0
Nova Deluxe Cane Holder
Nova Deluxe Cane Holder
$25.00
List Price: $25.00
You Save: $0.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Fits canes with a 7/8" diameter

Features
     

Reviews for

Nova Deluxe Cane Holder

(25)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
72%
(18)
4 star
16%
(4)
1 star
12%
(3)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)

Showing 1-10 of 25 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    tom b. from williamsport, md

    I use a Walker principally for stability but for steps I need a cane. The cane holder is perfect for my use and works well. The cane has never fallen.

    Holds the cane securely and the to the Walker firmly.

    Haven't found a weakness yet.


    Reviewed on 06/19/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    mike m. from glendale, az

    No complaints on the cane holder.

    Superior material. Extremely simply to install.

    None


    Reviewed on 06/05/2016


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Features

    george c. from cosa grande, az

    The Cane Clip WILL NOT hold a cane. It keeps falling out

    Not provided

    Clip doesn't hold a cane


    Reviewed on 05/08/2016


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Quality

    shirley t. from oviedo, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/11/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    mary jane w. from red bluff, ca (caregiver)

    My husband.

    It is very sturdy, operates smoothly, and is easy to fold up and put in the car. The tires are important as we have to occasionally walk on gravel.

    It would be nice to have an extra hole or two in the handle so my husband could stand up straight instead of having to lean over when walking. The therapist would like that too. We're contemplating adding a piece of metal piping inside so we can drill another hole and not lose strength. My husband is only 5' 11".


    Reviewed on 10/05/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    wesley c. from clovis, ca

    67 years old, permanent back injury but learning to use walker to get rid of wheelchair.

    Not provided

    None that I am aware of


    Reviewed on 09/19/2015


  • 3.7/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    leona s. from moreno valley, ca

    I am a female, 85 years of age with neuropathy of both feet, making me unstable when walking, so I am using the Hurricane walking cane.

    It is well made and sturdy.

    The fact that it keeps slipping out of place and has to be readjusted.


    Reviewed on 04/18/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Needs a better cane holder scheme for attachment to Nova walker

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    michael f. from peabody, ma

    Spinal stenosis resulting in foot drop.

    Not provided

    Cane holder on Nova walker loosened within a week and the cane falls out much too easily.


    Reviewed on 02/18/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    catherine l. from tarkio, mo

    Not provided

    Very strong material, will last longer than me I'm afraid.

    At first I was a bit confused about how to put in on my walker. In fact, I thought it was too small for the area I wanted to put the item. After looking at diagram for a while I realized it was just tight (needs to be in order to hold-up). Now I love it and will get one for my mom.


    Reviewed on 04/17/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    marilyn t m. from thousand palms, ca (caregiver)

    Husband has diabetic neuropathy in both feet and when he needs to use the restroom he uses a can. This makes it very easy to access.

    The fact the by having the holder on the side of the walker it is always easy to get to.

    None


    Reviewed on 03/21/2014


Showing 1-10 of 25 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X