Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Comfort Company Ascent

Comfort Company Ascent
$129.00
List Price: $245.00
You Save: $116.00

View Item

Benefits

Features

Comfort Company Ascent

(17)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(12)
4 star - 17%
(3)
3 star - 5%
(1)
1 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 17
1 2
  1. I modified the cushion by removing a bit of the cushion... -
    4.3/5.0

    I modified the cushion by removing a bit of the cushion using a transfer board.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: adrian c. from mission, tx

    User Details: Using the cushion on a power wheelchair.

    Strengths: Good quality.

    Weaknesses: Why does there have to be a no slide feature on this cushion? Some that use a transfer board find that to be in the way of the board.

    Reviewed on 03/31/2017

  2. Great for my use -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: adrian c. from mission, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very well made product

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/03/2016

  3. It's a great cushion. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gladi h. from kingsland, ga

    User Details: I use the cushion on my XTR Quickie wheelchair. I love it because I needed a 3" cushion. My chair is so comfortable now.

    Strengths: It fits my chair perfectly.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 11/11/2016

  4. Simply great -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: adrian c. from mission, tx

    User Details: Very well made. The Visco insert in the rear is great. Best cushion I've had and thinking of buying another for a spare.

    Strengths: The covers and the overall great build of the product

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/31/2016

  5. Meets my needs. Good for the price -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve g. from mesa, az

    User Details: 58, spinal cord injury. In chair 43 years

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/26/2015

  6. Too firm, irritated whole rear end -
    3.3/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence m. from chico, ca

    User Details: 78 year old post-polio paraplegic male

    Strengths: Well-made

    Weaknesses: Firmness

    Reviewed on 02/15/2015

  7. No hip pain after long hours of continuous use. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert a. from vancouver, wa

    User Details: Age 66, male, arthritis in both hips, use chair for long distances and times

    Strengths: Contoured perfectly. Soft enough for long use but hard enough to prevent hip joint movement and pain.

    Weaknesses: None I can think of for me so far.

    Reviewed on 10/17/2014

  8. Best wheelchair cushion I have found. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack n. from montgomery, tx

    User Details: 80 year old male leg amputee.

    Strengths: Good fit in chair.

    Weaknesses: A little too firm.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2014

  9. Fits my needs at this point. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela t. from bainbridge island, wa

    User Details: I have MS and am now in a power wheelchair full time.

    Strengths: Good quality. Exact measurements. Firm and easy to clean.

    Weaknesses: None really.

    Reviewed on 03/20/2014

  10. (No headline provided) -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter d. from nantucket, ma

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I sit up higher

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/01/2013

Showing 1-10 of 17 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US