0
Nova 19" Steel Transport Chair
Nova 19" Steel Transport Chair
$120.00
List Price: $140.00
You Save: $20.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size is 19"W x 16"D
  • Swing-away footrests standard
  • Seat belt included

Reviews for

Nova 19" Steel Transport Chair

(17)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
70%
(12)
4 star
17%
(3)
3 star
11%
(2)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 17 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    ernest m. from alamogordo, nm (caregiver)

    72 year old female. COPD very weak short air supply

    Light weight, easy to manuaver easy folding

    So far none


    Reviewed on 02/24/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality

    peggy p. from murrayville, ga

    Not provided

    Lightweight

    The foot rests are to high up.


    Reviewed on 12/04/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    theresa w. from decatur, il

    Have had a great time going shopping with friends and going to watch grand kids play scoor soccer

    Not provided

    None so far love the chair


    Reviewed on 11/19/2014


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality

    elizabeth m. from holden beach, nc

    60-year-old with MS.

    Not provided

    Chair was too weighty for caregiver to lift out of car. Immediately returned it.


    Reviewed on 10/18/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    paula r. from hot springs, ar (caregiver)

    It is for the use of my 88 year old mother-in-law who's come to live with us, and is quite unsteady on her feet and can't walk well.

    Light weight and easy to use.

    None.


    Reviewed on 09/14/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    chris p. from highland, ut (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/17/2014


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    carlfred m. from dorchester, ma (caregiver)

    My Aunt is an elderly woman, 87 years of age, with weakness in her legs. This wheelchair was weightless and convenient, the perfect utility chair.

    Ease of use and strength and it was cost saving.

    I haven't found any yet


    Reviewed on 12/08/2013


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality

    annette r. from delaware, oh

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/14/2013


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    cheryl s. from st. michaels, md (caregiver)

    93 year old that can no longer walk without assistance

    Light weight and low cost

    Plastic footpad broke on first use. Both pads were replaced under warranty with metal. I suggest the manufacturer discontinue installing plastic.


    Reviewed on 06/21/2013


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    grace k. from south bend, in

    I am 94 year old woman that needs help with distance walking.

    Very sturdy. Good quality material.

    The foot rest is a bit too high. Should be adjustable.


    Reviewed on 05/12/2013


Showing 1-10 of 17 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X