0
Drive Medical Gel "E" 3
Drive Medical Gel "E" 3
$59.00
List Price: $75.40
You Save: $16.40


View Item

Benefits
  • Best for those at low risk for skin breakdown
  • Inner gel bladder for pressure reduction
  • Available in four standard sizes
  • Water resistant cover

Reviews for

Drive Medical Gel "E" 3

(113)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
58%
(66)
4 star
26%
(30)
3 star
12%
(14)
2 star
1%
(2)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)

Showing 1-10 of 113 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dennis h. from north branch, mn

    Over 65 male with a leg amputation.

    Size, gel cushioning, ease of use, comfort

    Zipper if incorrectly placed toward the front interferes with comfort


    Reviewed on 09/22/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald r. from greensburg, pa

    I HAVE A FUSED HIP JOINT ON THE LEFT SIDE AND AN INJURED HIP JOINT ON THE RIGHT SIDE. THESE PROBLEMS GREATLY RESTRICT MY ABILITY TO WALK.

    IT CUSHIONS

    NONE NOTED


    Reviewed on 09/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    norene c. from pittsburgh, pa

    Not provided

    Just am very happy with the Gel cushion.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/08/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carolyn m. from west hollywood, ca (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    It is a lot better than what I could get through Medicare, I like it a lot!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james s. from scottsville, ky

    Not provided

    This of better quality form what i have gotten before.

    Still pretty new.


    Reviewed on 08/24/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Seems to function, but looks like it will weaken along the edge.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carolyn b. from beaumont, ca (caregiver)

    My husband is a recent Below Knee Amputee and is using a wheelchair as his primary mode of transport.

    Comfort and additional height.

    Possible breakdown of edge.


    Reviewed on 07/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph j. from evansville, in

    Age 63. I have Progressive M.S.

    Very durable and well made.

    n/a


    Reviewed on 07/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard b. from highland, in

    My sister who has been in a wheelchair for over 30 years.

    The quality of manufacturing

    None so far


    Reviewed on 05/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    pansy b. from st james, mo

    This is a perfect cushion for a comfortable ride in my transport chair--

    Ideal for comfortable seat

    none


    Reviewed on 04/17/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    billy e. from lexington, sc

    I had polio as a child and now that am older cannot walk long distances and so use a wheelchair to get around. The cushion is great for me.

    Good material and comfortable

    Strap handle on cushion to remove it is in the wrong place, should be up front, not on the side as this makes it hard to get to to remove cushion.


    Reviewed on 02/20/2016


Showing 1-10 of 113 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X