Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Comfort Company Elements

Comfort Company Elements
$56.00
List Price: $88.00
You Save: $32.00

View Item

Benefits

Comfort Company Elements

(128)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(71)
4 star - 28%
(36)
3 star - 9%
(12)
2 star - 5%
(7)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(3.7)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
Viewing 1-10 of 128
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Not so hot. -
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard p. from oakton, va

    User Details: Senior with mobility issues.

    Strengths: Right size - good price.

    Weaknesses: Not absorbent - you get up damp.

    Reviewed on 08/13/2017

  2. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rich p. from brentwood, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: Wheelchair bound.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/29/2017

  3. Probably not, because its not comfortable to him. -
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david e. from mer rouge, la (caregiver)

    User Details: He's 75 years old. He's incontinent and the wheelchair is still uncomfortable to him with this cushion that was purchased.

    Strengths: I don't know because I purchased it because it said for incontinent people and that it was comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Maybe it's too hard. I really don't know. I know I've paid over fifty dollars and it's not being used.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2017

  4. Cushion recommended by visiting nurse. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha c. from somerville, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: 84 year old male with numerous health problems. Best cushion he has ever used.

    Strengths: Best cushion he has ever used!

    Weaknesses: So far haven't found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2017

  5. Provides comfort. -
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sheryl k. from skowhegan, me (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is a double amputee due to complications with diabetes. He is in his chair all day and very active.

    Strengths: Durable cover.

    Weaknesses: Gel pads feel like they will break down quickly.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2017

  6. Great chair for the price and cushion very comfortable -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa k. from bradenton, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband had a massive stroke March 1, 2017 and was unable to walk long distances. He is now 98% recovered thanks to Jesus. The chair was great.

    Strengths: Ease of use lightweight and durable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/21/2017

  7. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: luana b. from hillsboro, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/11/2017

  8. Very good cushion. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack b. from copperas cove, tx

    User Details: Age 54, dual below knee amputee.

    Strengths: With the stiffner board inside it works the best for my basketball wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: The small piece of Velcro that is installed - I had to glue two long pieces on, and wish they were sewn on.

    Reviewed on 04/06/2017

  9. A well made comfortable cushion. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fredrick h. from manhattan, ks

    User Details: I am 80 yrs old and confined to a wheelchair. Very limited ability to walk with a walker and 6 LPM oxygen.

    Strengths: Ease of washing outside cover. Fits wheelchair seat well. Makes all day sitting much more tolerable.

    Weaknesses: None found so far.

    Reviewed on 03/15/2017

  10. Nice, thick cushion for the wheelchair. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann f. from del rio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Bought this for a person who sits in the wheelchair a good share of the day.

    Strengths: Gel material should support and comfort individual that uses it.

    Weaknesses: Might be fun to see other colors.

    Reviewed on 03/13/2017

Showing 1-10 of 128 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US