Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Gel "E" 3

Drive Medical Gel "E" 3
$59.00
List Price: $75.40
You Save: $16.40

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Gel "E" 3

(121)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 58%
(71)
4 star - 25%
(31)
3 star - 12%
(15)
2 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
Viewing 1-10 of 121
1 2 3 4 5
  1. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ophelia b. from baltimore, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: light weight/washable cover

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/03/2017

  2. I like it very much. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eleanor s. from lake havasu city, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/21/2017

  3. Not very comfortable -
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary p. from richmond, ky

    User Details: 75 year old woman in a wheelchair most of the time. Severe arthritis in back, knees and shoulders.

    Strengths: I had hoped for something softer & more comfortable for this price. The hard edges cut into my legs & it is pretty hard to sit on.

    Weaknesses: Just not comfortable.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2017

  4. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from lavallette, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Non verbal quadriplegic.

    Strengths: Well made.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/21/2016

  5. Much too heavy and hard. -
    2.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bonnie t. from minneapolis, mn

    User Details: Female 89 yrs old. Needs wheelchair when going longer distances or when my knee is not behaving.

    Strengths: none

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/15/2016

  6. Comfortable pad to make sitting easier. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: muriel k. from winter park, fl

    User Details: 90 y/o handicapped female-185lbs.

    Strengths: Fits the wheelchair seat.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 12/14/2016

  7. Meets expectation. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ellen s. from surprise, az

    User Details: I sit on it daily in my wheelchair and feel very comfortable.

    Strengths: Meets expectations.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 12/01/2016

  8. Very good -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: philip c. from plymouth, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/26/2016

  9. Comfy, like the handle! -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis h. from north branch, mn

    User Details: Over 65 male with a leg amputation.

    Strengths: Size, gel cushioning, ease of use, comfort

    Weaknesses: Zipper if incorrectly placed toward the front interferes with comfort

    Reviewed on 09/22/2016

  10. IT WORKS -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald r. from greensburg, pa

    User Details: I HAVE A FUSED HIP JOINT ON THE LEFT SIDE AND AN INJURED HIP JOINT ON THE RIGHT SIDE. THESE PROBLEMS GREATLY RESTRICT MY ABILITY TO WALK.

    Strengths: IT CUSHIONS

    Weaknesses: NONE NOTED

    Reviewed on 09/18/2016

Showing 1-10 of 121 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US