Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Medline Hybrid 2

Medline Hybrid 2
$339.00
List Price: $645.00
You Save: $306.00

View Item

Benefits

Medline Hybrid 2

(16)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(12)
4 star - 18%
(3)
1 star - 6%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.1)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(3.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 16
1 2
  1. Local store had this same chair at four times the price. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott d. from garden city, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: Client suffered diabetic stroke/coma resulting in impairment of right/dominant side, including leg. Then, undiagnosed stroke impair left leg.

    Strengths: Relatively cheap by comparison. Lightweight, easy to assemble and break down for transit. Very impressed, as is the client.

    Weaknesses: Had to tighten wheel brake bolts that were way too loose on one side. Client only has been using it for less than a month, so durability not tested yet.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2017

  2. Good product. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vadim k. from layton, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: The end user can't walk long distances because of the pain in the knees and the back.

    Strengths: Big detachable rear wheels.

    Weaknesses: Not very compact when folded. No handles to carry when folded. Bumpy ride on cobblestone (no shock absorbers). Leg rests cannot stay attached when the chair is folded for transportation.

    Reviewed on 10/20/2016

  3. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty j g. from sayre, ok

    User Details: Betty age 78 no walking very helpful to get around.

    Strengths: Light quick folding very easy to travel with

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/10/2016

  4. (No headline provided) -
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m w. from houston, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: I thought this would be much, much lighter than it is .....Otherwise....All OK

    Reviewed on 02/26/2016

  5. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jennifer h. from san rafael, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Patient is a 98 year old woman, with Mild/Moderate Parkinson's, has 24/7 caregiver support. I am her PT

    Strengths: Lightweight, combination standard/transport chair, easily converts from one type of chair to the other, chair is very maneuverable.

    Weaknesses: The brake on the R side is not supported by the frame and came loose after the second day when transported on it's R side in the trunk of her car. Easily reset and tightened, but needs a strong person to tighten it sufficiently. Your designers might add some kind of support to keep the brake from loosening. Patient's caregivers now remove both large wheels when placing the chair into the trunk, with the R brake up toward the trunk lid.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2015

  6. Light weight and easy to handle -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alfred j. from butte, mt (caregiver)

    User Details: We love the chair, it is lightweight and easy to handle. The hand wheels are easily removable to use a a transfer chair. Very handy.

    Strengths: All of the above

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 06/14/2015

  7. I needed a specific wheelchair for fishing from a boat. The... -
    5.0/5.0

    I needed a specific wheelchair for fishing from a boat. The Hybrid met my requirements.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: timothy m. from manahawkin, nj

    User Details: T11 SCI, non-ambulatory 63 year old

    Strengths: The ability to use the chair by self-propulsion or as a transporter. The anti-tippers make it safe for use on the boat.

    Weaknesses: Absence of brakes on front casters.

    Reviewed on 05/28/2015

  8. Good chair, good value -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gwendolyn r. from camp hill, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has essential tremors which affect his motor skills. This chair is one way for him to feel a little more independent.

    Strengths: The construction is sound.

    Weaknesses: I don't feel there are any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 04/16/2015

  9. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: ernest d. from ft lee, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/23/2015

  10. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: paul s. from visalia, ca

    User Details: Walking for me is is not very good. Thank God I have a newer home where doorways are wider

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/14/2015

Showing 1-10 of 16 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US