Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME SALE - SAVE 10% OFF MOST SCOOTERS & POWER CHAIRS - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Afikim Afiscooter S 4-Wheel
Afikim Afiscooter S 4-Wheel
$5,389.00
List Price: $6,750.00
You Save: $1,361.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Fully adjustable 18" wide seat, backrest, headrest and armrests
  • Alloy wheels and pneumatic tires are standard and give it smooth ride
  • Winner of an international Red Dot Design award
  • Front and rear lights dim when not moving to conserve energy

Reviews for

Afikim Afiscooter S 4-Wheel

(15)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
86%
(13)
4 star
13%
(2)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.9)

Showing 1-10 of 15 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    philip l. from blaine, mn

    Male 85+ bad legs & needs a walker to get around. love the way it handles.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/06/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    It is a terrific transpotation for a wheelchair bound person!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rick i. from jackson, oh

    I LOVE my new Afiscooter S 4-wheel full size scooter! I get compliments and thumbs up from people who pass by as I am out going places or shopping.

    Ease of use and not dependent on others to go places.

    1. Lockable box behind seat not accessable by me.


    Reviewed on 05/19/2015


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    brian y. from syracuse, ny

    Not provided

    Not the best weather to driving scooter around

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/25/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    la rue s. from sarver, pa

    Good

    Size

    None


    Reviewed on 01/22/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Super product, I now have the outside mobility I have been missing

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nelson l. from baltimore, md

    86 yr old user, limited mobility

    Ease of use, high quality, many safety features, better than expected.

    Like the silver color but would have liked a larger selection


    Reviewed on 11/28/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gerald a. from spokane, wa

    81yrs. Limited walking ability.

    The way it is constructed. It handles well.

    Haven't found any so far.


    Reviewed on 09/21/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kenneth w. from alexandria, va

    68 years old with MS

    Quality, programming of the controller.

    Lack of a technical maintenance manual.


    Reviewed on 06/06/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janie c. from orland, ca

    I'm 67 with bursitis in both hips. I can't stand or walk for long. I bought this because I love to camp and fish. It's perfect. Love it.

    It's classy. I don't feel like an old handicapped person riding it. It goes faster than the specs say it does. People I pass on the street yell that they want one too. I even have a little carrier on it for my 5 lb. poodle. She loves it too.

    So far, I see no weaknesses. It's not made to go into stores for shopping, so if that's what you're looking for it is best to look elsewhere. This is stated in the brochure. I wanted it for outdoors & it does everything they said it would do.


    Reviewed on 06/02/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Since I virtually don't drive a vehicle anymore, this allows me to get to where I want to go locally.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john v. from poway, ca

    I'm a 71 year old, 100% disabled veteran; I have severe neuropathy in both legs and hands; arthritis in the lower back fusing the vertebrae L1-L5

    The distance on a single charge and the speed in which it gets me there.

    The turning radius could have been improved with a better design of the front wheel assembly. It's difficult to operate in most stores because of that.


    Reviewed on 11/15/2013


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    alfred s. from new prague, mn (caregiver)

    72 yrs old. 2 strokes, 12 and 13 years ago. This is his only out to get himself outside. He is happy with it

    Safety issues

    Front hood is coming off.


    Reviewed on 07/24/2013


Showing 1-10 of 15 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X