0
Karman Healthcare Ergonomic S-305Q
Karman Healthcare Ergonomic S-305Q
$659.00
List Price: $1,227.00
You Save: $568.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Removable anti-bacterial upholstery and cushion
  • Tube-in-Center footplate for better side leg support
  • Choice of silver or red frame

Reviews for

Karman Healthcare Ergonomic S-305Q

(8)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
87%
(7)
3 star
12%
(1)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    joe m. from windsor locks, ct (caregiver)

    Andy has cerebral palsy. 36 years old. Cannot walk

    Strengths are the seating, brakes hold well and the leg attachments go on and off easily

    No weaknesses really. Andy only weighs about 110 pounds.


    Reviewed on 04/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joe k. from mannington, nj

    Not provided

    Seat Contour, flip back arms, easy to use brakes

    Anti tip wheels extend back too far


    Reviewed on 12/20/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    paul s. from east northport, ny

    Not provided

    Portability. With the wheels and foot rests removed the components are easy to get in and out of a car. Even fully assembled it is light enough to lift easily. Despite is light weight it has a solid feel and is very comfortable. I have Parkinson's disease and spend some of my time in the chair and other times walking with it as a support. It serves both functions very well.

    Honestly, I have found no weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 08/09/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william b. from medfield, ma

    Not provided

    excellent design, quality components,well thought out design

    none


    Reviewed on 02/28/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Features are the best thing about this chair! Compact and ultralightweight!

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    ronald w. from rhome, tx (caregiver)

    This chair is used by my wife. 65 years old and has a history of falling so we need to use a wheelchair instead of her walker.

    Ergonomic design has helped my wife's back problem! Ultralightweight helps taking it up and down the stairs to put in our car! Folds up so small, fits in our compact car with no problem!

    Haven't found any yet!


    Reviewed on 06/06/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    yvonne r. from el paso, tx

    Physical disability

    The strengths are many. I have used this wheelchair everywhere I go and is replacing my old portable wheelchair. it is very light weight and is wonderful in easy storage in the back of our pathfinder Suv. Thank you

    No weaknesses in my point of view


    Reviewed on 04/15/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    angela b. from palmetto bay, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/17/2012


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    susan s. from alexandria, va

    54yo independent woman with MS.

    The ergonomic seat which relieved lower back pain was wonderful.

    Impossible to self propel. I needed someone to push me everywhere, making me dependent on someone to get me everywhere. I returned the chair. Very disappointed.


    Reviewed on 02/04/2012


Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X