0
Medline Hybrid 2
Medline Hybrid 2
$339.00
List Price: $645.00
You Save: $306.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE Aluminum Quad Cane with Purchase!
  • Rear wheels easily remove with the push of a button
  • Comfortable black nylon upholstery
  • Swing-away footrests and anti-tippers are standard

Reviews for

Medline Hybrid 2

(15)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(11)
4 star
20%
(3)
1 star
6%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.1)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(3.3)

Showing 1-10 of 15 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    vadim k. from layton, ut (caregiver)

    The end user can't walk long distances because of the pain in the knees and the back.

    Big detachable rear wheels.

    Not very compact when folded. No handles to carry when folded. Bumpy ride on cobblestone (no shock absorbers). Leg rests cannot stay attached when the chair is folded for transportation.


    Reviewed on 10/20/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    betty j g. from sayre, ok

    Betty age 78 no walking very helpful to get around.

    Light quick folding very easy to travel with

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/10/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    john m w. from houston, tx

    Not provided

    Not provided

    I thought this would be much, much lighter than it is .....Otherwise....All OK


    Reviewed on 02/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jennifer h. from san rafael, ca (caregiver)

    Patient is a 98 year old woman, with Mild/Moderate Parkinson's, has 24/7 caregiver support. I am her PT

    Lightweight, combination standard/transport chair, easily converts from one type of chair to the other, chair is very maneuverable.

    The brake on the R side is not supported by the frame and came loose after the second day when transported on it's R side in the trunk of her car. Easily reset and tightened, but needs a strong person to tighten it sufficiently. Your designers might add some kind of support to keep the brake from loosening. Patient's caregivers now remove both large wheels when placing the chair into the trunk, with the R brake up toward the trunk lid.


    Reviewed on 08/07/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    alfred j. from butte, mt (caregiver)

    We love the chair, it is lightweight and easy to handle. The hand wheels are easily removable to use a a transfer chair. Very handy.

    All of the above

    None so far


    Reviewed on 06/14/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I needed a specific wheelchair for fishing from a boat. The Hybrid met my requirements.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    timothy m. from manahawkin, nj

    T11 SCI, non-ambulatory 63 year old

    The ability to use the chair by self-propulsion or as a transporter. The anti-tippers make it safe for use on the boat.

    Absence of brakes on front casters.


    Reviewed on 05/28/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    gwendolyn r. from camp hill, pa (caregiver)

    My husband has essential tremors which affect his motor skills. This chair is one way for him to feel a little more independent.

    The construction is sound.

    I don't feel there are any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 04/16/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features

    ernest d. from ft lee, nj

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/23/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    paul s. from visalia, ca

    Walking for me is is not very good. Thank God I have a newer home where doorways are wider

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/14/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    edward r. from sweetwater, nj

    71 year old male COPD, blood clots

    Weight, versitility

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/23/2014


Showing 1-10 of 15 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X