Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Karman Healthcare Ergonomic S-305Q

Karman Healthcare Ergonomic S-305Q
$659.00
List Price: $1,227.00
You Save: $568.00

View Item

Benefits

Karman Healthcare Ergonomic S-305Q

(12)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(9)
4 star - 8%
(1)
3 star - 16%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
Viewing 1-10 of 12
1 2
  1. Very nice product and excellent service. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles c. from charleston, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: Stroke survivor. Not confined to a wheelchair but, most of her time is spent there.

    Strengths: design and weight.

    Weaknesses: nothing so far

    Reviewed on 05/26/2017

  2. very easy to flip over backwards and difficult to get up... -
    4.0/5.0

    very easy to flip over backwards and difficult to get up again

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce d. from phoenix, az

    User Details: I use it

    Strengths: a better fit in the car

    Weaknesses: flips over SO easy

    Reviewed on 05/22/2017

  3. Not what I expected. -
    3.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cameron r. from braintree, ma

    User Details: I'm a 28 year old female who has very limited use of my legs (1-2 steps unassisted) caused by an illness.

    Strengths: It's very light, and I like that I can pull the cushions off to wash them. The chair looks nicer than most. Arms come off if you don't need them and I like that the back folds in half. I can get in cars now and not just SUVs.

    Weaknesses: There are thin plastic protectors between your body and the wheel. The bolt keeps shaking loose from on of these and is constantly scraping the wheel. I also was very disappointed to find out that you cannot lower the seat on this chair. It is hardly adjustable at all, in fact. My first cheap chair from the hospital was significantly more modifiable than this chair is. If i could drop the seat, I would be much more comfortable and functional. Unfortunately, I paid out of pocket for this so I guess I'm stuck in this for a few years.

    Reviewed on 01/18/2017

  4. Very -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kim r. from vancouver, wa

    User Details: I had a spinal cord injury from a pain pump that resulted in right leg paralysis and have been in a wheelchair for 14 years.

    Strengths: 1. Lightweight 2. Easy to maneuver 3. Footrests can be swung underneath or to the side when you need them out of the way. 4. Very comfortable seat...even with chronic back pain, I don't need an added cushion. 5. Very cool looking with the wire spokes. 6. Very sturdy and well made. 7. Easy to fold up for transporting. 8. Removable upholstery. 9. Great breaking system. 10. Comfortable handles for your caregiver.

    Weaknesses: I really have not found any and I highly recommend this wheelchair. It is just so cool!!

    Reviewed on 11/04/2016

  5. Very comfortable chair. Fits his body well -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe m. from windsor locks, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Andy has cerebral palsy. 36 years old. Cannot walk

    Strengths: Strengths are the seating, brakes hold well and the leg attachments go on and off easily

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses really. Andy only weighs about 110 pounds.

    Reviewed on 04/17/2016

  6. Has features I need most -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe k. from mannington, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Seat Contour, flip back arms, easy to use brakes

    Weaknesses: Anti tip wheels extend back too far

    Reviewed on 12/20/2013

  7. Great light weight wheelchair -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul s. from east northport, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Portability. With the wheels and foot rests removed the components are easy to get in and out of a car. Even fully assembled it is light enough to lift easily. Despite is light weight it has a solid feel and is very comfortable. I have Parkinson's disease and spend some of my time in the chair and other times walking with it as a support. It serves both functions very well.

    Weaknesses: Honestly, I have found no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 08/09/2013

  8. Well made -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william b. from medfield, ma

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: excellent design, quality components,well thought out design

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 02/28/2013

  9. Features are the best thing about this chair! Compact and... -
    5.0/5.0

    Features are the best thing about this chair! Compact and ultralightweight!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald w. from rhome, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair is used by my wife. 65 years old and has a history of falling so we need to use a wheelchair instead of her walker.

    Strengths: Ergonomic design has helped my wife's back problem! Ultralightweight helps taking it up and down the stairs to put in our car! Folds up so small, fits in our compact car with no problem!

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet!

    Reviewed on 06/06/2012

  10. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: yvonne r. from el paso, tx

    User Details: Physical disability

    Strengths: The strengths are many. I have used this wheelchair everywhere I go and is replacing my old portable wheelchair. it is very light weight and is wonderful in easy storage in the back of our pathfinder Suv. Thank you

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses in my point of view

    Reviewed on 04/15/2012

Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US