Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Bestcare Lifts Toileting Sling
Bestcare Lifts Toileting Sling
$129.00
List Price: $192.00
You Save: $63.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Available in small, medium, large and x-large
  • Wide opening allows for easy removal of clothing
  • Can be used with all standard loop 4- and 6-point spreader bars

Reviews for

Bestcare Lifts Toileting Sling

(33)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
63%
(21)
4 star
33%
(11)
3 star
3%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 33 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patrick d. from cleveland, oh

    My wife has MS and is 51 years old.

    It does what it's supposed to do.

    Flimsy material (unlike an older sling we have with more heavy duty fabric). The Velcro belt sticks to other parts of the sling and is starting to destroy the waist belt strap.


    Reviewed on 04/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joyce l. from dalton, ga

    70yo useless legs

    Comfortable, padded in the right places, legs are soft. Plenty strong. I had another toileting sling that was rough and scratchy I have bought two of these.

    Doesn't massage back. Seriously, no weaknesses


    Reviewed on 02/02/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joyce l. from dalton, ga

    70yo useless legs

    Comfortable, padded in the right places, legs are soft. Plenty strong. I had another toileting sling that was rough and scratchy

    Doesn't massage back. Seriously, no weaknesses


    Reviewed on 02/02/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jose m. from san antonio, tx

    Age:67 Paraplegic-polio, limited upper torso strength. Need this type of sling - no hip pressure on broken hip for wheelchair transfer --- perfect.

    Ease of use to remove and place.

    Not to many people know this slings features.


    Reviewed on 01/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mark s. from red wing, mn (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/22/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    phil k. from rockwall, tx (caregiver)

    Phil K. from Rockwall, TX.

    I was looking for two features: 1) sanitary. The slings with a tiny hole worried me about messy toilet visits 2) easy to put on and take off when on toilet or in wheelchair. Mission accomplished.

    I'm starting to see some threading fray after only 3 weeks of use. May not be a problem. Waist belt doesn't seem to make a difference. Sometimes we use it sometimes we don't. Too many times wife sinks down, almost sliding out. You would think waist belt would prevent it. Not so much for us.


    Reviewed on 01/19/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paul g. from fort wayne, in (caregiver)

    72 year old female unable to stand or transfer unaided due to long term MS.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joyce l. from dalton, ga

    70 year old male with very little use of both legs.

    Easy to fit on user. Comfortable material much better than full sling!

    Hard on my back to hang in very long. Wear shoes. Swinging knocks toes into lift.


    Reviewed on 11/29/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    jim m. from san mateo, ca

    I am 85 years old and have been paralysed since I was 14 Years old. I live alone so I use my lifts for daily living

    Easy to put on

    The straps are not reinforced as my other slings. They are hard to control as they are Long and "blow in the wind".


    Reviewed on 07/01/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    allen c. from nevada city, ca

    Post surgery

    Ease of use

    Attachment points


    Reviewed on 06/05/2016


Showing 1-10 of 33 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X