles into a trunk of car.

    Seat hinges and supports are plastic, will not last long. Also, if you are use to front or mid drive wheels you will not like this rear wheel driven chair, very different to control.


    Reviewed on 10/14/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph j. from faribault, mn (caregiver)

    75 year old lady. Paralyzed on right side.

    Ease of assembly, weight, power, size, ability to get around indoors.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/14/2016


Showing 1-10 of 116 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X