Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Fleece Comfort Ring Cushion

Nova Fleece Comfort Ring Cushion
$35.00
List Price: $35.00
You Save: $0.00

View Item

Nova Fleece Comfort Ring Cushion

(7)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 100%
(7)
Features
(5.0)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(5.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
Viewing 1-7 of 7
1
  1. A non-slip bottom to the cushion might help slipping. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david h. from new york, ny

    User Details: 94 years old. Recovering from a broken femur, fluid on the lungs and a blood clot in the thigh. Can walk a little.

    Strengths: Comfortable

    Weaknesses: As I said above, a non-slip bottom on the very smooth chair-seat might help.

    Reviewed on 01/19/2017

  2. It's comfortable. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patti h. from west hills, ca

    User Details: Due to several hip surgeries and back problems need to use when sitting in hard chairs!

    Strengths: Comfort and has a carry pouch with handle.

    Weaknesses: For me I wish it was a little larger in circumfrence. Like maybe an inch bigger.

    Reviewed on 09/16/2016

  3. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth b. from barberton, oh

    User Details: I gave it to a friend to use for her mother

    Strengths: She can use it in her wheelchair or on any chair in her house or when she goes out to visit--easy to clean

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/03/2013

  4. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan b. from savannah, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: 93 yr old with physical disabilities after a fall. Have bought this product for my dad and he loves it.

    Strengths: "Doughnut" type cushion is well made,packaged and very practical.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet, and we've been using the product everyday, for 12 hours a day, for months

    Reviewed on 09/20/2012

  5. Just what we needed -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan b. from savannah, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: 93 yr old, spends much time in w/c. Wanted something to prevent pressure areas. Perfect.

    Strengths: Very reasonable, better quality than I expected. Nicely made and packaged. Very pleased. Excellent investment in protection. Thank you!

    Weaknesses: Have not found any and don't anticipate finding any, either.

    Reviewed on 07/30/2012

  6. Very comfortable. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda b. from austin, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Support it show.

    Weaknesses: none i can think of.

    Reviewed on 05/02/2012

  7. it works great -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane c. from milan, il (caregiver)

    User Details: to relieve backside aggruvacion

    Strengths: the user is over 300 lbs. and it work well

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 03/09/2012

Showing 1-7 of 7 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US