0
Bestcare Lifts Toileting Sling
Bestcare Lifts Toileting Sling
$129.00
List Price: $192.00
You Save: $63.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Available in small, medium, large and x-large
  • Wide opening allows for easy removal of clothing
  • Can be used with all standard loop 4- and 6-point spreader bars

Reviews for

Bestcare Lifts Toileting Sling

(25)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
60%
(15)
4 star
36%
(9)
3 star
4%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 25 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    jim m. from san mateo, ca

    I am 85 years old and have been paralysed since I was 14 Years old. I live alone so I use my lifts for daily living

    Easy to put on

    The straps are not reinforced as my other slings. They are hard to control as they are Long and "blow in the wind".


    Reviewed on 07/01/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    allen c. from nevada city, ca

    Post surgery

    Ease of use

    Attachment points


    Reviewed on 06/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    It did not work as a toileting sling, but it works wonderful with our sara lift

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kathy w. from canton, nc

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james l. from elkview, wv (caregiver)

    Totally disabled 220 lb husband. This sling enables our son and me to lift him easily.

    Ease of use.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/15/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jim m. from san mateo, ca

    I am paralyzed and confined to a wheelchair. I have ceiling lifts to help me get in and out of bed, on and off the toilet, and transfer to a lounge

    It gets the job done.

    Too many straps are needed. It takes 5 to 7 minutes to put the sling on.


    Reviewed on 09/05/2015


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    deanna g. from beatrice, ne

    I have MS so I am unable to stand or walk. This sling helps my husband when we use the floor lift for when we travel overnight.

    Ease of use.

    None for me.


    Reviewed on 08/23/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marilyn t. from brooklyn, ny

    Not provided

    Material used

    I cannot pinpoint any presently


    Reviewed on 03/07/2015


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    deborah f. from davie, fl

    Age 64, multiple sclerosis

    Toileting is a breeze with this sling.

    Measuring indicated that I needed a large, but this sling is way too big for me. The velcro belt slides up because it overlaps too far, the part that goes under my arms cuts me and has caused a painful bicep tendon problem. I am going to have to buy a smaller size for safety and comfort.


    Reviewed on 10/29/2014


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jim m. from san mateo, ca

    83 years old, paralyzed from waist down. Live alone

    See one-liner above

    The chest strap is not effective. Cannot keep it tight unless I use the velcro. The velcro barely fits and using it is too tight. Needs a better chest strap.


    Reviewed on 08/20/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    lunella b. from logan, ut

    60 years old, MS.

    Intuitive design.

    Leg pads need to be longer, buckle on waist belt is way too far to the side making it hard to reach to fasten or release.


    Reviewed on 08/10/2014


Showing 1-10 of 25 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X