Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Nova Folding Walker Basket
Nova Folding Walker Basket
$34.00
List Price: $34.00
You Save: $0.00


View Item

Reviews for

Nova Folding Walker Basket

(13)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
76%
(10)
4 star
15%
(2)
1 star
7%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 13 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    anna a. from fort worth, tx

    I use the walker basically to keep from falling. I am 85 years old.

    The basket is strong. I can carry heavy items if necessary. I have to keep it counter-balanced, if necessary.

    There is no weakness to report.


    Reviewed on 08/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    deborah s. from raleigh, nc

    64, recovering from broken leg.

    Excellent quality.

    None.


    Reviewed on 06/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    jack s. from casper, wy

    Carrying small articles from car to home.

    Not provided

    none


    Reviewed on 04/19/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    betty s. from bourbonnais, il

    Age = 86

    Good size and sturdy.

    none


    Reviewed on 03/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bridgette c. from bremen, ga

    Not provided

    Well made durable

    Ties to attach top and bottom to walker securely


    Reviewed on 03/19/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carolyn m. from willingboro, nj

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/02/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    dale b. from joshua, tx (caregiver)

    Cancer patient, 74 years old, female

    Simple to use

    Although it is easy to remove, the basket is one more thing to carry to the car. '


    Reviewed on 07/24/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bruce p. from layton, ut

    I am 50 years old I have MS and this basket works well; it carries my temple bag; it has made my life a whole lot simpler!

    The fact it is simple to folds up and store in a car

    The fact that you can't have the basket and the shelf on at the same time


    Reviewed on 06/21/2015


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara m. from beaverton, or

    Not provided

    I can get it on or off with one hand, and it's easy to store with the walker. It makes the walker much more useful to me.

    I find no weaknesses in this product - after all, it's a simple, sturdy and handy addition to the walker.


    Reviewed on 06/17/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    douglas j. from rochester, mn

    63, male, both knees shot, osteoarthritus

    Good materials and workmanship

    None


    Reviewed on 12/26/2014


Showing 1-10 of 13 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X