Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Bestcare Lifts Toileting Sling

Bestcare Lifts Toileting Sling
$129.00
List Price: $192.00
You Save: $63.00

View Item

Benefits

Bestcare Lifts Toileting Sling

(33)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(21)
4 star - 33%
(11)
3 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 33
1 2 3
  1. It works as designed. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick d. from cleveland, oh

    User Details: My wife has MS and is 51 years old.

    Strengths: It does what it's supposed to do.

    Weaknesses: Flimsy material (unlike an older sling we have with more heavy duty fabric). The Velcro belt sticks to other parts of the sling and is starting to destroy the waist belt strap.

    Reviewed on 04/07/2017

  2. Exceptional sling -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce l. from dalton, ga

    User Details: 70yo useless legs

    Strengths: Comfortable, padded in the right places, legs are soft. Plenty strong. I had another toileting sling that was rough and scratchy I have bought two of these.

    Weaknesses: Doesn't massage back. Seriously, no weaknesses

    Reviewed on 02/02/2017

  3. Exceptional sling -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce l. from dalton, ga

    User Details: 70yo useless legs

    Strengths: Comfortable, padded in the right places, legs are soft. Plenty strong. I had another toileting sling that was rough and scratchy

    Weaknesses: Doesn't massage back. Seriously, no weaknesses

    Reviewed on 02/02/2017

  4. Perfect for hip injuries where other slings hurt. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jose m. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: Age:67 Paraplegic-polio, limited upper torso strength. Need this type of sling - no hip pressure on broken hip for wheelchair transfer --- perfect.

    Strengths: Ease of use to remove and place.

    Weaknesses: Not to many people know this slings features.

    Reviewed on 01/26/2017

  5. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark s. from red wing, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/22/2017

  6. Needed a toilet sling. This is a toilet sling. It works. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phil k. from rockwall, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Phil K. from Rockwall, TX.

    Strengths: I was looking for two features: 1) sanitary. The slings with a tiny hole worried me about messy toilet visits 2) easy to put on and take off when on toilet or in wheelchair. Mission accomplished.

    Weaknesses: I'm starting to see some threading fray after only 3 weeks of use. May not be a problem. Waist belt doesn't seem to make a difference. Sometimes we use it sometimes we don't. Too many times wife sinks down, almost sliding out. You would think waist belt would prevent it. Not so much for us.

    Reviewed on 01/19/2017

  7. Works very well for us. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul g. from fort wayne, in (caregiver)

    User Details: 72 year old female unable to stand or transfer unaided due to long term MS.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/30/2016

  8. Great to use chair to chair. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce l. from dalton, ga

    User Details: 70 year old male with very little use of both legs.

    Strengths: Easy to fit on user. Comfortable material much better than full sling!

    Weaknesses: Hard on my back to hang in very long. Wear shoes. Swinging knocks toes into lift.

    Reviewed on 11/29/2016

  9. I am not happy with some changes you have made. -
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim m. from san mateo, ca

    User Details: I am 85 years old and have been paralysed since I was 14 Years old. I live alone so I use my lifts for daily living

    Strengths: Easy to put on

    Weaknesses: The straps are not reinforced as my other slings. They are hard to control as they are Long and "blow in the wind".

    Reviewed on 07/01/2016

  10. Adequate -
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allen c. from nevada city, ca

    User Details: Post surgery

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Attachment points

    Reviewed on 06/05/2016

Showing 1-10 of 33 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US