Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
$1,425.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $574.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.
  • Heaviest Piece: 35 lbs
  • Tubular design can be easily disassembled into 4 lightweight pieces
  • Turning Radius: 26"
  • Unique under-seat storage basket comes standard over a full size stadium seat

Reviews for

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

(138)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(92)
4 star
24%
(34)
3 star
6%
(9)
2 star
2%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 138 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda w. from garden grove, ca

    72 yr. old female amputee.

    Maneuvering is it's best feature plus it is portable. Being able to raise or lower the seat is a big plus also. I can get any place I want to go and I live a normal life once again.

    If you are not careful and practice with it you can hit something when using joy stick. Slow & steady is the best way to use this chair.


    Reviewed on 06/22/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary o. from silver spring, md

    Use a walker inside, but the chair allows me the opportunity to get out and enjoy family dinners. I have one very bad knee that prohibits me walking.

    Gives mobility to housebound people.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 06/18/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    earl l. from austintown, oh

    I am 83 years old with bad back and hip. This chair is great. It gives me everything I expected. It couldn't be any better for my needs.

    A long lasting battery.

    I haven't found any yet.


    Reviewed on 06/17/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jonathan r. from ashville, nc

    Multiple sclerosis patient in a wheelchair for seven years.

    Light weight, able to be broken down, comfortable seat, easily transported on an airplane, good battery life.

    Rear axle can come off too easily,even when you do not want to break it down that small.


    Reviewed on 06/15/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    malendia d. from greenville, sc

    I have a disability walking and keeping my balance. This power chair helps me get around when I have to walk a lot.

    Very easy to maneuver around my house!

    N/A


    Reviewed on 06/14/2017


  • 2.8/5.0 -

    Without a doubt, it is the cheapest made $1600 piece of equipment I have ever seen or purchased

    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    eugene d. from yorktown heights, ny

    78 year old male, with Primary Progressive Multiple Scleroses. Weight: 170 lbs.

    It has run for the first several months that I have owned it.

    Seat very uncomfortable, anchored by only one bolt so it rocks from side to side. Afraid to put too much down pressure on arms, given they are only hollow tubes. Not powerful enough to climb an 18" ramp up to a 4" step and door sill from my garage into my house. Tires must be made of plastic. They have no traction.


    Reviewed on 05/25/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    phyllis l. from ashburn, ga

    I use my scooter to go shopping to get groceries. It is easy to handle and get into places with no problem.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/08/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joesph s. from aubrey, tx

    Great power wheelchair.

    Climbs the ramps well and is just easy to use.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/27/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joesph s. from aubrey, tx

    I am real proud of the product. I unpacked and charged the battery over night. Works great.

    Handling

    Found no problem.


    Reviewed on 04/27/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carol m. from marietta, ga

    female, 70 yrs old, back and hip arthritis

    Easy to operate; fast speed; comfortable

    A little too heavy.


    Reviewed on 04/25/2017


Showing 1-10 of 138 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X