Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Karman Healthcare Ergonomic S-305Q
Karman Healthcare Ergonomic S-305Q
$659.00
List Price: $1,227.00
You Save: $568.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Removable anti-bacterial upholstery and cushion
  • Tube-in-Center footplate for better side leg support
  • Choice of silver or red frame

Reviews for

Karman Healthcare Ergonomic S-305Q

(12)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
75%
(9)
4 star
8%
(1)
3 star
16%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles c. from charleston, sc (caregiver)

    Stroke survivor. Not confined to a wheelchair but, most of her time is spent there.

    design and weight.

    nothing so far


    Reviewed on 05/26/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    very easy to flip over backwards and difficult to get up again

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    bruce d. from phoenix, az

    I use it

    a better fit in the car

    flips over SO easy


    Reviewed on 05/22/2017


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    cameron r. from braintree, ma

    I'm a 28 year old female who has very limited use of my legs (1-2 steps unassisted) caused by an illness.

    It's very light, and I like that I can pull the cushions off to wash them. The chair looks nicer than most. Arms come off if you don't need them and I like that the back folds in half. I can get in cars now and not just SUVs.

    There are thin plastic protectors between your body and the wheel. The bolt keeps shaking loose from on of these and is constantly scraping the wheel. I also was very disappointed to find out that you cannot lower the seat on this chair. It is hardly adjustable at all, in fact. My first cheap chair from the hospital was significantly more modifiable than this chair is. If i could drop the seat, I would be much more comfortable and functional. Unfortunately, I paid out of pocket for this so I guess I'm stuck in this for a few years.


    Reviewed on 01/18/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kim r. from vancouver, wa

    I had a spinal cord injury from a pain pump that resulted in right leg paralysis and have been in a wheelchair for 14 years.

    1. Lightweight 2. Easy to maneuver 3. Footrests can be swung underneath or to the side when you need them out of the way. 4. Very comfortable seat...even with chronic back pain, I don't need an added cushion. 5. Very cool looking with the wire spokes. 6. Very sturdy and well made. 7. Easy to fold up for transporting. 8. Removable upholstery. 9. Great breaking system. 10. Comfortable handles for your caregiver.

    I really have not found any and I highly recommend this wheelchair. It is just so cool!!


    Reviewed on 11/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joe m. from windsor locks, ct (caregiver)

    Andy has cerebral palsy. 36 years old. Cannot walk

    Strengths are the seating, brakes hold well and the leg attachments go on and off easily

    No weaknesses really. Andy only weighs about 110 pounds.


    Reviewed on 04/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joe k. from mannington, nj

    Not provided

    Seat Contour, flip back arms, easy to use brakes

    Anti tip wheels extend back too far


    Reviewed on 12/20/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paul s. from east northport, ny

    Not provided

    Portability. With the wheels and foot rests removed the components are easy to get in and out of a car. Even fully assembled it is light enough to lift easily. Despite is light weight it has a solid feel and is very comfortable. I have Parkinson's disease and spend some of my time in the chair and other times walking with it as a support. It serves both functions very well.

    Honestly, I have found no weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 08/09/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william b. from medfield, ma

    Not provided

    excellent design, quality components,well thought out design

    none


    Reviewed on 02/28/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Features are the best thing about this chair! Compact and ultralightweight!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald w. from rhome, tx (caregiver)

    This chair is used by my wife. 65 years old and has a history of falling so we need to use a wheelchair instead of her walker.

    Ergonomic design has helped my wife's back problem! Ultralightweight helps taking it up and down the stairs to put in our car! Folds up so small, fits in our compact car with no problem!

    Haven't found any yet!


    Reviewed on 06/06/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    yvonne r. from el paso, tx

    Physical disability

    The strengths are many. I have used this wheelchair everywhere I go and is replacing my old portable wheelchair. it is very light weight and is wonderful in easy storage in the back of our pathfinder Suv. Thank you

    No weaknesses in my point of view


    Reviewed on 04/15/2012


Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X