Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Deluxe Cane Holder

Nova Deluxe Cane Holder
$25.00
List Price: $25.00
You Save: $0.00

View Item

Benefits

Nova Deluxe Cane Holder

(26)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(18)
4 star - 15%
(4)
1 star - 15%
(4)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.0)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(3.8)
Viewing 1-10 of 26
1 2 3
  1. It didn't work for my Father's cane. -
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: meg b. from roswell, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: The holder was to hold the cane. It doesn't work.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/29/2016

  2. Perfect if you have a Rollator or Walker. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom b. from williamsport, md

    User Details: I use a Walker principally for stability but for steps I need a cane. The cane holder is perfect for my use and works well. The cane has never fallen.

    Strengths: Holds the cane securely and the to the Walker firmly.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found a weakness yet.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2016

  3. Superior product -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike m. from glendale, az

    User Details: No complaints on the cane holder.

    Strengths: Superior material. Extremely simply to install.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/05/2016

  4. Product needs to be redesigned to be functional -
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george c. from cosa grande, az

    User Details: The Cane Clip WILL NOT hold a cane. It keeps falling out

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Clip doesn't hold a cane

    Reviewed on 05/08/2016

  5. Love it! -
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley t. from oviedo, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/11/2015

  6. It lives up to everything presented in the description. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary jane w. from red bluff, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband.

    Strengths: It is very sturdy, operates smoothly, and is easy to fold up and put in the car. The tires are important as we have to occasionally walk on gravel.

    Weaknesses: It would be nice to have an extra hole or two in the handle so my husband could stand up straight instead of having to lean over when walking. The therapist would like that too. We're contemplating adding a piece of metal piping inside so we can drill another hole and not lose strength. My husband is only 5' 11".

    Reviewed on 10/05/2015

  7. Easy and convenient -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wesley c. from clovis, ca

    User Details: 67 years old, permanent back injury but learning to use walker to get rid of wheelchair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None that I am aware of

    Reviewed on 09/19/2015

  8. I find that the device keeps slipping. -
    3.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leona s. from moreno valley, ca

    User Details: I am a female, 85 years of age with neuropathy of both feet, making me unstable when walking, so I am using the Hurricane walking cane.

    Strengths: It is well made and sturdy.

    Weaknesses: The fact that it keeps slipping out of place and has to be readjusted.

    Reviewed on 04/18/2015

  9. Needs a better cane holder scheme for attachment to Nova... -
    5.0/5.0

    Needs a better cane holder scheme for attachment to Nova walker

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael f. from peabody, ma

    User Details: Spinal stenosis resulting in foot drop.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Cane holder on Nova walker loosened within a week and the cane falls out much too easily.

    Reviewed on 02/18/2015

  10. Greatly appreciate it and use it often. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine l. from tarkio, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very strong material, will last longer than me I'm afraid.

    Weaknesses: At first I was a bit confused about how to put in on my walker. In fact, I thought it was too small for the area I wanted to put the item. After looking at diagram for a while I realized it was just tight (needs to be in order to hold-up). Now I love it and will get one for my mom.

    Reviewed on 04/17/2014

Showing 1-10 of 26 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US