Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Bestcare Lifts Toileting Sling
Bestcare Lifts Toileting Sling
$129.00
List Price: $192.00
You Save: $63.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Available in small, medium, large and x-large
  • Wide opening allows for easy removal of clothing
  • Can be used with all standard loop 4- and 6-point spreader bars

Reviews for

Bestcare Lifts Toileting Sling

(29)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
62%
(18)
4 star
34%
(10)
3 star
3%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 29 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mark s. from red wing, mn (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/22/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    phil k. from rockwall, tx (caregiver)

    Phil K. from Rockwall, TX.

    I was looking for two features: 1) sanitary. The slings with a tiny hole worried me about messy toilet visits 2) easy to put on and take off when on toilet or in wheelchair. Mission accomplished.

    I'm starting to see some threading fray after only 3 weeks of use. May not be a problem. Waist belt doesn't seem to make a difference. Sometimes we use it sometimes we don't. Too many times wife sinks down, almost sliding out. You would think waist belt would prevent it. Not so much for us.


    Reviewed on 01/19/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paul g. from fort wayne, in (caregiver)

    72 year old female unable to stand or transfer unaided due to long term MS.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    terry c. from dalton, ga

    70 year old male with very little use of both legs.

    Easy to fit on user. Comfortable material much better than full sling!

    Hard on my back to hang in very long. Wear shoes. Swinging knocks toes into lift.


    Reviewed on 11/29/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    jim m. from san mateo, ca

    I am 85 years old and have been paralysed since I was 14 Years old. I live alone so I use my lifts for daily living

    Easy to put on

    The straps are not reinforced as my other slings. They are hard to control as they are Long and "blow in the wind".


    Reviewed on 07/01/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    allen c. from nevada city, ca

    Post surgery

    Ease of use

    Attachment points


    Reviewed on 06/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    It did not work as a toileting sling, but it works wonderful with our sara lift

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kathy w. from canton, nc

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james l. from elkview, wv (caregiver)

    Totally disabled 220 lb husband. This sling enables our son and me to lift him easily.

    Ease of use.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/15/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jim m. from san mateo, ca

    I am paralyzed and confined to a wheelchair. I have ceiling lifts to help me get in and out of bed, on and off the toilet, and transfer to a lounge

    It gets the job done.

    Too many straps are needed. It takes 5 to 7 minutes to put the sling on.


    Reviewed on 09/05/2015


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    deanna g. from beatrice, ne

    I have MS so I am unable to stand or walk. This sling helps my husband when we use the floor lift for when we travel overnight.

    Ease of use.

    None for me.


    Reviewed on 08/23/2015


Showing 1-10 of 29 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X