Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Gel "E" 3
Drive Medical Gel "E" 3
$59.00
List Price: $75.40
You Save: $16.40


View Item

Benefits
  • Best for those at low risk for skin breakdown
  • Inner gel bladder for pressure reduction
  • Available in four standard sizes
  • Water resistant cover

Reviews for

Drive Medical Gel "E" 3

(121)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
58%
(71)
4 star
25%
(31)
3 star
12%
(15)
2 star
2%
(3)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)

Showing 1-10 of 121 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ophelia b. from baltimore, md (caregiver)

    Not provided

    light weight/washable cover

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/03/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    eleanor s. from lake havasu city, az

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/21/2017


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    mary p. from richmond, ky

    75 year old woman in a wheelchair most of the time. Severe arthritis in back, knees and shoulders.

    I had hoped for something softer & more comfortable for this price. The hard edges cut into my legs & it is pretty hard to sit on.

    Just not comfortable.


    Reviewed on 01/04/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james b. from lavallette, nj (caregiver)

    Non verbal quadriplegic.

    Well made.

    None


    Reviewed on 12/21/2016


  • 2.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    bonnie t. from minneapolis, mn

    Female 89 yrs old. Needs wheelchair when going longer distances or when my knee is not behaving.

    none

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    muriel k. from winter park, fl

    90 y/o handicapped female-185lbs.

    Fits the wheelchair seat.

    None.


    Reviewed on 12/14/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    ellen s. from surprise, az

    I sit on it daily in my wheelchair and feel very comfortable.

    Meets expectations.

    None.


    Reviewed on 12/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    philip c. from plymouth, mi (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/26/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dennis h. from north branch, mn

    Over 65 male with a leg amputation.

    Size, gel cushioning, ease of use, comfort

    Zipper if incorrectly placed toward the front interferes with comfort


    Reviewed on 09/22/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald r. from greensburg, pa

    I HAVE A FUSED HIP JOINT ON THE LEFT SIDE AND AN INJURED HIP JOINT ON THE RIGHT SIDE. THESE PROBLEMS GREATLY RESTRICT MY ABILITY TO WALK.

    IT CUSHIONS

    NONE NOTED


    Reviewed on 09/18/2016


Showing 1-10 of 121 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X