0
Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
$1,425.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $574.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Breaks down into 4 easily transportable pieces
  • Under seat basket is standard and great for personal items
  • Comfortable 17" or 20" height adjustable seat
  • Joystick controller can be put on either the left or right side
  • Heaviest piece is only 35 lbs.

Reviews for

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

(104)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(69)
4 star
25%
(27)
3 star
5%
(6)
2 star
1%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 104 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jeanine k. from las cruses, nm

    I am 76.I Post-Polio Syndrome and have been in a W/C for 40 years. I can still walk around the house with crutches but when I go out, I need a chair.

    Ease of disassembly and reassembly.

    Anti tip wheels too close to the ground. Cant back off my lift into my van. Have to go in forward. Not the safest on a lift.


    Reviewed on 09/17/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    ron b. from catasauqua, pa

    Age 76--- Parkinson disease

    Easier to get around..

    See #3


    Reviewed on 09/14/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    peter r. from roseville, mn (caregiver)

    102 year old gentleman with walking difficulties.

    Size, comfort, ability to use at table

    None


    Reviewed on 08/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    scott r. from st george, ut (caregiver)

    My father is ninety five with bad bilateral hips. He can only ambulate short distances. He need a way to get around.

    Quality for the price, ease of use.

    Seat could be better made. Paid additional for the 20" wide.


    Reviewed on 08/19/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    steve m. from glen allen, va

    87 years, male. left leg gone.

    Easy getting aroud

    Seat too small


    Reviewed on 08/10/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    The seat back is much too short-no back support and the battery does not last.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    larry k. from coeur d alene, id

    Age: 67-Had a stroke in 2008. Left side affected, no balance, motor control and bodily strength affected.

    The ease it breaks down and the under seat basket.

    Battery does not last near as long as the specs say it will.


    Reviewed on 08/07/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    terri b. from dayton, tx

    I like this chair as it's smaller than my Jet 3 so it turns in much smaller places without scaring furniture or walls - but, it rattles & squeeks

    Size & transportable

    No silent movement


    Reviewed on 08/06/2016


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    marion s. from petersburg, wv

    60 yr old male, 270 lb, loss of left leg, right foot deformed, fused back, weak hands (stroke)

    Very good for getting around the house, goes into every room. Very good on pavement. Ok on hills. Very good speed (but not needed by me).

    No seat belt, battery only lasts one or two days (about 2-1/2 to 4 miles at most), no good in grass (gets stuck in tiny ruts- too small to see), sits and spins in wet grass.


    Reviewed on 08/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda r. from grand rapids, mi (caregiver)

    My husband who has MS loves his new chair. He has more freedom and does not always have to depend on me. It only takes a couple of minutes to assemble

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    theodore j. from webster city, ia

    78 YEARS OLD, IN ASSISTED LIVING.

    22AH BATTERY GOES ALL DAY LONG.WHEN I FIRST GOT IT I WENT IN HOSPITAL FOR A PACE MAKER. I PLUGGED IT IN FOR 48 HOURS. TOOK IT OUTSIDE, A LITTLE BUMPY, BUT IT GOES ALL DAY.

    WISH THE FOOT REST COULD BE PULLED OUT. SEAT IS KIND OF UNCOMFORTABLE.


    Reviewed on 07/01/2016


Showing 1-10 of 104 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X