Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Bath Seat with Back

Nova Bath Seat with Back
$64.00
List Price: $75.00
You Save: $11.00

View Item

Benefits

Nova Bath Seat with Back

(15)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(10)
4 star - 26%
(4)
3 star - 6%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
Viewing 1-10 of 15
1 2
  1. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia b. from north richland hills, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: This was bought for my husband. He loves the Bath Seat with Back. He has been considered a fall risk and he feels very secure with this.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/07/2016

  2. Love it! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phyllis w. from surprise, az

    User Details: I am 81 years old and diabetic, but still drive my car and go shopping. I have back problems, but keep on going. I continue cooking our meals and do

    Strengths: Strong support!

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any!

    Reviewed on 09/02/2015

  3. I have a standard metal tub and used to be a contractor. A... -
    4.8/5.0

    I have a standard metal tub and used to be a contractor. A little less wide, 1inch.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brent b. from fishers, in

    User Details: 50 yrs old, neuropathy in legs and can't last in the shower then be able to stand to dry off.

    Strengths: Sturdy enough to hold me, a 280 lb man, and not move so I feel safe.

    Weaknesses: Cold until you warm it up!

    Reviewed on 10/23/2014

  4. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clifford s. from detroit, mi

    User Details: Since strokes and TIAs, need stability when taking showers.

    Strengths: The quality of the product. It is stable and strong.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/25/2014

  5. A wonderful help. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joy s. from round rock, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband had a stroke years ago that left him unable to accomplish some personal care. Your bath seat is great. He really likes it. Thank you.

    Strengths: Lightweight, smooth edges, drains well, adjusts easily.

    Weaknesses: So far, we have found none.

    Reviewed on 07/14/2014

  6. Yes but they would need width of legs for the fit in the tub -
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary c. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: 59 yrs old with knee, back and breathing problems

    Strengths: It's everyting I needed except size. It was easy to put together and cost effective.

    Weaknesses: I could not use this item because the width of the legs were never given and it doesn't fit in my tub.

    Reviewed on 08/31/2013

  7. Hard on my back -
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: no n. from nowhere, ca

    User Details: Weakness & balance problems resulting from MS

    Strengths: Feels stable and secure, but is lightweight enough to move easily. High back helps in moving.

    Weaknesses: Something about the shape or tilt of the seat makes my back hurt if I sit all the way back. Works if I sit farther forward, but then my back isn't supported.

    Reviewed on 07/24/2013

  8. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hong b. from lebanon, tn

    User Details: I would like if the legs of the chair can be adjusted shorter. Some people are not tall. The chair should fit in the standard bath tub.

    Strengths: It's ok for a 110 pound one like me

    Weaknesses: It will be better if the chair has the arm rest so people can lean on to stand up easier.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2013

  9. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gene j. from southpoint, oh

    User Details: Got for my mom to use. Difficulty standing in shower

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/19/2013

  10. This product meets all my expectations. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stanley m. from portland, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Everything about it.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/10/2013

Showing 1-10 of 15 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US