0
Comfort Company Elements
Comfort Company Elements
$56.00
List Price: $88.00
You Save: $32.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Quadragel pack maintains skin integrity and maximizes comfort
  • Available in 2" or 3" thickness
  • Available in over 25 sizes
  • Weight capacity varies from 250 - 400 lbs. depending upon cushion size

Features
     

Reviews for

Comfort Company Elements

(109)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
55%
(61)
4 star
25%
(28)
3 star
11%
(12)
2 star
5%
(6)
1 star
1%
(2)
Features
(3.7)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)

Showing 1-10 of 109 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    daniel h. from savannah, ga

    Amputee

    Not provided

    Velcro cannot be used


    Reviewed on 08/31/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    anne e. from morganton, nc (caregiver)

    Purchased for aging relative mostly wheelchair bound.

    Ease of installation into wheelchair.

    Has Velcro bottom for attachment to wheel chair. Did not find that working well. Did not "glue" to seat well.


    Reviewed on 08/21/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    thomas a. from jackson, ms

    I am pleased with the product, it has provided the lift and comfort desired.

    It's protective shell and the gel's conforming comfort.

    Have not used it enough to form an opinion.


    Reviewed on 08/06/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Could not sit in most chairs, but the cushion makes life better for me. Love it!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    carole m. from massena, ia

    55 yr old female with back problems.

    I can sit again.

    None.


    Reviewed on 07/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This is exactly what I needed. All other cushions fall short.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features

    ira r. from kingston, nh

    61 year old male. Obese. I sit on my desk chair 4-8 hours daily.

    Excellent protection from the pressure I used to feel after much shorter periods of sitting.

    Gets a little warm after 6 hours, but I just turn it 180 degrees and it's good for hours.


    Reviewed on 07/20/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    gabriel r. from wilmington, de

    Not provided

    Best for use with narrow width wheelchairs

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    charles a s. from west palm beach, fl (caregiver)

    71 year old woman stroke victim. 5'3" 220 lbs. loss of range of motion in left arm and no longer able to walk.

    Comfort it will provide. stable and comfortable.

    don't see any.


    Reviewed on 05/16/2016


  • 1.5/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use

    michael m. from allentown, pa

    47 para

    Cover

    Foam did not hold up already torn around gel.


    Reviewed on 05/14/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    christine b. from maitland, fl

    An 89 yr. old woman with amputation of complete left leg along with hip joint. Now sitting on my pelvic bone on left side.

    Not as expensive as the others! Easy to keep clean. Easy to place or remove.

    Flattens in just a few weeks.


    Reviewed on 05/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    carol n. from high point, nc

    I am an elderly obese women and I love the seat. It is very comfortable and does not lose it's shape.

    Proper size available (large size for obese people}

    Have not found any yet


    Reviewed on 05/02/2016


Showing 1-10 of 109 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X