Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Nova 19" Steel Transport Chair
Nova 19" Steel Transport Chair
$140.00
List Price: $179.95
You Save: $39.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Carbon steel frame for lightweight durability
  • Swing-away footrests standard
  • Seat belt included
  • Locking rear wheels for added safety

Reviews for

Nova 19" Steel Transport Chair

(21)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(14)
4 star
23%
(5)
3 star
9%
(2)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 21 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    naomi e. from shellsburg, pa

    I am a 66 year old female. I have walking issues due to MS.

    Easy to transport in vehicles.

    The foot rests come off easily when they shouldn't. It is inconvenient when that happens.


    Reviewed on 07/21/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sandra b. from sparta, wi (caregiver)

    Great chair, light weight to load.

    Easy to push, light weight.

    None


    Reviewed on 07/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard g. from bryan, tx (caregiver)

    A 74 year old wife diagnosed with Lewy Body Dementia. One of the symptoms is Parkinson's and her balance is very poor.

    Lightweight, easy to use.

    On rough surfaces, small rear wheels can make it difficult to move. The person in the chair can only move it by using their feet.


    Reviewed on 02/10/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia w. from new rochelle, ny (caregiver)

    Recent stroke patient with left sided weakness

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ernest m. from alamogordo, nm (caregiver)

    72 year old female. COPD very weak short air supply

    Light weight, easy to manuaver easy folding

    So far none


    Reviewed on 02/24/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    peggy p. from murrayville, ga

    Not provided

    Lightweight

    The foot rests are to high up.


    Reviewed on 12/04/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    theresa w. from decatur, il

    Have had a great time going shopping with friends and going to watch grand kids play scoor soccer

    Not provided

    None so far love the chair


    Reviewed on 11/19/2014


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality

    elizabeth m. from holden beach, nc

    60-year-old with MS.

    Not provided

    Chair was too weighty for caregiver to lift out of car. Immediately returned it.


    Reviewed on 10/18/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paula r. from hot springs, ar (caregiver)

    It is for the use of my 88 year old mother-in-law who's come to live with us, and is quite unsteady on her feet and can't walk well.

    Light weight and easy to use.

    None.


    Reviewed on 09/14/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    chris p. from highland, ut (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/17/2014


Showing 1-10 of 21 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X