Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies LiteRider 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies LiteRider 4-Wheel
$1,395.00
List Price: $2,900.00
You Save: $1,505.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies LiteRider 4-Wheel

(10)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(6)
4 star - 40%
(4)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 10
1
  1. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathryn w p. from pearland, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Person using the scooter has a shattered lower leg and torn ligaments in knee.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Might turn over when turning.

    Reviewed on 11/17/2016

  2. I love, love, love this product. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lucy j. from hudson, fl

    User Details: I am 70 years old with walking problems. I use a walker most of the time, but I absolutely love this rider.

    Strengths: The strengths are that it has 2 baskets attached and then I added a 3rd basket to it. It helps me carry heavy groceries.

    Weaknesses: So far I have not found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 10/21/2016

  3. Much better than the 3 wheeled scooter had before. More... -
    4.8/5.0

    Much better than the 3 wheeled scooter had before. More stable, better battery life.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael w. from esparto, ca

    User Details: 47 year old male 6'1" tall 300lbs. left side paralysis.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/02/2016

  4. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles l. from honesdale, pa

    User Details: I HAD TWO STROKES AND CANNOT USE MY RT. HAND AND AM VERY WEAK IN BOTH LEGS. THEREFORE THE STEERING MECANISM IS GREAT. I CAN DRIVE IT WITH ONE HAND.

    Strengths: THE STEERING.

    Weaknesses: THE LENGTH OF FOOT BOARD COULD HAVE BEEN LONGER

    Reviewed on 05/29/2016

  5. His hands get sore from stearing the scooter. -
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william g. from harrisburg, sd (caregiver)

    User Details: My Husband likes the scooter for the most part.

    Strengths: He can get around easily. I like the idea that I can take it apart and put it in the van; it helps us to be able to get out and about more.

    Weaknesses: His biggest weakness is holding the handles to steer while driving.

    Reviewed on 09/04/2015

  6. Great scooter that works well and comes apart. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda k. from benton, il

    User Details: Heart patient that can't walk far, needed scooter to get around to appointments and to basically get out of the house to enjoy events

    Strengths: It is very balanced, I don't have to worry about it tipping over like a three-wheeled scooter. It comes apart, but is sturdy enough to use every day.

    Weaknesses: I wish that it came with a cup holder that I didn't have to pay extra for. Another aspect of this product was the delivery. The driver and dispatcher were absolutely awful. They were very difficult to live with when it came to delivering my scooter. The did not want to deliver it down our street, despite the fact that we have other big trucks that deliver supplies to the guy next door who does construction. The dispatcher was rude in that he could not believe he was delivering to a home and not a business despite the packing slip saying it was a residence.

    Reviewed on 01/30/2015

  7. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary m. from lincoln park, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/07/2014

  8. Good quality and simple to operate -
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael u. from grove city, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Can not walk and having knee replacements next week and in 3 months.

    Strengths: Small and easy to put together.

    Weaknesses: Feet area small for a very large person.

    Reviewed on 01/03/2014

  9. Great -
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: colleen m. from southgate, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I feel like its has in its strength.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/21/2013

  10. (No headline provided) -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugene v. from springfield, or (caregiver)

    User Details: Very bad back and legs and cannot stand or walk very far.

    Strengths: It can hold a lot of weight and is quite easy to put in the back of our car after taking the seat and battery off.

    Weaknesses: Overall size is a bit small but that does make it lighter. The four wheels gives a lot of stability.

    Reviewed on 08/02/2013

Showing 1-10 of 10 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US