Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Sunrise / Quickie Quickie QXi
Sunrise / Quickie Quickie QXi
$979.00
List Price: $1,845.00
You Save: $866.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Three arm crossbrace sits inside the frame for a more rigid ride
  • Hemi side-frame option for low seat-to-floor heights
  • Angle adjustable backrest for proper positioning
  • Transit option available

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie QXi

(23)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(17)
4 star
17%
(4)
3 star
4%
(1)
1 star
4%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 23 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lester b. from dallas, tx

    I am a Lowes customer service associate. I use the chair everyday.

    Lightweight, easy to use

    the hand rail is easy to nick, causing jagged pieces that have to be filed smooth.


    Reviewed on 05/24/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    edward t. from long beach, ca (caregiver)

    He is a 57 year old male with a below knee amputation.

    Quality is excellent and the customer service was superb.

    We wish we had measured better as we did not need one quite so wide.


    Reviewed on 01/04/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    luis g. from weston, fl (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Easy to use

    Not found yet.


    Reviewed on 09/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    erlene s. from west monroe, la (caregiver)

    My daughter has cerebral palsy. She is 44 years old. She has had a Quickie chair before. She likes them better than any chair she has ever had.

    Easy to use

    Don't know of any at this time


    Reviewed on 06/27/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dennis w. from ocean city, nj

    A 67 yr old male; polio at one; played wheel chair sports; coached baseball and basketball; and push my chair a mile or so several times a week.

    My Quickie QXi is very durable and is easy to manage. It's a great replacement for my 20+ year old Quickie...that's still usable.

    Additions such as cushions, or heel loops are added costs to the wheelchair. I have made provisions for myself, but some times people cannot make necessary adjustments and must pay more.


    Reviewed on 06/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john c. from haverhill, ma

    57 year old TM sufferer full time teacher.

    Light weight, easy to get in / out of car FAST.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/05/2016


  • 3.7/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    angela k. from danville, ca

    I have Multiple Sclerosis. Use a wheelchair when I go out of the house.

    Not provided

    The chair needed to be adjusted. It did not ship with my specs so I need to find someone to adjust it.


    Reviewed on 11/27/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia h. from el cajon, ca (caregiver)

    Left hemi person. 20 years in a chair. Not likely to improve.

    Weight is excellent. Small assist wheels make it easier to use with one usable hand. Taller back. Velcro to keep cushion in place. Saves caregiver from annoyance of constantly rearranging.

    Arm rests not improved over old type but could try the other option.


    Reviewed on 07/05/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mark d. from silvis, il

    62 year old parapleic

    It's weight and in general it's fit--I've had Quickies for years but the last one was getting old.

    length, but I need that, so none.


    Reviewed on 05/06/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mark d. from silvis, il

    62 year old paraplegic

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/06/2015


Showing 1-10 of 23 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X