0
Prairie View Ramps Solid Ramp
Prairie View Ramps Solid Ramp
$185.00
List Price: $243.90
You Save: $58.90


View Item

Benefits
    • Available in 30" and 36" widths and 3', 4' and 5' lengths
    • Ideal for a more permanent ramp installation
    • One piece design

Reviews for

Prairie View Ramps Solid Ramp

(33)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
78%
(26)
4 star
18%
(6)
3 star
3%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)

Showing 1-10 of 33 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    jim m. from pekin, il (caregiver)

    Very nice platform works great for our use

    Durable.

    None.


    Reviewed on 10/12/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    cynthia r. from biggs, ca

    Senior couple with walking issues. They are not able to go up stairs or the threshold to their home so this ramp helps greatly.

    Light weight yet very strong and holds a large amount of weight.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/07/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    nick a. from san diego, ca

    Age 72 Male Somewhat mobile.

    Its nonskid surface is a very good feature.

    none


    Reviewed on 06/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary k. from jst. august, fl

    The user is 80 yrs old and crippled with severe arthritis and uses a wheelchair at all times. She has a transport wheelchair and a power wheelchair to

    It is very sturdy

    none at this time


    Reviewed on 11/25/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    mary lou s. from columbus, ms (caregiver)

    Male..80 years old...350 pounds...can only walk with aid of a heavy duty walker

    Installation..Weight support...Gentle slope making it user-friendly...Not always the case of all ramps encountered

    Cannot really think of a weakness


    Reviewed on 09/24/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael s. from chicago, il

    This ramp has been a tremendous help. It is sturdy, yet relatively light. I store it in a shed in our back yard with my mobility scooter.

    Strong but relatively lightweight.

    None


    Reviewed on 06/04/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    sylvia p. from glen burnie, md

    The ramp was purchased for my 81 year old husband who walks with a walker(one with 4 wheels). Even I, as caregiver, also use the ramp.

    It's easy to set up; we get the use we need from it.

    None at this time!


    Reviewed on 05/29/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    cynde h. from citrus heights, ca

    The ramp is used to help me get in and out of my front door.

    It serves its purpose

    Wish I felt more secure on it.


    Reviewed on 04/21/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    garry m. from centerville, ut

    Using the ramp so my wife can now use the ramp to go between the house and garage in her wheelchair.

    Solid ramp

    Not found any yet


    Reviewed on 04/17/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert h. from fort wayne, in (caregiver)

    89 year old women.

    Lightweight but very sturdy.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/28/2015


Showing 1-10 of 33 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X