Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME SALE - SAVE 10% OFF MOST SCOOTERS & POWER CHAIRS - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Nova Seat and Back Walker Cover
Nova Seat and Back Walker Cover
$33.00
List Price: $35.00
You Save: $2.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 6.75"l x 10"w x 1.75"d
  • Available in four colors 

Reviews for

Nova Seat and Back Walker Cover

(11)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
72%
(8)
4 star
18%
(2)
2 star
9%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)

Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    kathryn g p. from brook park, mn (caregiver)

    My 90 year old mother uses it and loves it!

    Not provided

    It is a nice well-made walker


    Reviewed on 04/13/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    greta h. from los angeles, ca

    Not provided

    The way it looks.

    There are none.


    Reviewed on 11/03/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jennifer g. from winter haven, fl

    Walking

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/28/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -

    Fabric was too stiff to stretch, and the color didn't go well with her walker

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    jill r. from pallatine, il (caregiver)

    My 97 year old mother uses a walker. I recently purchased a purple walker for her and wanted a pretty seat and back cover for it.

    Allows disabled to express style while meeting their needs

    Fabric was too stiff to stretch, and didn't really fit the seat well


    Reviewed on 02/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia g. from new albany, in

    Spouse, 66 years, loves it but it sheds some. He has trouble walking and needs to sit to rest often.

    Its pretty and dresses up the walker

    It sheds a little and it would be great if you made a different model to sell that was a little bigger and put padding in it. Makes those old bones feel better.


    Reviewed on 05/03/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    l e b. from sheboygan, wi

    I am 88 and sit on the seat and the cover makes it easier on my bottom.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/22/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    joan s. from peoria, az

    Myself, as an aid in walking when out and about.

    Cane has good craftmanship

    Colors in cane not same as what was on the Internet, but nonetheless, it is being used...


    Reviewed on 02/28/2015


  • 1.8/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    beverly m. from billings, mt

    73, unable to walk well. Need walker to walk and to sit on.

    None. Would not recommend to others.

    Too big when I sit on the walker the product moves and makes me feel like I am sliding off the seat.


    Reviewed on 04/18/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lisa g. from ketchum, id (caregiver)

    50 year old with Parkinson's

    It makes an ordinary walker look fun and spunky.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/30/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary m. from hudson, nc (caregiver)

    Mary is daughter. Linda Potter is User. I'm 71 and have a tumor in the lower back.

    Attractive. Gotten many compliments.

    None as of now.


    Reviewed on 05/06/2012


Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X