0
Prairie View Ramps Threshold Ramp
Prairie View Ramps Threshold Ramp
$49.00
List Price: $55.90
You Save: $6.90


View Item

Benefits
  • Available in 1/4", 1/2", 3/4" and 1.5" rises
  • Easy installation
  • Anti-slip surface for better traction
  • Lightweight aluminum construction

Reviews for

Prairie View Ramps Threshold Ramp

(15)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(10)
4 star
33%
(5)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 15 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    ron f. from jacksonville, al

    I use the ramp at my backdoor for my scooter. It was perfect Thank you very much

    perfect fit

    No weaknesses


    Reviewed on 11/22/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    barbara k. from sarasota, fl

    75 year old disabled woman who uses an electric scooter.

    The ramp stays where you put it (it does not move every time you drive over it), and stays firm while in use.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 09/04/2015


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Features

    roger b. from barre, vt

    72, paraplegic

    Non slip surface, lightweight

    It flexes too much


    Reviewed on 06/10/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    john m. from venice, fl

    New scooter user .. age 69..male...350 lbs...short walking distance...

    Ease of set-up

    None to speak of


    Reviewed on 05/13/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    charles g. from hockesin, de (caregiver)

    It is used to go over the door sill in and out of the house using a scooter by a person that had a stroke, paralizing her entire side

    It is very strong

    None


    Reviewed on 12/31/2014


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    This ramp enables me to go in and out of my house in my power chair.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    donna b. from candler, nc

    I have MS.

    It makes it possible to go in and out without assistance.

    The attachment screws need to be longer.


    Reviewed on 07/12/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    nancy b. from garden ridge, tx

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/12/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    shirlee l. from coudersport, pa (caregiver)

    We placed the ramps at the end of a wooden ramp we had made for Tom's scooter. I feel we gave him back his freedom because now he can go places.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/26/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    richard g. from rochester hills, mi (caregiver)

    Elder woman, limited mobility, occasionally needs to use wheelchair

    We are very satisfied with our purchase. The product has quality construction and appears to be very durable. It's just what we hoped for.

    None.


    Reviewed on 01/28/2013


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    david s. from dyer, nv

    I have IBMPFD, so permanently in a power wheelchair. Still need to comfortabley cross thresholds to enter and leave the house.

    low height, ease of use, light weight

    too narrow, i.e., needs to be a minimum of 30 inches wide.


    Reviewed on 07/12/2012


Showing 1-10 of 15 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X