0
Nova Folding Walker
Nova Folding Walker
$65.00
List Price: $80.00
You Save: $15.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Overall Width  is 23"
  • Silver frame is standard
  • Height adjustable from 32"-38"
  • Recommended user height:  5'4" - 6'2"

Features
     

Reviews for

Nova Folding Walker

(46)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
76%
(35)
4 star
13%
(6)
3 star
8%
(4)
2 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 46 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    arthur s. from great neck, ny (caregiver)

    my wife

    ease of folding

    needs the skis on the unshelled legs


    Reviewed on 08/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Able to walk 20 feet w/walker, and progressing (after two weeks of use).

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda m. from tulsa, ok

    72-year-old female with chronic back pain from waist to knees. Unable to walk for at least six months. Receiving physical therapy to restore ability

    Provides stability to user.

    None that come to mind.


    Reviewed on 08/26/2016


  • 2.8/5.0 -

    Device not alligned properly, pulls to right requiring constant realignment while trying to walk straight.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    robert paul e. from las vegas, nv

    73 year old with difficulty walking.

    Inexpensive - but alas..........

    Poor quality control


    Reviewed on 08/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    valerie k. from pittsburgh, pa (caregiver)

    Elderly gentleman needs this to get around the house.

    Ease of use.

    None.


    Reviewed on 07/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gerald h. from bloomfield hills, mi (caregiver)

    An 85 year old female suffering from arthritis, asthma, bronchitis and prediabetic.

    Sturdiness and ease of operation.

    none


    Reviewed on 06/19/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    richard l. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    Wife has problem with walking

    Easy to use

    None


    Reviewed on 06/03/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    joe t. from three rivers, mi

    Not provided

    Sturdy.

    Rear should have skids that resist abrasion.


    Reviewed on 05/26/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    harry j. from valencia, ca

    I have Peripheral Neuropathy and have difficulty walking. I have a Power Chair but the walker makes it easier to go to the toilet and to bed.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william b. from ventura, ca (caregiver)

    My wife has stage 4 breast cancer that has spread to her right leg and to her liver. She uses the walker daily to get to the living room, bathroom,etc

    Low price: light weight

    None


    Reviewed on 05/12/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Quality and price of products and service of company are excellent.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    katherine s. from hyannis, ma (caregiver)

    This walker is for my 91yr old mother. She had the traditional gray walker it was starting to get rickety. Her new on was pink with flowers loved it.

    Everything

    Nothing


    Reviewed on 04/08/2016


Showing 1-10 of 46 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X