0
Nova Raised Toilet Seat
Nova Raised Toilet Seat
$52.00
List Price: $59.95
You Save: $7.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Available in round or elongated sizes
  • Overall Dimensions Elongated: 14.5"w x 19.5"d; Standard: 13.5"w x 17"d
  • Seat Opening Elongated: 10"w x 13.5"d; Standard: 20"w x 11.5"d

Reviews for

Nova Raised Toilet Seat

(11)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
81%
(9)
4 star
18%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    blaine h. from port richey, fl

    Knee problems required a higher seat.

    Product is exactly as advertised.

    None noted.


    Reviewed on 07/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carolyn h. from winthrop harbor, il

    Has trouble getting up off the toilet.

    You can put the toilet seat back on top of the riser.

    None


    Reviewed on 05/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    jane l. from yuma, az (caregiver)

    Myself. Very bad knees and legs cannot get up from a standard toilet without help. I didn't want to invest in a handicapped toilet

    Met all my expectations. I wanted one I could use with a regular toilet seat. You don't realize it is raised by just looking at it.

    I haven't found any.


    Reviewed on 02/14/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dorothy i. from roy, wa

    68 year old female, 244 lbs, recovering from total knee surgery

    The height is great for patients with shorter legs who still need a raised seat. No knobs on the front to scratch or bruise the user

    Installation requires a little effort


    Reviewed on 01/23/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    haven p. from blacksburg, va

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/23/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    albert b. from west hartford, ct (caregiver)

    Did the trick for my 89 year old mom; it's now much easier for her to get up from the toilet. The price was also very reasonable.

    Price

    none


    Reviewed on 05/07/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    pamela s. from pittsburgh, pa (caregiver)

    90 year old woman who uses a walker or wheel chair to get around.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/05/2014


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    nancy a. from bolivar, tn (caregiver)

    My 82 year old sister-in-law fell and needed help in the bathroom.

    It is raised high enough to be of great help.

    None that I can determine at this time.


    Reviewed on 11/30/2013


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    Lifts the seat to a workable height allowing orig seat to remain

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    james m. from washington, dc

    73 year old male recovering from bi lateral hip replacement surgery

    Right height; correct diameter allows the orig seat to remain on the toilet and its the correct diameter for use.

    Looks clunky not particularly sleek but it does the trick better than any other I've found.


    Reviewed on 10/16/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    jane c. from clarkston, wa

    this toilet seat riser is wonderful

    have someone install it as it lets me stay in my duplex

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/24/2012


Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X