Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Sunrise/ JAY Jay Union
Sunrise/ JAY Jay Union
$312.00
List Price: $445.00
You Save: $133.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Dynamic fluid-foam layering system provides pressure relief and comfort
  • Antimicrobial cover controls oders
  • Available in over 70 no-charge sizes, 22"-24" widths are subject to an upcharge
  • Machine washable outer cover

Features
     

Reviews for

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Union

(18)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(12)
4 star
27%
(5)
2 star
5%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 18 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 1.7/5.0 -

    I had to return it after a week of use , had a tear in the middle of the cushion.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    natalie r. from burbank, ca

    It's too expensive for the price, it's not all that great, breaks easily, would not recommend this cushion.

    Just the name brand.

    The cushion itself.


    Reviewed on 06/24/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    brian l. from macon, ga

    It's just what I needed.

    The ability to dry after washing.

    The weight is an issue for those who don't have full use and strength of hands.


    Reviewed on 06/17/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas r. from stanhope, nj

    Disabled 70 year old

    Up to date materials and technology

    Haven't found one


    Reviewed on 06/12/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    stanley b. from bradenton, fl (caregiver)

    Person using this cushion uses it occasionally but is not wheel chair bound.

    Comfort for person sitting on it.

    No significant weakness; it is thick and that must be accounted for in moving and folding chair.


    Reviewed on 06/08/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joann b. from west chester, oh

    Early 50's, recently lost ability to walk due to spinal issues. Needed wheelchair seat cushion to help minimize spinal compression & pain.

    Comfort. Incontinence liner and washable cover.

    Price was quite high.


    Reviewed on 02/25/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    david h. from marietta, ga

    I have Multiple Sclerosis, and I use a wheelchair for 95% of my movement.

    I am able to remain seated on this cushion for many hours at a time without any significant discomfort.

    I have not found any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 02/04/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kenny a. from levittown, ny

    Not provided

    it works

    price


    Reviewed on 05/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    diane g. from morgantown, wv (caregiver)

    60-year-old male, wheelchair, with Muscular Dystrophy.

    The seat is breathable, thus not as much sweating occurs. It also is an excellent distribution of weight, thus a relief of pressure points.

    None


    Reviewed on 10/24/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jennifer b. from candia, nh

    40 years old female quadriplegic who is active.

    I purchased the reduced profile cushion. I like the memory foam which I find fairly comfortable. I used the Jay Extreme cushion before and like this one better.

    Due to the fact that the memory foam compresses, the cushion cover becomes too big so that when I transfer, the cushion slides over too much. I ended up putting the Union cushion in my old Extreme cover and that seems to help alleviate the problem. Full disclosure, I transfer in and out of my chair many times a day and I do not get the highest lift of my bottom on transfers so if you get a high lift on transfer it may not be an issue for you.


    Reviewed on 10/18/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    stephen m. from camas, wa

    Not provided

    Comfort

    Price


    Reviewed on 12/05/2014


Showing 1-10 of 18 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X