Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie QXi

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie QXi
$979.00
List Price: $1,845.00
You Save: $866.00

View Item

Benefits

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie QXi

(23)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(17)
4 star - 17%
(4)
3 star - 4%
(1)
1 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 23
1 2 3
  1. This is my 3rd chair I love it. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lester b. from dallas, tx

    User Details: I am a Lowes customer service associate. I use the chair everyday.

    Strengths: Lightweight, easy to use

    Weaknesses: the hand rail is easy to nick, causing jagged pieces that have to be filed smooth.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2017

  2. Excellent -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward t. from long beach, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: He is a 57 year old male with a below knee amputation.

    Strengths: Quality is excellent and the customer service was superb.

    Weaknesses: We wish we had measured better as we did not need one quite so wide.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2017

  3. Good for my money -
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: luis g. from weston, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Not found yet.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2016

  4. She can wheel them -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: erlene s. from west monroe, la (caregiver)

    User Details: My daughter has cerebral palsy. She is 44 years old. She has had a Quickie chair before. She likes them better than any chair she has ever had.

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Don't know of any at this time

    Reviewed on 06/27/2016

  5. I am very active, and happy that my Quickie meets my needs. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis w. from ocean city, nj

    User Details: A 67 yr old male; polio at one; played wheel chair sports; coached baseball and basketball; and push my chair a mile or so several times a week.

    Strengths: My Quickie QXi is very durable and is easy to manage. It's a great replacement for my 20+ year old Quickie...that's still usable.

    Weaknesses: Additions such as cushions, or heel loops are added costs to the wheelchair. I have made provisions for myself, but some times people cannot make necessary adjustments and must pay more.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2016

  6. Love it -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from haverhill, ma

    User Details: 57 year old TM sufferer full time teacher.

    Strengths: Light weight, easy to get in / out of car FAST.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/05/2016

  7. Looks nice but have not been able to use it yet. -
    3.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angela k. from danville, ca

    User Details: I have Multiple Sclerosis. Use a wheelchair when I go out of the house.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The chair needed to be adjusted. It did not ship with my specs so I need to find someone to adjust it.

    Reviewed on 11/27/2015

  8. (No headline provided) -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia h. from el cajon, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Left hemi person. 20 years in a chair. Not likely to improve.

    Strengths: Weight is excellent. Small assist wheels make it easier to use with one usable hand. Taller back. Velcro to keep cushion in place. Saves caregiver from annoyance of constantly rearranging.

    Weaknesses: Arm rests not improved over old type but could try the other option.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2015

  9. Excellent chair at a real fair price. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark d. from silvis, il

    User Details: 62 year old parapleic

    Strengths: It's weight and in general it's fit--I've had Quickies for years but the last one was getting old.

    Weaknesses: length, but I need that, so none.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2015

  10. Excellent chair at a real fair price. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark d. from silvis, il

    User Details: 62 year old paraplegic

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/06/2015

Showing 1-10 of 23 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US