Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME SALE - SAVE 10% OFF MOST SCOOTERS & POWER CHAIRS - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Invacare Value-Line Bariatric
Invacare Value-Line Bariatric
$198.00
List Price: $332.80
You Save: $134.80


View Item

Benefits
  • 2" thick padded seat
  • 7.5" Wheels
  • Zippered pouch on underside of seat
  • Height adjustable ergonomic handles
  • Only available in blue

Reviews for

Invacare Value-Line Bariatric

(26)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
80%
(21)
4 star
11%
(3)
3 star
7%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)

Showing 1-10 of 26 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janet v. from twin lake, wi (caregiver)

    Heavy duty, safe breaks and wheels are great. Best walker you can purchase!

    Weight, sturdy, wheels and breaks.

    None


    Reviewed on 03/01/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Well built, sturdy, very comfortable to walk with, very comfortable to sit on, just the right size for me (I'm very big), easy to fold and transport.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    danny w. from spanish fork, ut

    57 years old, 425 pounds, trouble walking and standing.

    Well built, sturdy, very comfortable to walk with, very comfortable to sit on, just the right size for me (I'm very big), easy to fold and transport

    None


    Reviewed on 01/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bennett g. from lebanon, pa

    I have knee that's giving me a lot of problems when I walk a lot , at 75 this gives me a good thing to walk with and I can stop and rest on .

    While walking , if you must stop to rest it has a good seat and locking brakes to keep you from moving .

    I don't think their is a weaknesses to this walker.


    Reviewed on 01/12/2017


  • 3.7/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    richard c. from prescott, az (caregiver)

    The person who uses the product is a senior female who is 6'1" tall and has back issues.

    Ease of use, comfort and durability.

    The only weakness was it was not tall enough for my wife to walk comfortably.


    Reviewed on 12/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gary z. from eau claire, wi

    400# 71 year old with severe arthritis.

    Heavy duty. Rollator heavy enough to give support in walking - soft tires work well on hard surface.

    On carpet harder to push.


    Reviewed on 11/28/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph b. from ridley park, pa

    Age 71, COPD, congestive heart failure, obesity, knee and back arthritis

    Works well; good height for bench and folds up nicely. I feel comfortable using it and it replaces my wheelchair, allowing me to get exercise

    Hard to put in a trunk or SUV; heavy and bulky; bumps into sides; screw caps fall off - not good packaging


    Reviewed on 11/16/2015


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    sidney c. from highlands ranch, co

    Not provided

    It's very sturdy.

    It is heavy and wide.


    Reviewed on 10/09/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john c. from chula vista, ca

    Just a great product over all. Great price and quality. Money well spent.

    I'm a big guy. If it holds my weight I know it will hold you're as well.

    None at this time. Great Item.


    Reviewed on 04/13/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george s. from dalton, ma

    I am a 73 year old male that has a right leg fusion which prevents me from bending my leg at the knee, due to complete right knee removal.

    It's durability and ease of use, along with excellent functionality and accessories.

    Have experienced none.


    Reviewed on 12/15/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Unfortunately we order the wrong size from the catalog online and lack of color selection.

    • 5/5 Quality

    sylvia s. from hingham, ma (caregiver)

    87 years old male with Parkinson's

    Walker, great design and strength. We have a walker Invacare, basic with 2 wheels. Easy to find replacement parts.

    The information for this product in the catalog online was not clear


    Reviewed on 09/20/2014


Showing 1-10 of 26 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X