Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Medline Hybrid 2
Medline Hybrid 2
$339.00
List Price: $645.00
You Save: $306.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE Aluminum Quad Cane with Purchase!
  • Rear wheels easily remove with the push of a button
  • Comfortable black nylon upholstery
  • Swing-away footrests and anti-tippers are standard

Reviews for

Medline Hybrid 2

(16)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
75%
(12)
4 star
18%
(3)
1 star
6%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.1)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(3.4)

Showing 1-10 of 16 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    scott d. from garden city, ks (caregiver)

    Client suffered diabetic stroke/coma resulting in impairment of right/dominant side, including leg. Then, undiagnosed stroke impair left leg.

    Relatively cheap by comparison. Lightweight, easy to assemble and break down for transit. Very impressed, as is the client.

    Had to tighten wheel brake bolts that were way too loose on one side. Client only has been using it for less than a month, so durability not tested yet.


    Reviewed on 01/04/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    vadim k. from layton, ut (caregiver)

    The end user can't walk long distances because of the pain in the knees and the back.

    Big detachable rear wheels.

    Not very compact when folded. No handles to carry when folded. Bumpy ride on cobblestone (no shock absorbers). Leg rests cannot stay attached when the chair is folded for transportation.


    Reviewed on 10/20/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    betty j g. from sayre, ok

    Betty age 78 no walking very helpful to get around.

    Light quick folding very easy to travel with

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/10/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    john m w. from houston, tx

    Not provided

    Not provided

    I thought this would be much, much lighter than it is .....Otherwise....All OK


    Reviewed on 02/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    jennifer h. from san rafael, ca (caregiver)

    Patient is a 98 year old woman, with Mild/Moderate Parkinson's, has 24/7 caregiver support. I am her PT

    Lightweight, combination standard/transport chair, easily converts from one type of chair to the other, chair is very maneuverable.

    The brake on the R side is not supported by the frame and came loose after the second day when transported on it's R side in the trunk of her car. Easily reset and tightened, but needs a strong person to tighten it sufficiently. Your designers might add some kind of support to keep the brake from loosening. Patient's caregivers now remove both large wheels when placing the chair into the trunk, with the R brake up toward the trunk lid.


    Reviewed on 08/07/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    alfred j. from butte, mt (caregiver)

    We love the chair, it is lightweight and easy to handle. The hand wheels are easily removable to use a a transfer chair. Very handy.

    All of the above

    None so far


    Reviewed on 06/14/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I needed a specific wheelchair for fishing from a boat. The Hybrid met my requirements.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    timothy m. from manahawkin, nj

    T11 SCI, non-ambulatory 63 year old

    The ability to use the chair by self-propulsion or as a transporter. The anti-tippers make it safe for use on the boat.

    Absence of brakes on front casters.


    Reviewed on 05/28/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    gwendolyn r. from camp hill, pa (caregiver)

    My husband has essential tremors which affect his motor skills. This chair is one way for him to feel a little more independent.

    The construction is sound.

    I don't feel there are any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 04/16/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features

    ernest d. from ft lee, nj

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/23/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    paul s. from visalia, ca

    Walking for me is is not very good. Thank God I have a newer home where doorways are wider

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/14/2015


Showing 1-10 of 16 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X