Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Comfort Company Ascent
Comfort Company Ascent
$129.00
List Price: $245.00
You Save: $116.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Three layers of high resiliency foam for great pressure relief
  • Contouring provides postural support
  • Available in 15 sizes
  • 3" high cushion in the front and 2.75" high in the rear
  • Weight capacity varies from 250 - 400 lbs. depending upon cushion size

Features
     

Reviews for

Comfort Company Ascent

(17)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
70%
(12)
4 star
17%
(3)
3 star
5%
(1)
1 star
5%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 17 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -

    I modified the cushion by removing a bit of the cushion using a transfer board.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    adrian c. from mission, tx

    Using the cushion on a power wheelchair.

    Good quality.

    Why does there have to be a no slide feature on this cushion? Some that use a transfer board find that to be in the way of the board.


    Reviewed on 03/31/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    adrian c. from mission, tx

    Not provided

    Very well made product

    None


    Reviewed on 12/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gladi h. from kingsland, ga

    I use the cushion on my XTR Quickie wheelchair. I love it because I needed a 3" cushion. My chair is so comfortable now.

    It fits my chair perfectly.

    N/A


    Reviewed on 11/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    adrian c. from mission, tx

    Very well made. The Visco insert in the rear is great. Best cushion I've had and thinking of buying another for a spare.

    The covers and the overall great build of the product

    None


    Reviewed on 05/31/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    steve g. from mesa, az

    58, spinal cord injury. In chair 43 years

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/26/2015


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    lawrence m. from chico, ca

    78 year old post-polio paraplegic male

    Well-made

    Firmness


    Reviewed on 02/15/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert a. from vancouver, wa

    Age 66, male, arthritis in both hips, use chair for long distances and times

    Contoured perfectly. Soft enough for long use but hard enough to prevent hip joint movement and pain.

    None I can think of for me so far.


    Reviewed on 10/17/2014


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jack n. from montgomery, tx

    80 year old male leg amputee.

    Good fit in chair.

    A little too firm.


    Reviewed on 07/29/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    pamela t. from bainbridge island, wa

    I have MS and am now in a power wheelchair full time.

    Good quality. Exact measurements. Firm and easy to clean.

    None really.


    Reviewed on 03/20/2014


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    peter d. from nantucket, ma

    Not provided

    I sit up higher

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/01/2013


Showing 1-10 of 17 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X