Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Compass Sport
Golden Technologies Compass Sport
$3,399.00
List Price: $5,335.00
You Save: $1,936.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Dynamic Linx controller and Dynamic Load Compensation Technology
  • Footplate, headrest, seat, and armrests all adjustable
  • Single post seat mount for easy assembly and disassembly
  • Increased range of 19.5 miles
  • Turning Radius: 19.5"

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Compass Sport

(8)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
75%
(6)
4 star
12%
(1)
3 star
12%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    todd s. from austin, tx (caregiver)

    Unable to walk 65 year old woman with continence issues.

    Turning radius, quality

    Very short , hard arm rest. Longer padded arms would've been much better. A padded foot rest would be nice too. Hard iron hitting the her feet has caused some pain. I have managed to lengthen the arms for her and pad them myself.


    Reviewed on 01/04/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donald p. from venice, fl

    89 YEAR OLD DISABLED VET; SPORT IS VERY SATISFACTORY; GOOD PRODUCT.

    ALL

    NONE


    Reviewed on 11/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    david m. from manhattan, ks

    79-year-old male, suffers from arthritis, partial foot amputee.

    Ease of assembly, vendor and manufacture support. First chair received was damaged in shipment, reported to manufacture thru SpinLife; received replacement within a week.

    None


    Reviewed on 10/25/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    david m. from manhattan, ks

    79-year-old male, foot amputee.

    Manufacturer support; initial shipment was damaged, manufacture was contacted by SpinLife and I received a new chair within a week. Construction of chair is solid and easy to assemble.

    None


    Reviewed on 10/22/2015


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph b. from sebastian, fl

    58 year old, 165 lb male.

    Not provided

    The quality of the seat is poor and started to unravel the second week of having it.


    Reviewed on 10/09/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james m. from roswell, nm (caregiver)

    Spouse, post-polio, Parkinson's, no strength in left leg

    Ease of use

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/06/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paula p. from fort worth, tx

    The seat is very comfortable. I am still learning to drive the chair, but so far I am pleased with the maneuverability of the chair.

    Small turning radius.

    None at this time


    Reviewed on 12/19/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    warren f. from blair, ne

    88 year old male with injuries to the legs due to a Phosphorus bomb in World War II. He can't walk for a length of time anymore.

    Size and ease of getting around the home

    Height could be more adjustable for taller people.


    Reviewed on 08/15/2013


Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X