Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Raised Toilet Seat

Nova Raised Toilet Seat
$43.00
List Price: $59.95
You Save: $16.95

View Item

Benefits

Nova Raised Toilet Seat

(11)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 81%
(9)
4 star - 18%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 11
1 2
  1. Great personal handicap assist. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: blaine h. from port richey, fl

    User Details: Knee problems required a higher seat.

    Strengths: Product is exactly as advertised.

    Weaknesses: None noted.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2016

  2. N/A -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn h. from winthrop harbor, il

    User Details: Has trouble getting up off the toilet.

    Strengths: You can put the toilet seat back on top of the riser.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/22/2016

  3. Love the product and timely delivery. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane l. from yuma, az (caregiver)

    User Details: Myself. Very bad knees and legs cannot get up from a standard toilet without help. I didn't want to invest in a handicapped toilet

    Strengths: Met all my expectations. I wanted one I could use with a regular toilet seat. You don't realize it is raised by just looking at it.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 02/14/2015

  4. Height is great for shorter patients -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy i. from roy, wa

    User Details: 68 year old female, 244 lbs, recovering from total knee surgery

    Strengths: The height is great for patients with shorter legs who still need a raised seat. No knobs on the front to scratch or bruise the user

    Weaknesses: Installation requires a little effort

    Reviewed on 01/23/2015

  5. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: haven p. from blacksburg, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/23/2015

  6. Durable, easy to assemble, great price. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: albert b. from west hartford, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Did the trick for my 89 year old mom; it's now much easier for her to get up from the toilet. The price was also very reasonable.

    Strengths: Price

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/07/2014

  7. The toilet riser and hand bars bolt securely too -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela s. from pittsburgh, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old woman who uses a walker or wheel chair to get around.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/05/2014

  8. Makes it easier to help her in bathroom -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy a. from bolivar, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: My 82 year old sister-in-law fell and needed help in the bathroom.

    Strengths: It is raised high enough to be of great help.

    Weaknesses: None that I can determine at this time.

    Reviewed on 11/30/2013

  9. Lifts the seat to a workable height allowing orig seat to... -
    4.3/5.0

    Lifts the seat to a workable height allowing orig seat to remain

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james m. from washington, dc

    User Details: 73 year old male recovering from bi lateral hip replacement surgery

    Strengths: Right height; correct diameter allows the orig seat to remain on the toilet and its the correct diameter for use.

    Weaknesses: Looks clunky not particularly sleek but it does the trick better than any other I've found.

    Reviewed on 10/16/2013

  10. get it as it a wonderful safety device -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane c. from clarkston, wa

    User Details: this toilet seat riser is wonderful

    Strengths: have someone install it as it lets me stay in my duplex

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/24/2012

Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US