0
Comfort Company Elements
Comfort Company Elements
$56.00
List Price: $88.00
You Save: $32.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Quadragel pack maintains skin integrity and maximizes comfort
  • Available in 2" or 3" thickness
  • Available in over 25 sizes
  • Weight capacity varies from 250 - 400 lbs. depending upon cushion size

Reviews for

Comfort Company Elements

(113)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
55%
(63)
4 star
26%
(30)
3 star
10%
(12)
2 star
5%
(6)
1 star
1%
(2)
Features
(3.7)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)

Showing 1-10 of 113 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    valerie m. from boiling springs, sc

    I'm 57 years old and due to cerebral palsy need to use a wheelchair.

    Water resistant. Comfortable cushion.

    Does not have rubber on the bottom to keep it from sliding. Instead it has two hook and loop fasteners which collects all kinds of materials.


    Reviewed on 12/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    henry h. from boca raton, fl

    69 male left hip pain. Weigh 215 lbs. Pad ended my pain. Made me conscious of my poor posture and stopped leaning to left.

    Great construction. Good ideas in its construction that forced me to sit properly, which removed my pain.

    Can't think of any.


    Reviewed on 11/24/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    arthur wayne n. from watkinsville, ga (caregiver)

    Walker used at home, wheelchair used away from home. Age 80, unable to stand long and needs assistance transferring.

    Not provided

    Confused as to why there are sticky pads on the bottom to prevent slipping. Cushion must be removed to fold wheelchair and sticky pads will not last long.


    Reviewed on 10/20/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    carroll a. from jacksonville, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/13/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    daniel h. from savannah, ga

    Amputee

    Not provided

    Velcro cannot be used


    Reviewed on 08/31/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    anne e. from morganton, nc (caregiver)

    Purchased for aging relative mostly wheelchair bound.

    Ease of installation into wheelchair.

    Has Velcro bottom for attachment to wheel chair. Did not find that working well. Did not "glue" to seat well.


    Reviewed on 08/21/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    thomas a. from jackson, ms

    I am pleased with the product, it has provided the lift and comfort desired.

    It's protective shell and the gel's conforming comfort.

    Have not used it enough to form an opinion.


    Reviewed on 08/06/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Could not sit in most chairs, but the cushion makes life better for me. Love it!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carole m. from massena, ia

    55 yr old female with back problems.

    I can sit again.

    None.


    Reviewed on 07/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This is exactly what I needed. All other cushions fall short.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    ira r. from kingston, nh

    61 year old male. Obese. I sit on my desk chair 4-8 hours daily.

    Excellent protection from the pressure I used to feel after much shorter periods of sitting.

    Gets a little warm after 6 hours, but I just turn it 180 degrees and it's good for hours.


    Reviewed on 07/20/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Features

    gabriel r. from wilmington, de

    Not provided

    Best for use with narrow width wheelchairs

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/01/2016


Showing 1-10 of 113 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X