0
Nova Bath Seat with Back
Nova Bath Seat with Back
$70.00
List Price: $70.00
You Save: $0.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Great for travel and easy to store
  • Seat Dimensions: 20"w x 12"D
  • Seat Height Adjustment: 15" - 19"

Features
     

Reviews for

Nova Bath Seat with Back

(15)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(10)
4 star
26%
(4)
3 star
6%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 15 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    patricia b. from north richland hills, tx (caregiver)

    This was bought for my husband. He loves the Bath Seat with Back. He has been considered a fall risk and he feels very secure with this.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    phyllis w. from surprise, az

    I am 81 years old and diabetic, but still drive my car and go shopping. I have back problems, but keep on going. I continue cooking our meals and do

    Strong support!

    Haven't found any!


    Reviewed on 09/02/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    I have a standard metal tub and used to be a contractor. A little less wide, 1inch.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    brent b. from fishers, in

    50 yrs old, neuropathy in legs and can't last in the shower then be able to stand to dry off.

    Sturdy enough to hold me, a 280 lb man, and not move so I feel safe.

    Cold until you warm it up!


    Reviewed on 10/23/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    clifford s. from detroit, mi

    Since strokes and TIAs, need stability when taking showers.

    The quality of the product. It is stable and strong.

    None


    Reviewed on 09/25/2014


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    joy s. from round rock, tx (caregiver)

    My husband had a stroke years ago that left him unable to accomplish some personal care. Your bath seat is great. He really likes it. Thank you.

    Lightweight, smooth edges, drains well, adjusts easily.

    So far, we have found none.


    Reviewed on 07/14/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    mary c. from philadelphia, pa

    59 yrs old with knee, back and breathing problems

    It's everyting I needed except size. It was easy to put together and cost effective.

    I could not use this item because the width of the legs were never given and it doesn't fit in my tub.


    Reviewed on 08/31/2013


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    no n. from nowhere, ca

    Weakness & balance problems resulting from MS

    Feels stable and secure, but is lightweight enough to move easily. High back helps in moving.

    Something about the shape or tilt of the seat makes my back hurt if I sit all the way back. Works if I sit farther forward, but then my back isn't supported.


    Reviewed on 07/24/2013


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    hong b. from lebanon, tn

    I would like if the legs of the chair can be adjusted shorter. Some people are not tall. The chair should fit in the standard bath tub.

    It's ok for a 110 pound one like me

    It will be better if the chair has the arm rest so people can lean on to stand up easier.


    Reviewed on 05/30/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gene j. from southpoint, oh

    Got for my mom to use. Difficulty standing in shower

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/19/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features

    stanley m. from portland, or

    Not provided

    Everything about it.

    None


    Reviewed on 03/10/2013


Showing 1-10 of 15 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X