Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Deluxe Bath Seat with Arms

Nova Deluxe Bath Seat with Arms
$58.00
List Price: $58.00
You Save: $0.00

View Item

Benefits

Nova Deluxe Bath Seat with Arms

(6)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(4)
4 star - 16%
(1)
3 star - 16%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-6 of 6
1
  1. ALL IS GREAT -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jimmy w. from athens, tx

    User Details: FITS MY NEEDS PERFECTLY AS I HAVE TROUBLE STANDING UP FROM A SITTING POSITION...EXTRA HEIGHT IS JUST WHAT I NEEDED.WILL BE ORDERING MORE STUFF SOON.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/26/2017

  2. NOVA bath seat with arms is the ticket to shower... -
    5.0/5.0

    NOVA bath seat with arms is the ticket to shower independence.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james f. from columbus, oh

    User Details: I am 76 years old. I use a Pride scooter because of back, hip and leg problems. I maneuver with 2 canes when not using the scooter.

    Strengths: The arms are necessary for maneuverability. The seat is strong enough to hold up to 300 pounds. The seat is light enough to move easily into positions necessary in the shower.

    Weaknesses: There aren't any.

    Reviewed on 01/12/2017

  3. It helps -
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan s. from binghamton, ny

    User Details: 81 yrs of age with one leg amputated above the knee.

    Strengths: Don't know yet

    Weaknesses: Have not found any yet

    Reviewed on 03/19/2016

  4. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alice g. from cleveland, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/23/2014

  5. I would suggest measuring floor of tub before buying -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marie f. from south elgin, il

    User Details: Did not fit in my bath tub but have found it works as a great footstool with pillow added.

    Strengths: Light height and adjustablity of height

    Weaknesses: Legs too wide at bottom to fit my tub

    Reviewed on 05/08/2013

  6. So far so good its ok -
    2.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: minette r. from lauderdale lakes, fl

    User Details: over 70 uses walker

    Strengths: light easy to move around

    Weaknesses: too light, could tip over

    Reviewed on 03/19/2012

Showing 1-6 of 6 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US