Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Comfort Company Elements
Comfort Company Elements
$56.00
List Price: $88.00
You Save: $32.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Quadragel pack maintains skin integrity and maximizes comfort
  • Available in 2" or 3" thickness
  • Available in over 25 sizes
  • Weight capacity varies from 250 - 400 lbs. depending upon cushion size

Reviews for

Comfort Company Elements

(128)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
55%
(71)
4 star
28%
(36)
3 star
9%
(12)
2 star
5%
(7)
1 star
1%
(2)
Features
(3.7)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)

Showing 1-10 of 128 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    richard p. from oakton, va

    Senior with mobility issues.

    Right size - good price.

    Not absorbent - you get up damp.


    Reviewed on 08/13/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rich p. from brentwood, nh (caregiver)

    Wheelchair bound.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/29/2017


  • 2.0/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    david e. from mer rouge, la (caregiver)

    He's 75 years old. He's incontinent and the wheelchair is still uncomfortable to him with this cushion that was purchased.

    I don't know because I purchased it because it said for incontinent people and that it was comfortable.

    Maybe it's too hard. I really don't know. I know I've paid over fifty dollars and it's not being used.


    Reviewed on 07/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    martha c. from somerville, ma (caregiver)

    84 year old male with numerous health problems. Best cushion he has ever used.

    Best cushion he has ever used!

    So far haven't found any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 07/01/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sheryl k. from skowhegan, me (caregiver)

    My husband is a double amputee due to complications with diabetes. He is in his chair all day and very active.

    Durable cover.

    Gel pads feel like they will break down quickly.


    Reviewed on 05/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lisa k. from bradenton, fl (caregiver)

    My husband had a massive stroke March 1, 2017 and was unable to walk long distances. He is now 98% recovered thanks to Jesus. The chair was great.

    Ease of use lightweight and durable.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/21/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    luana b. from hillsboro, or

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/11/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jack b. from copperas cove, tx

    Age 54, dual below knee amputee.

    With the stiffner board inside it works the best for my basketball wheelchair.

    The small piece of Velcro that is installed - I had to glue two long pieces on, and wish they were sewn on.


    Reviewed on 04/06/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    fredrick h. from manhattan, ks

    I am 80 yrs old and confined to a wheelchair. Very limited ability to walk with a walker and 6 LPM oxygen.

    Ease of washing outside cover. Fits wheelchair seat well. Makes all day sitting much more tolerable.

    None found so far.


    Reviewed on 03/15/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ann f. from del rio, tx (caregiver)

    Bought this for a person who sits in the wheelchair a good share of the day.

    Gel material should support and comfort individual that uses it.

    Might be fun to see other colors.


    Reviewed on 03/13/2017


Showing 1-10 of 128 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X