Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Comfort Company Elements
Comfort Company Elements
$56.00
List Price: $88.00
You Save: $32.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Quadragel pack maintains skin integrity and maximizes comfort
  • Available in 2" or 3" thickness
  • Available in over 25 sizes
  • Weight capacity varies from 250 - 400 lbs. depending upon cushion size

Reviews for

Comfort Company Elements

(115)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
55%
(64)
4 star
26%
(31)
3 star
10%
(12)
2 star
5%
(6)
1 star
1%
(2)
Features
(3.7)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)

Showing 1-10 of 115 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mike m. from monrovia, ca

    81. Back and butt problems.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/14/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    jill d. from blowing rock, nc

    I have MS and stay in my electric scooter all day long. The cushion has prevented pressure sores.

    Does exactly what it's supposed to do.

    A little too thick for me. Instead of two inches thick I would have liked 1 1/2".


    Reviewed on 12/16/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    valerie m. from boiling springs, sc

    I'm 57 years old and due to cerebral palsy need to use a wheelchair.

    Water resistant. Comfortable cushion.

    Does not have rubber on the bottom to keep it from sliding. Instead it has two hook and loop fasteners which collects all kinds of materials.


    Reviewed on 12/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    henry h. from boca raton, fl

    69 male left hip pain. Weigh 215 lbs. Pad ended my pain. Made me conscious of my poor posture and stopped leaning to left.

    Great construction. Good ideas in its construction that forced me to sit properly, which removed my pain.

    Can't think of any.


    Reviewed on 11/24/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    arthur wayne n. from watkinsville, ga (caregiver)

    Walker used at home, wheelchair used away from home. Age 80, unable to stand long and needs assistance transferring.

    Not provided

    Confused as to why there are sticky pads on the bottom to prevent slipping. Cushion must be removed to fold wheelchair and sticky pads will not last long.


    Reviewed on 10/20/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    carroll a. from jacksonville, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/13/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    daniel h. from savannah, ga

    Amputee

    Not provided

    Velcro cannot be used


    Reviewed on 08/31/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    anne e. from morganton, nc (caregiver)

    Purchased for aging relative mostly wheelchair bound.

    Ease of installation into wheelchair.

    Has Velcro bottom for attachment to wheel chair. Did not find that working well. Did not "glue" to seat well.


    Reviewed on 08/21/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas a. from jackson, ms

    I am pleased with the product, it has provided the lift and comfort desired.

    It's protective shell and the gel's conforming comfort.

    Have not used it enough to form an opinion.


    Reviewed on 08/06/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Could not sit in most chairs, but the cushion makes life better for me. Love it!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    carole m. from massena, ia

    55 yr old female with back problems.

    I can sit again.

    None.


    Reviewed on 07/24/2016


Showing 1-10 of 115 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X