Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Sunrise/ JAY Jay GO
Sunrise/ JAY Jay GO
$137.00
List Price: $195.00
You Save: $58.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Cover, zipper and threading are all anti-wicking and fluid-resistant
  • Firmness is determined by the cushion width, the larger the width, the firmer the cushion
  • Available in over 70 no-charge sizes, 22"-24" widths are subject to an upcharge
  • Front seam is on the bottom edge for comfort and minimizes potential wear and snags

Reviews for

Sunrise/ JAY Jay GO

(16)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
56%
(9)
4 star
18%
(3)
3 star
18%
(3)
2 star
6%
(1)
Features
(3.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)

Showing 1-10 of 16 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william e. from tamaqua, pa

    I am 78 years old and have been using a wheelchair for the past 8 years. I spend about 16 hours a day in it.

    I spend about 16 hours a day sitting on my Jay Go wheelchair cushion. It meets all my current needs and expectations.

    NONE.


    Reviewed on 05/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    fred s. from naples, fl

    I am a 74 year young man. The cushion is very firm. The first day i was uncomfortable, but then i got used to it. I am very comfortable.

    Well made, good design, very comfortable.

    NONE


    Reviewed on 04/13/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    angela k. from danville, ca

    I am 73 and have MS. I use a wheelchair when I go out I need a Jay cushion for comfort.

    The Jay name

    The cover.


    Reviewed on 09/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lea t. from dripping springs, tx (caregiver)

    My mom.

    Well made. Already assembled.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/09/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    patrick k. from glen ellyn, il

    62-year old incomplete quad, uses a second chair in the basement to get to the shower; this cushion is for the second chair

    Relatively inexpensive; low maintenance; okay comfort

    Cushion cover is rubbery material that sticks to bare skin


    Reviewed on 01/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jerry c. from st. george, ut

    I am a 67 yr. old woman. I only use the wheelchair and the cushion when I leave the house.

    Comfort and ease.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 10/09/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    john r. from rialto, ca (caregiver)

    59 year old stroke victim with limited standing/walking ability.

    Comfortable, well made and worth the extra cost

    Price is high for those who have to directly pay for it.


    Reviewed on 06/21/2015


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    The footrests don't fold up so they have to be swung away for someone to sit in the chair.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    emerson t. from fort myers, fl (caregiver)

    Elderly woman that cannot walk much.

    Good quality and lightweight.

    Footrests are a pain. They don't fold up so they are in the way. Also, the height of the foot rests is not adjustable.


    Reviewed on 11/21/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael d. from elmhurst, il

    Age 54 with multiple sclerosis using wheelchair

    Good fit

    None


    Reviewed on 10/18/2014


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    noreen r. from baltimore, md (caregiver)

    32 years old, loss of vision and hearing, CP.

    Durability, adaptability, ease of use.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/04/2014


Showing 1-10 of 16 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X