Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Nova 19" Steel Transport Chair
Nova 19" Steel Transport Chair
$119.00
List Price: $140.00
You Save: $21.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Carbon steel frame
  • Swing-away footrests standard
  • Seat belt included

Reviews for

Nova 19" Steel Transport Chair

(19)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
68%
(13)
4 star
21%
(4)
3 star
10%
(2)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 19 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard g. from bryan, tx (caregiver)

    A 74 year old wife diagnosed with Lewy Body Dementia. One of the symptoms is Parkinson's and her balance is very poor.

    Lightweight, easy to use.

    On rough surfaces, small rear wheels can make it difficult to move. The person in the chair can only move it by using their feet.


    Reviewed on 02/10/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia w. from new rochelle, ny (caregiver)

    Recent stroke patient with left sided weakness

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ernest m. from alamogordo, nm (caregiver)

    72 year old female. COPD very weak short air supply

    Light weight, easy to manuaver easy folding

    So far none


    Reviewed on 02/24/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    peggy p. from murrayville, ga

    Not provided

    Lightweight

    The foot rests are to high up.


    Reviewed on 12/04/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    theresa w. from decatur, il

    Have had a great time going shopping with friends and going to watch grand kids play scoor soccer

    Not provided

    None so far love the chair


    Reviewed on 11/19/2014


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality

    elizabeth m. from holden beach, nc

    60-year-old with MS.

    Not provided

    Chair was too weighty for caregiver to lift out of car. Immediately returned it.


    Reviewed on 10/18/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paula r. from hot springs, ar (caregiver)

    It is for the use of my 88 year old mother-in-law who's come to live with us, and is quite unsteady on her feet and can't walk well.

    Light weight and easy to use.

    None.


    Reviewed on 09/14/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    chris p. from highland, ut (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/17/2014


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carlfred m. from dorchester, ma (caregiver)

    My Aunt is an elderly woman, 87 years of age, with weakness in her legs. This wheelchair was weightless and convenient, the perfect utility chair.

    Ease of use and strength and it was cost saving.

    I haven't found any yet


    Reviewed on 12/08/2013


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    annette r. from delaware, oh

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/14/2013


Showing 1-10 of 19 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X