Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Prairie View Ramps Threshold Ramp
Prairie View Ramps Threshold Ramp
$49.00
List Price: $55.90
You Save: $6.90


View Item

Benefits
  • Available in 1/4", 1/2", 3/4" and 1.5" rises
  • Easy installation
  • Anti-slip surface for better traction
  • Lightweight aluminum construction

Reviews for

Prairie View Ramps Threshold Ramp

(17)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
70%
(12)
4 star
29%
(5)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 17 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donna h. from warfield, va (caregiver)

    My mother who in a mobile chair. I use a lift to get her to and from the bathroom. My floor is uneven and I use this for the bathroom door.

    It works for what I need it for

    More size option. I did have to cut it to fit my bathroom doorway.


    Reviewed on 05/15/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    laberta d. from grants, nm (caregiver)

    Male 95 years of age. Can not walk.

    Makes life easier when a power chair has to be used, saves the threshold.

    No weakness


    Reviewed on 01/29/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ron f. from jacksonville, al

    I use the ramp at my backdoor for my scooter. It was perfect Thank you very much

    perfect fit

    No weaknesses


    Reviewed on 11/22/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara k. from sarasota, fl

    75 year old disabled woman who uses an electric scooter.

    The ramp stays where you put it (it does not move every time you drive over it), and stays firm while in use.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 09/04/2015


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    roger b. from barre, vt

    72, paraplegic

    Non slip surface, lightweight

    It flexes too much


    Reviewed on 06/10/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    john m. from venice, fl

    New scooter user .. age 69..male...350 lbs...short walking distance...

    Ease of set-up

    None to speak of


    Reviewed on 05/13/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles g. from hockesin, de (caregiver)

    It is used to go over the door sill in and out of the house using a scooter by a person that had a stroke, paralizing her entire side

    It is very strong

    None


    Reviewed on 12/31/2014


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    This ramp enables me to go in and out of my house in my power chair.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donna b. from candler, nc

    I have MS.

    It makes it possible to go in and out without assistance.

    The attachment screws need to be longer.


    Reviewed on 07/12/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy b. from garden ridge, tx

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/12/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    shirlee l. from coudersport, pa (caregiver)

    We placed the ramps at the end of a wooden ramp we had made for Tom's scooter. I feel we gave him back his freedom because now he can go places.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/26/2013


Showing 1-10 of 17 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X