0
Invacare Tracer IV Quick Ship
Invacare Tracer IV Quick Ship
$515.00
List Price: $970.00
You Save: $455.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Standard options ship in 1-2 business days, for a custom chair choose the Tracer IV Custom
  • Available in 350 lbs. or 450 lbs. weight capacities
  • Reinforced frame includes gussetted side frame, caster journals and dual crossbraces

Reviews for

Invacare Tracer IV Quick Ship

(77)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
75%
(58)
4 star
20%
(16)
3 star
3%
(3)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 77 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    harland b. from blacksburg, va (caregiver)

    My father in law uses the chair. He can only move from his bed to the chair with no leg mobility.

    Size and comfort

    N/A


    Reviewed on 02/26/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    littleton i. from frisco, tx (caregiver)

    I purchased the wheelchair for my wife is diabetic with knee back and kidney issues. Since she her kidneys function poorly, her weight has increased

    It supports her well and is easy to maneuver of small inclines

    The upholstery around the hand pad has pulled and loose and takes away from it good looks.


    Reviewed on 02/12/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    david t. from newport, or

    Male, 65, partially disabled.

    Structurally built for my needs.

    None


    Reviewed on 11/05/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Excellent product. SpinLife is an outstanding company to deal with.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    david t. from newport, or

    Male, age 65, diabetic, some general limitations with walking long distances.

    Built sound regarding design and construction.

    None.


    Reviewed on 10/29/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marysue g. from elgin, il (caregiver)

    The user is not capable of walking distances. He weighs 380 pounds and is over 6 feet tall.

    Easy-to-fold and move. Moves very easily with large user.

    None


    Reviewed on 10/28/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    william m. from northville, ny

    Sharco foot. unable to walk properly!

    Durability

    Wheel locks sometimes go bad


    Reviewed on 07/09/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    leslie m. from saint louis, mo

    We have this for use at our public attraction. We need this heavy duty chair for our visitors who feel more comfortable and secure in a roomier wheelc

    Well made

    None


    Reviewed on 04/24/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    jerry b. from wichita falls, tx (caregiver)

    Wife, age 65 - limited walking

    Heavy-duty, well constructed

    The arm pads crack easily


    Reviewed on 04/03/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality

    karen r. from naperville, il

    67, ankle and spinal fusions. Able to walk very short distances, use my chairs for everyday activities.

    Price, weight of chair

    Plastic side panels. They break after a year of use. I then take the chair to a welder and have him put metal bars in.


    Reviewed on 12/08/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    pamela k. from st. cloud, mn

    57yrs old, left knee crushed beyond repair, nerve damage causing foot drop.

    Strong, stable base. Wish there could be metal on the arm rests. The plastic just breaks with repeated use and with moving the chair in and out of a van(manually folding and unfolding it).

    The plastic on the sides on the armrests. The plastic under the armrests breaks really easy and then I get all the stuff on the pavement, carpet, etc on my clothes. It's bad in the snow and rain. I live in Minnesota.


    Reviewed on 11/20/2014


Showing 1-10 of 77 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X