0
Harmar Multi Fold Safety Ramp
Harmar Multi Fold Safety Ramp
$308.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $150.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Available in 6', 7', 8' and 10' lengths
  • Bariatric rated weight capacity
  • Ergonomically designed, non-breakable handles
  • Bottom transition plates self adjust to accommodate uneven terrain

Features
     

Reviews for

Harmar Multi Fold Safety Ramp

(27)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
55%
(15)
4 star
29%
(8)
3 star
7%
(2)
2 star
7%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(3.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)

Showing 1-10 of 27 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph m. from seymour, mo

    My wife uses scooter, I got ramp so I can push it in and back out of my truck, it's great!

    Not provided

    Can't think I found any


    Reviewed on 02/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    katherine g. from brewerton, ny

    I am moving, and I realize I need a ramp, however since I am moving out of town, I can't have one built until after I get there.

    It's portable, although it is heavy, but that gives me a better feeling of security.

    None that I see so far.


    Reviewed on 10/09/2015


  • 3.5/5.0 -

    Nice looking ramp. Will work when we both go away with a scooter.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    george m. from baraboo, wi

    We are both retired and have disabilities. We planned on using the ramp to load the scooter in the van. It is actually a nice unit but too heavy

    Nice quality, aluminum-built, will be fine. Just wish it were lighter to lift.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/17/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    The ramp is excellent, although setting it up for use is difficult for a handicapped person so have help available.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    wendy w. from sandy, ut

    I am a disabled senior citizen who lives alone and needs to be able to get my scooter out of my basement apartment to use it.

    It is very strong, easy to use once set up and the surface is non-slip.

    The set-up directions were actually inside the product which meant I had to call the company to find out how to open and assemble the ramp. It really requires someone with good strength to assemble properly, so not easy for a handicapped person to do alone.


    Reviewed on 03/11/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paul c. from buena park, ca

    I am a 74 year old male with disabling arthritis which limits walking.

    Good engineering and the high quality of manufacturing. This is a solid product which I believe will stand up to use over time. I use the scooter to do local grocery shopping from home. It saves me gas and suffering from severe arthritis. It has been a blessing.

    No weakness to note. I do think there is a trade off between turning radius and leg room. Perhaps foot rests forward of steering column and above the front wheels would give more leg room.


    Reviewed on 10/31/2014


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    clifton s. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    This is to load my 92 year old mother's power chair into my pick up truck leaving the gate available.

    Keeps the back gate of my truck available as opposed to a manual lift.

    Still heavy and flips open easily despite the velcro patches.


    Reviewed on 12/18/2013


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    stacy c. from waunakee, wi

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/27/2013


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    roy m. from new caney, tx (caregiver)

    To put chair into and out of a Chrysler Mini Van Town & Country Signature series

    I was told it folded up like a suitcase and loaded in the van

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/21/2013


  • 2.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    roy m. from new caney, tx (caregiver)

    90 Years old and cannot walk. She can barely get from the bed to the chair and into the van seat.

    It would be great for a ramp in a permanant situation

    Not a product that can be used for loading and unloading a chair in a van.


    Reviewed on 09/18/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john r. from hatfield, pa (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/13/2013


Showing 1-10 of 27 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X