0
Sunrise / Quickie Quickie QXi
Sunrise / Quickie Quickie QXi
$979.00
List Price: $1,845.00
You Save: $866.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Three arm crossbrace sits inside the frame for a more rigid ride
  • Hemi side-frame option for low seat-to-floor heights
  • Angle adjustable backrest for proper positioning
  • Transit option available

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie QXi

(21)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
71%
(15)
4 star
19%
(4)
3 star
4%
(1)
1 star
4%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 21 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    luis g. from weston, fl (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Easy to use

    Not found yet.


    Reviewed on 09/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    erlene s. from west monroe, la (caregiver)

    My daughter has cerebral palsy. She is 44 years old. She has had a Quickie chair before. She likes them better than any chair she has ever had.

    Easy to use

    Don't know of any at this time


    Reviewed on 06/27/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dennis w. from ocean city, nj

    A 67 yr old male; polio at one; played wheel chair sports; coached baseball and basketball; and push my chair a mile or so several times a week.

    My Quickie QXi is very durable and is easy to manage. It's a great replacement for my 20+ year old Quickie...that's still usable.

    Additions such as cushions, or heel loops are added costs to the wheelchair. I have made provisions for myself, but some times people cannot make necessary adjustments and must pay more.


    Reviewed on 06/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john c. from haverhill, ma

    57 year old TM sufferer full time teacher.

    Light weight, easy to get in / out of car FAST.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/05/2016


  • 3.7/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    angela k. from danville, ca

    I have Multiple Sclerosis. Use a wheelchair when I go out of the house.

    Not provided

    The chair needed to be adjusted. It did not ship with my specs so I need to find someone to adjust it.


    Reviewed on 11/27/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia h. from el cajon, ca (caregiver)

    Left hemi person. 20 years in a chair. Not likely to improve.

    Weight is excellent. Small assist wheels make it easier to use with one usable hand. Taller back. Velcro to keep cushion in place. Saves caregiver from annoyance of constantly rearranging.

    Arm rests not improved over old type but could try the other option.


    Reviewed on 07/05/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mark d. from silvis, il

    62 year old parapleic

    It's weight and in general it's fit--I've had Quickies for years but the last one was getting old.

    length, but I need that, so none.


    Reviewed on 05/06/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mark d. from silvis, il

    62 year old paraplegic

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/06/2015


  • 3.5/5.0 -

    Good value; helpful service in ordering with one exception noted below.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    james g. from minneapolis, mn (caregiver)

    Young adult with CP

    Seems well made.

    Not the product, but I was surprised to find that no seat cushion was included with the chair. This was not at all clear from the website or from the sales person I spoke with on the phone.


    Reviewed on 04/03/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tom h. from the villages, fl

    I'm an amputee and lost my left foot from a radiation burn that would not heal. I had rented a wheelchair

    Lightweight and excellent quality.

    I haven't found any yet.


    Reviewed on 03/29/2015


Showing 1-10 of 21 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X