Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Comfort Company Elements
Comfort Company Elements
$56.00
List Price: $88.00
You Save: $32.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Quadragel pack maintains skin integrity and maximizes comfort
  • Available in 2" or 3" thickness
  • Available in over 25 sizes
  • Weight capacity varies from 250 - 400 lbs. depending upon cushion size

Reviews for

Comfort Company Elements

(120)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
55%
(67)
4 star
27%
(33)
3 star
10%
(12)
2 star
5%
(6)
1 star
1%
(2)
Features
(3.7)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)

Showing 1-10 of 120 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    fredrick h. from manhattan, ks

    I am 80 yrs old and confined to a wheelchair. Very limited ability to walk with a walker and 6 LPM oxygen.

    Ease of washing outside cover. Fits wheelchair seat well. Makes all day sitting much more tolerable.

    None found so far.


    Reviewed on 03/15/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ann f. from del rio, tx (caregiver)

    Bought this for a person who sits in the wheelchair a good share of the day.

    Gel material should support and comfort individual that uses it.

    Might be fun to see other colors.


    Reviewed on 03/13/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    louis c. from middletown, ny (caregiver)

    she is 60 has MS wheel chair bound and heavy.

    it is durable and comfortable to sit on

    none


    Reviewed on 02/05/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    alex l. from battle creek, mi (caregiver)

    An elderly WC bound female

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/27/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    arlene j. from pell city, al (caregiver)

    My Dad has mild dementia and is in a nursing home - sits in a wheel chair 10-12 hours a day.

    Comfortable.

    Don't know of any.


    Reviewed on 01/18/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mike m. from monrovia, ca

    81. Back and butt problems.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/14/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jill d. from blowing rock, nc

    I have MS and stay in my electric scooter all day long. The cushion has prevented pressure sores.

    Does exactly what it's supposed to do.

    A little too thick for me. Instead of two inches thick I would have liked 1 1/2".


    Reviewed on 12/16/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    valerie m. from boiling springs, sc

    I'm 57 years old and due to cerebral palsy need to use a wheelchair.

    Water resistant. Comfortable cushion.

    Does not have rubber on the bottom to keep it from sliding. Instead it has two hook and loop fasteners which collects all kinds of materials.


    Reviewed on 12/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    henry h. from boca raton, fl

    69 male left hip pain. Weigh 215 lbs. Pad ended my pain. Made me conscious of my poor posture and stopped leaning to left.

    Great construction. Good ideas in its construction that forced me to sit properly, which removed my pain.

    Can't think of any.


    Reviewed on 11/24/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    arthur wayne n. from watkinsville, ga (caregiver)

    Walker used at home, wheelchair used away from home. Age 80, unable to stand long and needs assistance transferring.

    Not provided

    Confused as to why there are sticky pads on the bottom to prevent slipping. Cushion must be removed to fold wheelchair and sticky pads will not last long.


    Reviewed on 10/20/2016


Showing 1-10 of 120 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X