Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Comfort Company Curve

Comfort Company Curve
$67.00
List Price: $88.00
You Save: $21.00

View Item

Benefits

Comfort Company Curve

(76)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(51)
4 star - 26%
(20)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 3%
(3)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
Viewing 1-10 of 76
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Fast service. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roy t. from canton, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Great product

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/07/2017

  2. Great cushion. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert g. from fremont, oh

    User Details: I'm a 65 y/o quadriplegic male using a lightweight manual chair.

    Strengths: Very durable and quality great for the price.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 04/20/2017

  3. Awesome product, good price. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lionel p. from houlton, me

    User Details: Paraplegic.

    Strengths: The waterproof cover.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/12/2017

  4. Perfect. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katherine l. from sandy spring, md

    User Details: Well designed cushion. It fits perfectly.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/31/2017

  5. More comfortable than I expected. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arthur h. from windermere, fl

    User Details: I'm using a wheelchair while a wound on my left foot heals.I sit in the chair many hours per day.

    Strengths: Provides good support under my thighs. That is important to me because I'm over 6 feet tall.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 03/04/2017

  6. Like so many of these cushions, starts out great, then... -
    3.7/5.0

    Like so many of these cushions, starts out great, then becomes unbearable over time.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary b. d. from lyndhurst, oh

    User Details: 60-year-old caregiver, female.

    Strengths: Quality of construction, great cover.

    Weaknesses: Over time, thighs become sore from this cushion, then unbearable. Just too hard and stiff in the thigh area.

    Reviewed on 12/16/2016

  7. Very comfortable to sit on for a lengthy time. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia a. s. from coconut creek, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Cushion bought for a 93 year old man who can no longer walk.

    Strengths: Its strengths are the hollowed out seat and raised center between the legs.

    Weaknesses: Its weakness is the cover. I ordered the Comfort-Tek cover. The patient constantly slid off it and even I slid right off. The cover fits very tightly and stretched so that the hollowed out part is minimized, and it is super slippery. I removed the cover and put it in a pillow case keep it clean, then I placed a small cotton bed pad on top to keep the cushion dry. Very comfortable now! Decided not to buy the other cover offered as I figured it would fit too tightly also.

    Reviewed on 12/07/2016

  8. Good Value -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen w. from savannah, ga

    User Details: Firm but comfortable. Helps me keep my posture where it needs to be.

    Strengths: Washable cover Firm Foam

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/16/2016

  9. Cushion seems to work well. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: derek g. from edgewater, md (caregiver)

    User Details: 78 hadicapped

    Strengths: Seems to be well made.

    Weaknesses: None that I know this time.

    Reviewed on 10/08/2016

  10. Comfortable. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane b. from elk river, mn

    User Details: Age 58 female

    Strengths: Well made.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/22/2016

Showing 1-10 of 76 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US