Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Comfort Company Curve
Comfort Company Curve
$67.00
List Price: $88.00
You Save: $21.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Medial and lateral thigh supports promote proper leg alignment
  • Choose from the standard Stretch-Air cover or fluid proof Comfort-Tek cover
  • Available in 15 sizes
  • High density molded foam provides support and comfort
  • 2.75" high in the front and rear
  • Weight capacity varies from 250 - 400 lbs. depending upon cushion size

Features
     

Reviews for

Comfort Company Curve

(75)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
68%
(51)
4 star
25%
(19)
3 star
1%
(1)
2 star
1%
(1)
1 star
4%
(3)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 75 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    robert g. from fremont, oh

    I'm a 65 y/o quadriplegic male using a lightweight manual chair.

    Very durable and quality great for the price.

    N/A


    Reviewed on 04/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lionel p. from houlton, me

    Paraplegic.

    The waterproof cover.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    katherine l. from sandy spring, md

    Well designed cushion. It fits perfectly.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/31/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    art h. from windermere, fl

    I'm using a wheelchair while a wound on my left foot heals.I sit in the chair many hours per day.

    Provides good support under my thighs. That is important to me because I'm over 6 feet tall.

    Haven't found any yet.


    Reviewed on 03/04/2017


  • 3.7/5.0 -

    Like so many of these cushions, starts out great, then becomes unbearable over time.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    mary b. d. from lyndhurst, oh

    60-year-old caregiver, female.

    Quality of construction, great cover.

    Over time, thighs become sore from this cushion, then unbearable. Just too hard and stiff in the thigh area.


    Reviewed on 12/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia a. s. from coconut creek, fl (caregiver)

    Cushion bought for a 93 year old man who can no longer walk.

    Its strengths are the hollowed out seat and raised center between the legs.

    Its weakness is the cover. I ordered the Comfort-Tek cover. The patient constantly slid off it and even I slid right off. The cover fits very tightly and stretched so that the hollowed out part is minimized, and it is super slippery. I removed the cover and put it in a pillow case keep it clean, then I placed a small cotton bed pad on top to keep the cushion dry. Very comfortable now! Decided not to buy the other cover offered as I figured it would fit too tightly also.


    Reviewed on 12/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kathleen w. from savannah, ga

    Firm but comfortable. Helps me keep my posture where it needs to be.

    Washable cover Firm Foam

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/16/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    derek g. from edgewater, md (caregiver)

    78 hadicapped

    Seems to be well made.

    None that I know this time.


    Reviewed on 10/08/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    diane b. from elk river, mn

    Age 58 female

    Well made.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Just ordered the same cushion to replace the original 4 yr. old one.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    harold f. from lithonia, ga

    75 year old man who lost a leg over 4 years ago.

    Held up well. Comfortable. I'm in the chair most of the day.

    None.


    Reviewed on 09/07/2016


Showing 1-10 of 75 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X