0
Golden Technologies LiteRider 4-Wheel
Golden Technologies LiteRider 4-Wheel
$1,395.00
List Price: $2,900.00
You Save: $1,505.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Stadium seat, 17" x 16", with adjustable armrests
  • Delta tiller (included) - great for those with limited hand dexterity
  • Quick and easy wireless disassembly
  • Comes standard with underseat and front baskets for increased carrying capacity
  • Now with 22 AH batteries!

Reviews for

Golden Technologies LiteRider 4-Wheel

(10)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
60%
(6)
4 star
40%
(4)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 10 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kathryn w p. from pearland, tx (caregiver)

    Person using the scooter has a shattered lower leg and torn ligaments in knee.

    Easy to use.

    Might turn over when turning.


    Reviewed on 11/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lucy j. from hudson, fl

    I am 70 years old with walking problems. I use a walker most of the time, but I absolutely love this rider.

    The strengths are that it has 2 baskets attached and then I added a 3rd basket to it. It helps me carry heavy groceries.

    So far I have not found any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 10/21/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Much better than the 3 wheeled scooter had before. More stable, better battery life.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael w. from esparto, ca

    47 year old male 6'1" tall 300lbs. left side paralysis.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles l. from honesdale, pa

    I HAD TWO STROKES AND CANNOT USE MY RT. HAND AND AM VERY WEAK IN BOTH LEGS. THEREFORE THE STEERING MECANISM IS GREAT. I CAN DRIVE IT WITH ONE HAND.

    THE STEERING.

    THE LENGTH OF FOOT BOARD COULD HAVE BEEN LONGER


    Reviewed on 05/29/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    william g. from harrisburg, sd (caregiver)

    My Husband likes the scooter for the most part.

    He can get around easily. I like the idea that I can take it apart and put it in the van; it helps us to be able to get out and about more.

    His biggest weakness is holding the handles to steer while driving.


    Reviewed on 09/04/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda k. from benton, il

    Heart patient that can't walk far, needed scooter to get around to appointments and to basically get out of the house to enjoy events

    It is very balanced, I don't have to worry about it tipping over like a three-wheeled scooter. It comes apart, but is sturdy enough to use every day.

    I wish that it came with a cup holder that I didn't have to pay extra for. Another aspect of this product was the delivery. The driver and dispatcher were absolutely awful. They were very difficult to live with when it came to delivering my scooter. The did not want to deliver it down our street, despite the fact that we have other big trucks that deliver supplies to the guy next door who does construction. The dispatcher was rude in that he could not believe he was delivering to a home and not a business despite the packing slip saying it was a residence.


    Reviewed on 01/30/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    mary m. from lincoln park, mi

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/07/2014


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    michael u. from grove city, oh (caregiver)

    Can not walk and having knee replacements next week and in 3 months.

    Small and easy to put together.

    Feet area small for a very large person.


    Reviewed on 01/03/2014


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    colleen m. from southgate, mi

    Not provided

    I feel like its has in its strength.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/21/2013


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    eugene v. from springfield, or (caregiver)

    Very bad back and legs and cannot stand or walk very far.

    It can hold a lot of weight and is quite easy to put in the back of our car after taking the seat and battery off.

    Overall size is a bit small but that does make it lighter. The four wheels gives a lot of stability.


    Reviewed on 08/02/2013


Showing 1-10 of 10 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X