0
Invacare Value-Line Bariatric
Invacare Value-Line Bariatric
$198.00
List Price: $332.80
You Save: $134.80


View Item

Benefits
  • 2" thick padded seat
  • 7.5" Wheels
  • Zippered pouch on underside of seat
  • Height adjustable ergonomic handles
  • Only available in blue

Reviews for

Invacare Value-Line Bariatric

(21)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
80%
(17)
4 star
9%
(2)
3 star
9%
(2)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)

Showing 1-10 of 21 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    joseph b. from ridley park, pa

    Age 71, COPD, congestive heart failure, obesity, knee and back arthritis

    Works well; good height for bench and folds up nicely. I feel comfortable using it and it replaces my wheelchair, allowing me to get exercise

    Hard to put in a trunk or SUV; heavy and bulky; bumps into sides; screw caps fall off - not good packaging


    Reviewed on 11/16/2015


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality

    sidney c. from highlands ranch, co

    Not provided

    It's very sturdy.

    It is heavy and wide.


    Reviewed on 10/09/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    john c. from chula vista, ca

    Just a great product over all. Great price and quality. Money well spent.

    I'm a big guy. If it holds my weight I know it will hold you're as well.

    None at this time. Great Item.


    Reviewed on 04/13/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    george s. from dalton, ma

    I am a 73 year old male that has a right leg fusion which prevents me from bending my leg at the knee, due to complete right knee removal.

    It's durability and ease of use, along with excellent functionality and accessories.

    Have experienced none.


    Reviewed on 12/15/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Unfortunately we order the wrong size from the catalog online and lack of color selection.

    • 5/5 Quality

    sylvia s. from hingham, ma (caregiver)

    87 years old male with Parkinson's

    Walker, great design and strength. We have a walker Invacare, basic with 2 wheels. Easy to find replacement parts.

    The information for this product in the catalog online was not clear


    Reviewed on 09/20/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    john b. from everett, wa

    53 years old. I have a hard time standing and can’t walk very far. It’s a great rolling walker.

    Easy to use and great quality.

    None


    Reviewed on 06/22/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george w. from portland, or

    58 year old, Can't walk without walker or canes

    Durable, Easy to use

    Seat not that comfortable


    Reviewed on 04/27/2014


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    suzan m. from rancho cucamonga, ca

    Physical disability

    Easy to put together

    Bulky to load in car


    Reviewed on 04/09/2014


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    richard f. from rancho cucamonga, ca

    I am a retired widower, 77 years old, and I'm having a lot of trouble getting used to this walker after using a light weight regular walker for 5 year

    Sturdy, Good brakes, moves easily. In fairness, I need more practice!

    Seat should face backwards for ease of transition from walking to sitting.


    Reviewed on 10/09/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    clevie w. from houston, tx

    It is a very good product. The brakes work on this very well.

    Not provided

    The pad could be thicker


    Reviewed on 07/20/2013


Showing 1-10 of 21 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X